Sunflower Print Stretch Bull Denim High-Waist Cuff Short

rsasd303p
27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by camille


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

sizing is off
August 23, 2014
thank god i tried these on at the store. i'm a 25 in almost all jeans, occasionally 24. so i figured 24/25 a perfect.. WRONG. I was legit suffocating in them. so i tried on the 26/27 and i was drowning in them. no happy medium. cute shorts though. they look better in person

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fran


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Lovely
July 25, 2014
Lovely shorts, really really good quality and fit. Only deducted a star because they don't look like they cost $60. I suppose you pay for the brand and I still love them so who cares :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joy


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE LOVE LOVE
May 28, 2014
i got the 24/25 and it was perfect! if you already have shorts in this kind of style/cut the sizes are all consistent. i have the same pants except in a different pattern so it's great to be able to know one pant size and apply it to a different design! plus the quality is great, i've washed it a billion times, color hasn't faded!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor Vande Velde


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THEM
May 13, 2014
I got these in the store so I saw what they were like in person, not just in a picture. They are actually very vibrant shorts so don't be concerned about the color being dull! I've always had trouble finding shorts that would fit my waist (being of a smaller frame), and these fit like a glove! They're incredibly comfortable, and they're not scratchy or anything like that. I've had them for almost a year now and they're still my favorite pair of shorts to this day!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emeri


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

As amazing as everyone says they are!!!!
April 16, 2014
I absolutely love these shorts!! The print is perfect, they look as good as they do in the pictures, and they are very true to size! Also, they are more stretchy than the non-printed AA high-waisted shorts, which I like because it makes them more comfortable!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by milla


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

December 17, 2013
I LOVE these shorts!! very very cute get so many compliments on them! love that they are super high rise. my waist is 27 inches but i got 28/29 and fits tight! id recommenced going for the bigger size if you are inbetween sizes like me

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Super Cute!
November 27, 2013
I have received oodles of compliments on these bad boys, the only reason i deduct a star is because of how much they stretch after you put them on, and they bunch in the crotch a bit (after being stretched out) when you sit down. Also I did have to size down in these as well, and I am glad i did!! Other than that, I love them favorite flower for the win!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abbi


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

In Love!
November 26, 2013
I spotted these shorts whilst shopping in Covent Garden in the summer and I fell in love with them but couldn't afford them at the time. The next time I went to London I tried them on and really really wanted them! As soon as I got paid the next month, I ordered them straight away, I love them so much, I am now saving for the rest of the sunflower print to match!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristina


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love em! But tight!
October 31, 2013
I adore these shorts and their print, they fit me around my butt and legs but the waist is a little small!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
August 2, 2013
I love these shorts. I ordered them online and was a bit apprehensive about it because I'm a size 27, and so I ordered the 26/27. They are a bit tight and small in general on me, but I love the pattern too much to send them back. I love AA's cropped shorts and the quality is great. Only complaint is that they don't have single sizes. Highly recommend!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brenna


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

YAY
July 17, 2013
These shorts are extremely comfy. I usually wear a 27/28 and that wasn't a size option, so i opted for the 26/27 size. They were a little snug at first, but after a few wears they became looser and gave me a little more wiggling room. You can tell that they are extremely good quality and they are DEFINITELY worth the price.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shay


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BEST PAIR OF HIGH WAISTED SHORTS I HAVE EVER HAD
July 17, 2013
surprisingly it fits true to size since a lot of high waisted shorts are big on me. it has such a great quality and sunflowers are just the best. if you're having trouble wether to get it or not, just get it! IT IS WORTH IT!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tricia


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 99 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so comfy
July 12, 2013
This pair of shorts are my favorite buy this year. my natural waist size is 24 and its hard to find clothes that fit right because im small in my waist and hips (32) but I have a butt which makes short-shorts impossible to wear for me (I don't approve of the whole butt-cleavage showing) Go with your natural waist size, these are really a soft denim that provides some stretch. The colors are gorgeous in person, I'm saving up to buy other prints/colors at AA!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mari


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great!
June 29, 2013
I love them, I'm not as skinny as the other reviewers and I ordered a 28/29 and they still fit nice, they are flattering and I can wear them with any basic shoe and top

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joy


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THESE
June 26, 2013
I am LOVING this print! Honestly I am not too crazy about the cut/style of the cropped shorts, but this print just puts it over the edge for me!! It hugs my waist PERFECTLY and it's perfect for the summer! Cop a pair while you can!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
June 22, 2013
These shorts are very true to size and a very comfortable. The length is perfect and they have the perfect amount of stretch. I was afraid they would not fit because i have bigger thighs but they a just right!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

BUY THEM NOW
June 19, 2013
I am really skinny and tall so the 24/25 ones were too short and my butt hung out so i had to go with 26/27 and they were big on me. but the print is amazing ive worn these shorts almost every day this summer and i definitly think they were worth the 60$. the design makes up for the size issue

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kayla jones


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PERFECT
May 21, 2013
I wore these to school today and easily got 20+ compliments on them! I've never gotten so many compliments before at school haha. The demin is amazing quality, they fit perfectly and they are super comfortable and cute :) I paired them with a mint baby rib crop top and the top just reached the top of these shorts ahhh I love them! So worth the $60 and this is saying a lot considering I'm a broke student.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Shorts!
May 19, 2013
I ordered these and was a little tentative about them but once they came I fell in love! I got the 26/27. They are very stretchy but I am glad I didn't size down because that would have been too uncomfortable. They match anything white, black, brown, navy or even a neutral pink. Perfect for spring and summer! A must have!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diana


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Mixed feelings...
May 13, 2013
The shorts are gorgeous, there's no denying that. The waist is true to size, I'm a size 30 and opted for the 30/31 size and the waist isn't tight nor loose. The leg openings are what bother me a little. They're too roomy? I guess that's the word I'd choose. They're basically not form-fitting in the leg regions. I'm guessing they would look best on curvy girls, but nevertheless, I love the pattern so much I'm keeping them :)

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


27  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2