Solid Calf-High Sock (5-Pack)

rsask1pac5
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rory


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super thick and comfy
December 20, 2014
I got these in menthe and prune(?) and they're very warm and comfortable. They seem to be pretty good quality but there are a few strings exposed already at the bottom after a week which isn't that uncommon with these type of socks, at least for me. I just bought the white too and with eventually get the citadel, grey, and black.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Darin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Surprisingly great socks
June 26, 2013
I got a pair of calf-high socks in blue about half a year ago. These socks are still going strong! The fabric is sturdy and doesn't feel to washed out after many wears. Definitely worth the $8!!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stacy


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Pleasantly Surprised
December 28, 2012
My kids bought me a pair for Christmas and what a treat! These are the roomiest most comfy socks I have ever owned. They bought me the Cherry Red and I will be going back for more in the other colours. Best socks ever!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mint tea


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

comfy socks
September 25, 2012
Soft and comfortable, a little cushion on the sole but not too much as to make shoes too tight. Those cost more than most socks but I like them for the quality.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2010
These are great socks and I've been buying them for years. They're not too thick, not too thin. The cotton is soft and the elastic is comfortably distributed throughout the top half of the sock. The only drawback I've noticed is that the quality seems to vary slightly - sometimes too thin or too long or both - but the most recent 3 I bought were the perfect thickness and length. I'm going to order the 5-pack online and I hope they're as perfect as the last 3 I bought in-store.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
these socks are pretty warm when you're doing stuff outside in the winter. i like them a lot.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2009
Great socks. Thick, comfy, nice length. Cool colour range. I wear a size 8 Australian shoe and these socks in size 9-11 fit perfectly. Bought this in heather grey to try it out, as I can never find socks I like. I however, love these and have just ordered another 6 pairs in different colours.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lele


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2009
Perfect for winter: snug, comfy, thick, cute and durable (:

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2008

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathryn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2008
My boyfriend loves this sock and i was looking to get more. But no more tan! Egads! Please bring it back! For that is the one and true color of his liking.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1