RSASK1

Solid Calf-High Sock

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Darin
June 26, 2013

Surprisingly great socks

I got a pair of calf-high socks in blue about half a year ago. These socks are still going strong! The fabric is sturdy and doesn't feel to washed out after many wears. Definitely worth the $8!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
December 28, 2012

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 180 lbs

Pleasantly Surprised

My kids bought me a pair for Christmas and what a treat! These are the roomiest most comfy socks I have ever owned. They bought me the Cherry Red and I will be going back for more in the other colours. Best socks ever!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mint tea
September 25, 2012

comfy socks

Soft and comfortable, a little cushion on the sole but not too much as to make shoes too tight. Those cost more than most socks but I like them for the quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eric
October 25, 2010

These are great socks and I've been buying them for years. They're not too thick, not too thin. The cotton is soft and the elastic is comfortably distributed throughout the top half of the sock. The only drawback I've noticed is that the quality seems to vary slightly - sometimes too thin or too long or both - but the most recent 3 I bought were the perfect thickness and length. I'm going to order the 5-pack online and I hope they're as perfect as the last 3 I bought in-store.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
December 5, 2009

Great socks. Thick, comfy, nice length. Cool colour range. I wear a size 8 Australian shoe and these socks in size 9-11 fit perfectly. Bought this in heather grey to try it out, as I can never find socks I like. I however, love these and have just ordered another 6 pairs in different colours.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lele
November 3, 2009

Perfect for winter: snug, comfy, thick, cute and durable (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
December 8, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
December 8, 2008

My boyfriend loves this sock and i was looking to get more. But no more tan! Egads! Please bring it back! For that is the one and true color of his liking.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1