RSASK

Stripe Calf-High Sock

Based on 48 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

48 Reviews


by JLT
December 9, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 155 lbs

Pleased

Great fit, slightly thick, stay up well. I have a women's size 10 (men's size 8) foot, and the fit is spot on. The foot bed is a little thicker then the rest of the sock. Love the look. I wish AA would make a shorter version so I could show off the strips when I'm wearing long pants.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lou
August 8, 2013

the best socks.

Thinking about these socks makes me want to cry. They are perfect in every way. Perfect stretch, perfect thickness, perfect durability. Ugh. Thank you AA.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vivian Jade
May 14, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

CUTE SOCKS

Every time I wore these, I recieve plenty of compliments. They're cute as well as stylish. Great with a pair of vans.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
February 25, 2013

Height: 5' 7"

The perfect socks

Wow! I didn't know socks could be beautiful but AA have proven to me they really can! They're just so soft and thick and cosy. Never again will I settle for bog-standard socks, I want these in every single colour :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
May 1, 2012

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 190 lbs

Nice socks !

These socks look fly with a pair of vans. they also fit pretty good if your a size 12.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JP
July 1, 2010

Picked some of these up in Oxford Street store and will definitely be ordering more! Really great for a summer preppy/sporty look. White socks are cool again. Cheers AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Evan
April 8, 2010

very comfy. great assortment of colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
January 26, 2010

Fuzzy soft goodness! My feet are very, very, very happy and have made me promise never to go back to boring standard over the counter socks again. I have willingly complied. :o)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
January 3, 2010

Most definitely the best thing I've ever graced my feet with! And their super fun to wear!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
December 31, 2009

Have these in Gold, Red, and Navy. Excellently soft, don't slip around on tile or hard-wood, and actually can be pulled up to the knee. LOOOOve them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vanessa
November 1, 2009

Really good product, wish i could get a collection going, just a tad pricey for 1 pair of socks! D:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by etj
August 31, 2009

These socks are nice looking and all, unfortunately after one wear and wash they're already starting to come apart. My feet are at the upper end of the size scale but I'd definitely expect more sturdy construction at $4 per sock. I guess maybe it's worth it if you want to look cool and don't ever plan on taking off your shoes to expose people to your hole-ravaged foot rags.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Henry
June 23, 2009

I love the style, but these run too small for me after buying a pair. I'd love to buy more (and have the one's I already bought fit), but with size 13 feet I can't wear these. The material feels great, and the colors are fantastic, but at least some of these colors should come in a 12-13 size. I feel like there are enough tall people with big feet to make offering a larger size a good idea!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martha K. Herp
June 8, 2009

These socks are for my husband's 70th birthday in July. He has not seen them, but being the UK fan he is, I'm certain he will be pleased. We have previously been unable to find the UK Wildcat blue color, but these socks are terrific. I know he will be happy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dan S
April 21, 2009

Exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable, and a nice addition to various outfits

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maria
March 15, 2009

VERY COMFORTABLE, EASY CARE, WASHES AND WEARS GREAT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Evan
January 31, 2009

Great socks. Matched perfectly with my outfit for the show we played.(I play guitar)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shane
November 30, 2008

great socks. fun to dance around in when all alone.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by meagleton
October 28, 2008

Great socks, but just a little thinner than what I'm used to.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by holly
October 27, 2008

jacob hoggard has these socks.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

48  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3