RSASHB

Shiny Headband

Based on 143 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

143 Reviews


by 
April 18, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
April 12, 2011

These headbands are perfect, and the 3-pack selections (and 33 percent discount!) are excellent! They're large enough for my enormous head (enormous for a woman - 7 and 1/8 in hats), and I love the 3/4" width (narrow enough to look more dressy and less casual). I have somewhat short hair, just 1 or 2 inches above my shoulders, and these keep my hair off my neck, which keeps me cool and comfortable without having to put my hair in a ponytail. I bought 3 in the store, ordered a 3-pack online, and could easily own and regularly wear a few more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
April 12, 2011

These headbands are perfect! They're large enough for my enormous head (enormous for a woman - 7 and 1/8 in hats), and I love the 3/4" width (narrow enough to look more dressy and less casual). I have somewhat short hair, just 1 or 2 inches above my shoulders, and these keep my hair off my neck, which keeps me cool and comfortable without having to put my hair in a ponytail. I bought 3 in the store, ordered a 3-pack online, and could easily own and regularly wear a few more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
June 28, 2010

I LOVE these headbands. They stay in place the whole day and they're super comfortable. I love how they come in so many different colors so you can add a pop of color and shine to any outfit. The price is also pretty reasonable (since most standard headbands that you get elsewhere cost the same amount). I highly recommend them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexa
May 24, 2010

I love these! It's better to buy more then 1 at a time in case you lose some, or just to have lots of colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
May 23, 2010

The only cons are that 1) they stretch out after a while and 2) your friends will keep borrowing/stealing them. Get as many as you can, but also invest in a lockable keepsake box. Over the past year I've purchased close to 15 of these headbands and currently only have two in my possession. Everyone is going to want to wear them. Be careful. People get sticky fingers when they see this fab headwear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by william
April 24, 2010

bought it in grape, and the colour is awesome.. i use this one all the time when working out.. it's starting to get a bit overstreched though, but still worth the money

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacob
March 14, 2010

I bought this about a year ago, and it definitely looks great. I have been wearing it for like 10 times and it's already overstretched (maybe because I have a quite big head). The color has faded on some spots. Now I barely wear it anymore because it always goes off my hair and it doesn't stay in place. All in all, it is kinda worth its price.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brian
January 3, 2010

I recently bought the poppy headband and the color is beautiful! It goes so well with my blonde hair. My only complaint is how much it slides off my hair esp when I have it pulled back. Aside from that, great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie Resienn
November 8, 2009

I love this headband! I have dark hair and I own it in gold, olive, and teal, and all three colors look great. It's snug so it doesn't slip, but not so tight that it squeezes my head. I'm going to buy it in every color. Definitely worth $4.50

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sarajane
October 21, 2009

love this headband! great quality, perfect width, keeps my hair in place all day w/o any headband-ache and i love that it's shiny! got it in purple, looking forward to buying more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kat
October 19, 2009

great quality. sturdy... and shiny! :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Minna
August 14, 2009

i LOVE these headbands! they are great. good quality, probably wouldn't fall apart at all. i have white, lemon and purple and all the colours look great on my dark hair. these are a great buy, i really want to order the lunar green and poppy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ann Disaster
August 9, 2009

I bought this headband in purple, grape and fuchsia and just ordered the mocha, teal and olive! It looks great with my hair down or in a ponytail, and holds my bangs in place, or can be worn just behind the bangs to look like a satiny ribbon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carmen
August 1, 2009

i love this headband, i wear it almost everywhere with everything. but the only bad thing about it was that it slipped off my head easily and it didn't stretch as much as i wanted it to. but overall i love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fafaa :)
July 12, 2009

they're very good quality :) i have like 5 of them. i have red, yellow, purple, lunar green and black i wanna get fushiaa :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chiara
July 5, 2009

best headband i have ever purchased, and i bought it on a whim for a costume. stays in place, is the perfect size and still looks fashionable. i lost my mocha colored one, so i'm replacing it with a few more. definitely worth $4.50

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen (:
July 5, 2009

This product is awesome! I have it in olive and cranberry. I think that the cranberry really compliments black hair! it brings out the blush in my skin and makes me look so damn energized. :B I use is as is and as a belt! it also makes a pretty wicked hair tie or just as a bracelet like thing. purdy! i really like to use it for sports too, keeps my bangs out of my face and it screams fashionable!! && this headband.. looks pretty damn good on boys too. Now, on to the down side, there isnt' really a bad thing about this. but the headband is quite tight on your head. and it does slip fairly easily. I SUGGEST.. to stretch the headband, is to put it around your waist.. if its' not to big.. D: and leave it on for awhile (dont do it if it chokes you to death) and take it off after like an hour or so.. it does stretch to much i found that if you stretch it too fast, the sides or brims of the headband become WRINKLY and lasagna like. very unattractive! reader.. you HAVE TO GET IT.. dont wait.. just get it. its' not that expensive either! i think it makes a pretty good little gift as well. tee hee.. THANKS for reading!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rosa
July 4, 2009

there's nothing better than a brand new shiny headband. i wear them almost everyday.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ed
June 23, 2009

I've got 3 of these headbands (BLACK/WHITE/GOLD) and all I can say it's that they're just fantastic! I'm a guy but I love them! They look just like the ones from Paramore.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

143  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8