RSASE401

Cotton Seersucker Kennedy Short

Based on 21 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
1
Small
True Size
Big

21 Reviews


by Tyler
July 12, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 190 lbs

Badass Shorts

These shorts are awesome. I only bought a few pairs because they were on sale and once I got them they quickly became my favorite pair of shorts. I came back and bought two more pairs so now I have a pair in almost every color (I don't have black). They hit just above the knee and might be just a tad big in the waist if you're picky about that kind of stuff (I like the room), but I also have a big butt so these work well. These are FAF for early tailgate season.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kish
April 14, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

A little big

I found the pictures to be misleading after i ordered them, they were really large around the thighs so it looked like i was wearing a big pair of boxers. I feel like these are another pair of shorts that work for people with bigger thighs. Not a bad pair of shorts however I ended up never wearing them because they looked awkward on me ( and I do have a butt and that didn't help much even though some of the reviews said they work better with a butt )

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mattt
June 17, 2011

i have each color also i have had them for a good four months and two of them out of the six have ripped! maybe because im really active in some of them? but for the price, you would think better fabric and quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by PAVEL
October 25, 2010

Best shorts ever!!!! love them..i live in florida so i'm still using them!!! make me look taller... and a bit sexy,,, not a lot, just enough to feel right... wear them with polo or tank tops...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ron
October 19, 2010

I love these shorts! I was so happy with my purchase in Boston that I went back home, in Austin, to go buy another pair. I own the white/red, which looks like pink from far away, and the white/blue one. They are perfect summer shorts for Texas or anywhere else. They show off a lot of leg :) I'm 6 feet and 135lbs. These shorts make skinny people look really good and if you have a nice butt, it shows :) I just love these shorts so much, ber cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raf
July 7, 2010

Best shorts in the world. I'm 5'5 130lbs got them in black/white...which looks like heather grey. They look nice feel nice best shorts I own without a doubt bitches! :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexander
June 3, 2010

OMG these are one of the most comfortable pair of shorts i own. I actually have three different colors and i wear them with everything. Definitely recommend buying at least one pair!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
May 21, 2010

I love these shorts! They make my tanned legs look super fierce and the fit really close so you can count these as "fitted short shorts". I first bought these in Boston and loved them so much that I bought a different pair in Texas! I love wearing them. They're thin and comfortable and seersucker is just better than regular cotton :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
May 11, 2010

Got a pair of the black ones in 36 and the inseam is 7.5", not 6" as the description states. Not sure if the inseam is shorter for smaller sizes, but was definitely disappointed at their length. Gonna have to hem them to get them where i want.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
May 3, 2010

Really cute but way too short and a very strange unflattering fit on skinny guys :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
April 30, 2010

I love these shorts, couldn't be more happy with the purchase. Probably going to get another pair as they are the best shorts i've found in a long time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robert
March 9, 2010

looove these shorts... unfortunately u gotta have an ass to wear it. lol...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
March 8, 2010

I love 'em! They have a retro fit and perfect for hot days at the beach.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
January 19, 2010

Wonderful shorts. perfect fit, nice cut.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
January 5, 2010

These are just great. I bought four pair !!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sean
December 29, 2009

These absolutely fit me perfectly! I bought the white/black, and would love to get the other colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Conner
September 14, 2009

My favorite pair of shorts, perfect in everyway. I have absolutely no butt, however these fit me perfectly

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by .tony.
July 30, 2009

these are great, shorter than you would expect but the cut is just right. The ass isnt flattering since theyre unisex but as long as you have an ass its all good. they are also kind of textured so they kind of invite people to touch the material when you mention it. I got 2 compliments the first time i wore them. good stuff

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ryan
July 27, 2009

there perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alexander
July 27, 2009

ohmagad. ohmagad! so fantastic! But is a bit droopy in the rear, especially if ya have a small one... but fantastic nonetheless!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2