Sheer Rib Short Sleeve Hoodie T

rsas400
52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Robert Hemmerly


Height: 6' 4"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

pleasant surprise!
May 12, 2013
I ordered a "Spring Wardrobe Mystery Pack" and received this as part of it (size medium, Martini Blue). When I first pulled it out I didn't expect to like it based solely on the material, assuming it would be see-through and over-sized, but it fits like a dream, and looks awesome as loungewear or for layering. Very lightweight, comfortable, long and overall a nice and unique piece of clothing to have in your wardrobe; though I'm not sure I would buy it at full price, then again I'm as strapped for cash as any other 18-year-old.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2011
Very nice shirt. A lot of comments are saying to size up but i dont think that is needed. I got mine in my regular AA size and it fits great, it is very strechy which is why some might say size up but i think it perfect as is so you can wear a standard AA t-shirt under it and it looks great. The hood on it is also nice and big, overall it is a very nice shirt and if your considering in, i say definitely buy it. Great product overall :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2010
I like it I just wear it with a whit tshirt under it because I don't like the fact that it's sheer. It combines well if you wear it under a plaid shirt or a (sports)jacket

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2009
Very light, comfy, and stretchy. It does run big though. The torso part of the shirt i find to be long. Still like mine though!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgendorfer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2009
I just got this one and I loved it, light and well fitted, although I had to get the smaller size. I guess this shirt suppose to be wide fitted.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Haydn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2009
Need more colors!! Definitely my favorite item from AA... fits a little big like everybody has said and is super comfortable. I recommend this to everyone.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Neil


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Great top! I need more colours though!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Corey R


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2009
I LOVE this t-shirt!!!!! Love the hood, the material is kinda stretchy and light which makes for a great fit. I am 6' and I am very lanky (long torso/arms) and the XS fits me perfectly since I read to order down a size. Perfect shirt. More colors please!!!!!!!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2009
Please make the hoodie longer in size so it covers up my booty. I tend to only wear long shirts/hoods and tights. I hate pants! The softer you make your shirts and hoodies with some stretch the more I'll be tempted to buy.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alberto Aranda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 3, 2009
This is my favorite shirt as of now, but i would advise you to buy a size smaller then you normally do.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kenneth alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2009
i have 2 of these in black and i love them so much. i'm a big fan of oversized thin fabrics and this is full of win. the hood is big too which i love. they're great for those days when i wake up late for work. i just pop the hood on and i look fine

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D. Lenaghan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 24, 2009
Brilliant product, fits very well. All round ace!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abe Rodriguez


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2009
It's a little bit bigger than their sizes normally are, which was a little disappointing. But that's really the only thing I can complain about. Despite the size issue, it looks cool and you might get a few compliments here and there.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by 666


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2009
This is an awesome hoodie.Most hoodies i get dont go over my head which sucs but this is perfect to hide myself under cause its hood is big and not small like other made hoodies.Very comfortable but a little big.Order a 1 size smaller than usaully and it fits perfect.hoodies should be made like this.wont portect u from cold cause its a shirt. Im a guy and love it

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sir Jewelz*


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2008
Fits a little larger than their normal sizes. Other than that, it keeps me looking cool when I rock!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2008
Bought one Black one when in Canada,while on Vacation, fits great but had to get a M for it to FIT how i wanted it to, i love it, and everyone loves it on me. Great shirt. But wish there would be other colors available.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by C


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2008
Make it in long-sleeve please!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Francis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2008
I got a black one since they didn't have white the day I went shopping and it shrank in the wash which I was very happy about since I fit in XS and it was a little too big. The black one fits me very well now. I got a white one a little while later but it didn't shrink so I'm not too happy about that but that's my own fault really, great shirt/hoodie over-all.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2008
size smaller then ur normal size

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2008
great fit, very lightweight, love it

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


52  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3