Cotton Seersucker Kennedy Short

rsase401
22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jeff


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Misleading
January 18, 2016
Very cute shorts, but after I received them I realized that they are NOT lined. THey are completely useless to me, as I am darker skin and unlined shorts do not work for me. You can see straight through these pair

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tyler


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Badass Shorts
July 12, 2013
These shorts are awesome. I only bought a few pairs because they were on sale and once I got them they quickly became my favorite pair of shorts. I came back and bought two more pairs so now I have a pair in almost every color (I don't have black). They hit just above the knee and might be just a tad big in the waist if you're picky about that kind of stuff (I like the room), but I also have a big butt so these work well. These are FAF for early tailgate season.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kish


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

A little big
April 14, 2012
I found the pictures to be misleading after i ordered them, they were really large around the thighs so it looked like i was wearing a big pair of boxers. I feel like these are another pair of shorts that work for people with bigger thighs. Not a bad pair of shorts however I ended up never wearing them because they looked awkward on me ( and I do have a butt and that didn't help much even though some of the reviews said they work better with a butt )

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mattt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2011
i have each color also i have had them for a good four months and two of them out of the six have ripped! maybe because im really active in some of them? but for the price, you would think better fabric and quality.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by PAVEL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2010
Best shorts ever!!!! love them..i live in florida so i'm still using them!!! make me look taller... and a bit sexy,,, not a lot, just enough to feel right... wear them with polo or tank tops...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2010
I love these shorts! I was so happy with my purchase in Boston that I went back home, in Austin, to go buy another pair. I own the white/red, which looks like pink from far away, and the white/blue one. They are perfect summer shorts for Texas or anywhere else. They show off a lot of leg :) I'm 6 feet and 135lbs. These shorts make skinny people look really good and if you have a nice butt, it shows :) I just love these shorts so much, ber cute!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raf


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2010
Best shorts in the world. I'm 5'5 130lbs got them in black/white...which looks like heather grey. They look nice feel nice best shorts I own without a doubt bitches! :]

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexander


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2010
OMG these are one of the most comfortable pair of shorts i own. I actually have three different colors and i wear them with everything. Definitely recommend buying at least one pair!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2010
I love these shorts! They make my tanned legs look super fierce and the fit really close so you can count these as "fitted short shorts". I first bought these in Boston and loved them so much that I bought a different pair in Texas! I love wearing them. They're thin and comfortable and seersucker is just better than regular cotton :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
Got a pair of the black ones in 36 and the inseam is 7.5", not 6" as the description states. Not sure if the inseam is shorter for smaller sizes, but was definitely disappointed at their length. Gonna have to hem them to get them where i want.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2010
Really cute but way too short and a very strange unflattering fit on skinny guys :(

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2010
I love these shorts, couldn't be more happy with the purchase. Probably going to get another pair as they are the best shorts i've found in a long time.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 9, 2010
looove these shorts... unfortunately u gotta have an ass to wear it. lol...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2010
I love 'em! They have a retro fit and perfect for hot days at the beach.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2010
Wonderful shorts. perfect fit, nice cut.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2010
These are just great. I bought four pair !!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2009
These absolutely fit me perfectly! I bought the white/black, and would love to get the other colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Conner


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2009
My favorite pair of shorts, perfect in everyway. I have absolutely no butt, however these fit me perfectly

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by .tony.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2009
these are great, shorter than you would expect but the cut is just right. The ass isnt flattering since theyre unisex but as long as you have an ass its all good. they are also kind of textured so they kind of invite people to touch the material when you mention it. I got 2 compliments the first time i wore them. good stuff

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2009
there perfect!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2