RSASD303P

Sunflower Print Stretch Bull Denim High-Waist Cuff Short

Based on 26 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
22
2
Small
True Size
Big

26 Reviews


by Fran
July 25, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 105 lbs

Lovely

Lovely shorts, really really good quality and fit. Only deducted a star because they don't look like they cost $60. I suppose you pay for the brand and I still love them so who cares :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joy
May 28, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 112 lbs

LOVE LOVE LOVE

i got the 24/25 and it was perfect! if you already have shorts in this kind of style/cut the sizes are all consistent. i have the same pants except in a different pattern so it's great to be able to know one pant size and apply it to a different design! plus the quality is great, i've washed it a billion times, color hasn't faded!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor Vande Velde
May 13, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 113 lbs

LOVE THEM

I got these in the store so I saw what they were like in person, not just in a picture. They are actually very vibrant shorts so don't be concerned about the color being dull! I've always had trouble finding shorts that would fit my waist (being of a smaller frame), and these fit like a glove! They're incredibly comfortable, and they're not scratchy or anything like that. I've had them for almost a year now and they're still my favorite pair of shorts to this day!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emeri
April 16, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

As amazing as everyone says they are!!!!

I absolutely love these shorts!! The print is perfect, they look as good as they do in the pictures, and they are very true to size! Also, they are more stretchy than the non-printed AA high-waisted shorts, which I like because it makes them more comfortable!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by milla
December 17, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

I LOVE these shorts!! very very cute get so many compliments on them! love that they are super high rise. my waist is 27 inches but i got 28/29 and fits tight! id recommenced going for the bigger size if you are inbetween sizes like me

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
November 27, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 155 lbs

Super Cute!

I have received oodles of compliments on these bad boys, the only reason i deduct a star is because of how much they stretch after you put them on, and they bunch in the crotch a bit (after being stretched out) when you sit down. Also I did have to size down in these as well, and I am glad i did!! Other than that, I love them favorite flower for the win!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abbi
November 26, 2013

Height: 5' 6"

In Love!

I spotted these shorts whilst shopping in Covent Garden in the summer and I fell in love with them but couldn't afford them at the time. The next time I went to London I tried them on and really really wanted them! As soon as I got paid the next month, I ordered them straight away, I love them so much, I am now saving for the rest of the sunflower print to match!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristina
October 31, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 160 lbs

Love em! But tight!

I adore these shorts and their print, they fit me around my butt and legs but the waist is a little small!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
August 2, 2013

Height: 5' 4"

Love!

I love these shorts. I ordered them online and was a bit apprehensive about it because I'm a size 27, and so I ordered the 26/27. They are a bit tight and small in general on me, but I love the pattern too much to send them back. I love AA's cropped shorts and the quality is great. Only complaint is that they don't have single sizes. Highly recommend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brenna
July 17, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

YAY

These shorts are extremely comfy. I usually wear a 27/28 and that wasn't a size option, so i opted for the 26/27 size. They were a little snug at first, but after a few wears they became looser and gave me a little more wiggling room. You can tell that they are extremely good quality and they are DEFINITELY worth the price.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shay
July 17, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 90 lbs

BEST PAIR OF HIGH WAISTED SHORTS I HAVE EVER HAD

surprisingly it fits true to size since a lot of high waisted shorts are big on me. it has such a great quality and sunflowers are just the best. if you're having trouble wether to get it or not, just get it! IT IS WORTH IT!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tricia
July 12, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 99 lbs

so comfy

This pair of shorts are my favorite buy this year. my natural waist size is 24 and its hard to find clothes that fit right because im small in my waist and hips (32) but I have a butt which makes short-shorts impossible to wear for me (I don't approve of the whole butt-cleavage showing) Go with your natural waist size, these are really a soft denim that provides some stretch. The colors are gorgeous in person, I'm saving up to buy other prints/colors at AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mari
June 29, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Great!

I love them, I'm not as skinny as the other reviewers and I ordered a 28/29 and they still fit nice, they are flattering and I can wear them with any basic shoe and top

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joy
June 26, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 115 lbs

LOVE THESE

I am LOVING this print! Honestly I am not too crazy about the cut/style of the cropped shorts, but this print just puts it over the edge for me!! It hugs my waist PERFECTLY and it's perfect for the summer! Cop a pair while you can!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
June 22, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect!

These shorts are very true to size and a very comfortable. The length is perfect and they have the perfect amount of stretch. I was afraid they would not fit because i have bigger thighs but they a just right!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
June 19, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 117 lbs

BUY THEM NOW

I am really skinny and tall so the 24/25 ones were too short and my butt hung out so i had to go with 26/27 and they were big on me. but the print is amazing ive worn these shorts almost every day this summer and i definitly think they were worth the 60$. the design makes up for the size issue

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kayla jones
May 21, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

PERFECT

I wore these to school today and easily got 20+ compliments on them! I've never gotten so many compliments before at school haha. The demin is amazing quality, they fit perfectly and they are super comfortable and cute :) I paired them with a mint baby rib crop top and the top just reached the top of these shorts ahhh I love them! So worth the $60 and this is saying a lot considering I'm a broke student.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
May 19, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

Great Shorts!

I ordered these and was a little tentative about them but once they came I fell in love! I got the 26/27. They are very stretchy but I am glad I didn't size down because that would have been too uncomfortable. They match anything white, black, brown, navy or even a neutral pink. Perfect for spring and summer! A must have!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Diana
May 13, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs

Mixed feelings...

The shorts are gorgeous, there's no denying that. The waist is true to size, I'm a size 30 and opted for the 30/31 size and the waist isn't tight nor loose. The leg openings are what bother me a little. They're too roomy? I guess that's the word I'd choose. They're basically not form-fitting in the leg regions. I'm guessing they would look best on curvy girls, but nevertheless, I love the pattern so much I'm keeping them :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bernice
May 5, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs

Cute summer shorts!

I bought these shorts online in my usual size, 24/25, and it fits well! Not too high so your butt cheeks don't hang out but short enough to flaunt those legs of yours! I usually don't go with extremely bold prints but this was irresistible. It's super flattering with a basic top and has a summer-y vibe to it. I love it c: This is definitely one of my best purchases from AA

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2