RSASKHK1

Sheer Luxe Over-the-Knee Sock

Based on 13 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Elida
October 25, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

So happy with these

I bought these in Pool and I couldn't be happier. Yes the band does hug your thighs but that just means they won't fall down when walking. Plus with a skirt, they're so sexy no one is going to be judging your thighs.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zaneta
April 21, 2011

I was so excited to buy these over-the knee- socks but when I got them I wore them a short period of time and there was a hole. Plus the band was so tight I felt like my legs looked fat even though I'm a pretty skinny girl. The material was soft but I was still super disappointed I wasted my money.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenna
March 18, 2011

just received this in the mail - and I tend to rip any hosiery within the first 2 wears or so. but these socks are SO SOFT and I didn't feel like they were about to rip any moment :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexa
February 17, 2010

Love them, but I agree that the band is way, way too tight to the point that I would forego wearing them. I bought some non-sheer AA over-the-knee socks as well and it is the same case.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marissa
December 6, 2009

I just got these in black the other day. Love them! So sexy. I don't have the problem with them being too tight and squishing my thighs since my thighs are almost non-existent... I'm 5'6, 100lbs and I have thin chicken legs haha. From what I can tell they stay up just fine although I haven't worn them out yet. But they look great with so many things! And the material is really nice, but I'm afraid they'll rip since it's so sheer!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by saffrone
November 13, 2009

i agree with many of the others. the band at the top is way too tight. i was way too self conscious. i am 5'5 and weigh 108 and don't think i have big legs but if there is any fat these are sure to find it. pass.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carolyn
October 16, 2009

i bought these in wild dove...i just love this colour, but the band is way too tight. i have very firm legs from dancing and they still caused a very non-flattering bulge. sooo, i wore them below the knee by folding over the band once, and you cant even tell that it's folded over. this looks much better. i suggest that instead of making the bands so tight, just put the sticky strips inside, or at least don't label it as one size fits all. that being said, the fabric, as with all AA hose is really the best out there.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Beth
August 28, 2009

ugh the first time I put them on they got a hole in them! Too sheer!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by e
July 15, 2009

I love over the knee socks, I love sheer, and I love the colors! But the band at the top is too tight. I am a thin 5'8" and don't have this problem with other socks, but these give me a bulge so I don't want to wear them! Ugh.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
July 8, 2009

I think they're gorgeous, I wish I'd bought mine in black though. The fandango is closer to hot pink than what the picture suggests. Pale ladies, fandango just does not work on us. But apart from that, lovely.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Line
June 17, 2009

They look hot! But what's even hotter is the button see through black shirt she is wearing....what style is that?? Cant find it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brittany
June 1, 2009

they actually stay up, and they're really cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
May 14, 2009

MMMMMMMMMM! Toes in hose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1