Sheer Luxe Over-the-Knee Sock

rsaskhk1
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Elida


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So happy with these
October 25, 2012
I bought these in Pool and I couldn't be happier. Yes the band does hug your thighs but that just means they won't fall down when walking. Plus with a skirt, they're so sexy no one is going to be judging your thighs.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zaneta


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
I was so excited to buy these over-the knee- socks but when I got them I wore them a short period of time and there was a hole. Plus the band was so tight I felt like my legs looked fat even though I'm a pretty skinny girl. The material was soft but I was still super disappointed I wasted my money.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2011
just received this in the mail - and I tend to rip any hosiery within the first 2 wears or so. but these socks are SO SOFT and I didn't feel like they were about to rip any moment :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2010
Love them, but I agree that the band is way, way too tight to the point that I would forego wearing them. I bought some non-sheer AA over-the-knee socks as well and it is the same case.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2009
I just got these in black the other day. Love them! So sexy. I don't have the problem with them being too tight and squishing my thighs since my thighs are almost non-existent... I'm 5'6, 100lbs and I have thin chicken legs haha. From what I can tell they stay up just fine although I haven't worn them out yet. But they look great with so many things! And the material is really nice, but I'm afraid they'll rip since it's so sheer!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by saffrone


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2009
i agree with many of the others. the band at the top is way too tight. i was way too self conscious. i am 5'5 and weigh 108 and don't think i have big legs but if there is any fat these are sure to find it. pass.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carolyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2009
i bought these in wild dove...i just love this colour, but the band is way too tight. i have very firm legs from dancing and they still caused a very non-flattering bulge. sooo, i wore them below the knee by folding over the band once, and you cant even tell that it's folded over. this looks much better. i suggest that instead of making the bands so tight, just put the sticky strips inside, or at least don't label it as one size fits all. that being said, the fabric, as with all AA hose is really the best out there.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Beth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2009
ugh the first time I put them on they got a hole in them! Too sheer!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by e


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2009
I love over the knee socks, I love sheer, and I love the colors! But the band at the top is too tight. I am a thin 5'8" and don't have this problem with other socks, but these give me a bulge so I don't want to wear them! Ugh.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2009
I think they're gorgeous, I wish I'd bought mine in black though. The fandango is closer to hot pink than what the picture suggests. Pale ladies, fandango just does not work on us. But apart from that, lovely.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Line


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2009
They look hot! But what's even hotter is the button see through black shirt she is wearing....what style is that?? Cant find it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2009
they actually stay up, and they're really cute.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2009
MMMMMMMMMM! Toes in hose.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1