Stripe Knee-High Sock

rsaskl
57 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Kate


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing quality
May 2, 2016
Hands down, best quality socks I have ever bought, go great with my tennis skirt in cornflower blue, hopefully they will bring out white/cornflower blue too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kuro


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

These stay up!
November 10, 2014
These are the FIRST knee-highs I've bought that DON'T roll down! Even when I move around in mysterious ways in my sleep, they did NOT budge! These are the best knee-highs ever!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vivian Jade


Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Oopsies
May 14, 2013
Love the red ones of these. Thought they were calve socks but apparently they were knee socks. Which was my fault for not reading properly. But had they been calve socks, they would have gotten 5 stars. Comfy and stylish though (:

2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2011
I bought these for a Halloween costume (I was Paulie Bleeker from Juno). They're well made and comfortable, but they kinda shrunk easily and get these werid little fuzzballs on them easily as well.

16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2011
Zachary Levi wore these last night on the Teen Choice Awards. I must have these.

2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nestor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2011
I love these socks! I have had them for a while now and believe it or not, I use them as dress socks for work. They are very comfortable and go all the way up to my knees which is why I bought them in the first place. I have huge calfs because I do a lot of running, cycling, and powerlifting and they stay in place and look good. I showed them to the people at work and they loved them! Best way to keep them looking good is to wash them in cold water, on the delicate cycle with Woolite (if you are in North America) and hang them up to dry! Do not throw them in the dryer!

13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by will


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 8, 2010
great socks comfy and perfect for the 80's pool skater look,old school with some vans !!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stein


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2010
Overall, a disappointment. I've worn them only a few times and the bottoms are starting to develop holes. Don't waste your money. Go to Costco and buy their hiking socks (They last forever). Honestly, The average person would be hard pressed to make these socks look good. They are loose in the feet but cut off the blood to your calves.

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
i love these socks, they're so comfy and i love all the different colors.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
these socks are awesome for sports of every day use.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2010
These socks are alright. Pros: They are really comfy, very nice colors, great fit and hold there elasticity after a few washes. Cons: After a few washes fuzz balls appears and if used too much holes start to appear where the is rubbing. Overall Meh! .

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2010
Comfy American Made socks with Stripes. Tight.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CC


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2009
Great sock but don't count on them lasting long (not durable). They are comfy, stretch nice and have a great fit. Love the colored ones (navy, black, yellow, red, green, etc.) I purchased probably about 10 or pairs and each one of them got holes in them a couple months later with not a lot of use (rotating about 10 pairs). I would expect a lot more out of the socks for the price you pay. Come on AA - love the sock but make them more durable! =)

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan estes


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2009
I love your striped tube socks the other day I bought 10 pair and I was pleased that they stayed up. I hope in the future u will have some more colors like in the 70s and 80s

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jill W


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2009
since they didnt have ones w/ just maroon stripes (my school colors are maroon and white) i got the white/gold/burgandy socks. NOt until I watched the movie Juno again did I realize that these are the scocks that the runners wear in juno! actually, I think everything in the runner's uniforms were from AA they just printed on the sweatshirts. it got me soo excited now I call them my Juno socks=)

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by William Youens


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2009
Awesome socks... Match my rowing kit perfectly. Nevermind my technique I certainly look the part and they are just long enough to stop my calves getting cut up on the runners. My only gripe is the price. 8 for a pair of socks is a little steep. There are about 70 members in my club and says each person were to get 3 pairs that is 210 pairs @ 8 that is the best part of 1700 on SOCKS! Any chance of a group purchase discount???? :-) As a minimum I wanted to buy the boys in my boat a pair each for when we race but I can't warrant shelling out 60 for the 8 of us :-( Or perhaps I should just start sculling and I can look the part on my own!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by P Evans


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2009
Good socks. Best quality I have experienced. A little bit pricey but you get what you pay for. I am 5ft 8.5in (174cm), shoe size 8UK and they fit perfectly. Overall rating 8 out of 10.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allan Torp


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2009
Great sock, the only thing is that they tend to fluff a bit.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paris Odessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
Awesome Socks. Great fit. Comfy.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2009
How can these socks fit EVERYBODY so well? I love mine and have 4 pairs now. I usually wear them with shorts and Birkenstock sandals. Socks and sandals? Oh yes, it can be made to look good, you just need the right combination! :o) Thanks for a great product!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


57  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3