RSAS400

Sheer Rib Short Sleeve Hoodie T

Based on 52 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
1
Small
True Size
Big

52 Reviews


by Robert Hemmerly
May 12, 2013

Height: 6' 4"
Weight: 175 lbs

pleasant surprise!

I ordered a "Spring Wardrobe Mystery Pack" and received this as part of it (size medium, Martini Blue). When I first pulled it out I didn't expect to like it based solely on the material, assuming it would be see-through and over-sized, but it fits like a dream, and looks awesome as loungewear or for layering. Very lightweight, comfortable, long and overall a nice and unique piece of clothing to have in your wardrobe; though I'm not sure I would buy it at full price, then again I'm as strapped for cash as any other 18-year-old.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erik
March 25, 2011

Very nice shirt. A lot of comments are saying to size up but i dont think that is needed. I got mine in my regular AA size and it fits great, it is very strechy which is why some might say size up but i think it perfect as is so you can wear a standard AA t-shirt under it and it looks great. The hood on it is also nice and big, overall it is a very nice shirt and if your considering in, i say definitely buy it. Great product overall :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
March 3, 2010

I like it I just wear it with a whit tshirt under it because I don't like the fact that it's sheer. It combines well if you wear it under a plaid shirt or a (sports)jacket

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
December 7, 2009

Very light, comfy, and stretchy. It does run big though. The torso part of the shirt i find to be long. Still like mine though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgendorfer
October 5, 2009

I just got this one and I loved it, light and well fitted, although I had to get the smaller size. I guess this shirt suppose to be wide fitted.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Haydn
August 2, 2009

Need more colors!! Definitely my favorite item from AA... fits a little big like everybody has said and is super comfortable. I recommend this to everyone.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Neil
July 22, 2009

Great top! I need more colours though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Corey R
June 27, 2009

I LOVE this t-shirt!!!!! Love the hood, the material is kinda stretchy and light which makes for a great fit. I am 6' and I am very lanky (long torso/arms) and the XS fits me perfectly since I read to order down a size. Perfect shirt. More colors please!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam
April 9, 2009

Please make the hoodie longer in size so it covers up my booty. I tend to only wear long shirts/hoods and tights. I hate pants! The softer you make your shirts and hoodies with some stretch the more I'll be tempted to buy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alberto Aranda
April 3, 2009

This is my favorite shirt as of now, but i would advise you to buy a size smaller then you normally do.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kenneth alan
April 1, 2009

i have 2 of these in black and i love them so much. i'm a big fan of oversized thin fabrics and this is full of win. the hood is big too which i love. they're great for those days when i wake up late for work. i just pop the hood on and i look fine

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by D. Lenaghan
March 24, 2009

Brilliant product, fits very well. All round ace!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abe Rodriguez
March 19, 2009

It's a little bit bigger than their sizes normally are, which was a little disappointing. But that's really the only thing I can complain about. Despite the size issue, it looks cool and you might get a few compliments here and there.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 666
March 17, 2009

This is an awesome hoodie.Most hoodies i get dont go over my head which sucs but this is perfect to hide myself under cause its hood is big and not small like other made hoodies.Very comfortable but a little big.Order a 1 size smaller than usaully and it fits perfect.hoodies should be made like this.wont portect u from cold cause its a shirt. Im a guy and love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sir Jewelz*
November 22, 2008

Fits a little larger than their normal sizes. Other than that, it keeps me looking cool when I rock!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
November 1, 2008

Bought one Black one when in Canada,while on Vacation, fits great but had to get a M for it to FIT how i wanted it to, i love it, and everyone loves it on me. Great shirt. But wish there would be other colors available.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by C
October 18, 2008

Make it in long-sleeve please!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Francis
September 14, 2008

I got a black one since they didn't have white the day I went shopping and it shrank in the wash which I was very happy about since I fit in XS and it was a little too big. The black one fits me very well now. I got a white one a little while later but it didn't shrink so I'm not too happy about that but that's my own fault really, great shirt/hoodie over-all.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by paul
July 23, 2008

size smaller then ur normal size

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
May 29, 2008

great fit, very lightweight, love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

52  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3