Sheer Rib Short Sleeve Tunique

rsas314
240 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by J


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please restock the WHITE in Small and more colors
April 2, 2014
I ordered the black and it looks amazing.. I want to get more in different colors. I know it came in white at one point. Please never stop making these.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sra


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please never stop making these!
August 21, 2013
I have had the evergreen color of this top for probably more than 5 years now, and it's still one of my favorite things to wear, it's just remarkably flattering for such a simple top. I would like to replace my evergreen one, so please bring back that color! I also have it in navy, but evergreen is my favorite.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LC


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 24, 2013
I've got this in lieutenant and it looks good with a belt or without, wearing it with a belt is probably more flattering but it does make it quite short - this isn't a problem for me though as i'm not tall. You can wear this dress back-to-front too to give either a low neck and high back or higher neck and low back. Might have to invest in navy :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Height: 6' 0"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing shirt/dress
January 16, 2012
I got this shirt months ago and wear it all the time, I'm 6 ft and its long enough to be a dress and great tucked into high waisted jeans.. I've got navy but please make this in more colors... I Would wear it everyday, so versatile

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2011
Love it! I am 5'2 150...nothing but boobs and butt...if you are curvy this dress is for you. It is extremely sexy. Can be played up or down. Not sheer at all...at least not in the black. Because I am short-waisted, a belt would ruin the dress for me. I wear it loose and off the shoulder. I have it in black and I really would love to have it in red.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2011
I love it! Was worried because of all the bad reviews but it really looks so good on, and is so versatile in how it can be worn. Bought in green and am thinking about more colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2011
I LOVE this. The fabric is so soft!! I'm 5'9", 165lbs and it fits me really well. It's even a little baggy (which I love). It's perfect with leggings and a cardigan when I'm having a "I have nothing to wear" or "Im hella fat" day. It does stretch out a bit throughout the day, but a wash and an air dry will fix it right up for the next day of wear. Definitely recommend it. If I had more money I'd buy one in Navy, too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2011
I purchased this tee in the navy, it's very comfortable, but like others have said, it doesn't look as it does in the pictures. I'm tall (5'10) and slim, but it makes me look heavy, and even with a belt it has an odd look. The shirt is overpriced for what it is. Nevertheless, the shirt is very comfortable and works for me as a pajama top or if I'm just hanging out at home paired with jeans or leggings.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary M


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2011
Bought this in Navy Blue and Red. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, 32B cup. It's a glorified T Shirt. Incredibly comfortable. I can wear it as a dress with leggings, a tshirt with jeans, wear with a belt around the waist to "cute" it up, and I've even worn it around the house as pajamas (so comfy). My favorite look is off the shoulder. I wish it were a BIT more form fitting for me, but i have a very small frame. I think on the average weight human, it will fit PERFECTLY and look fabulous.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 18, 2010
love this dress! just got it in red and it is perfect for the holidays!! please bring this dress back in sunshine!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Love it!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2010
Bought this in navy as I was trying to expand my colors and not just by black, but I immediately regretted not getting black too. Super soft and great if you are a little bigger boned like myself.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2010
I bought 2 (one black and one navy). They are super comfortable, but easy to dress up or down. I am 36'' 26'' 36'' with a 36D chest and 5'2'' and the fit is nice and oversized. The only reason I give it a 4 out of 5 is that they do stretch out during the day, but a quick run through the dryer fixes it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
I love it! I'm 8 months pregnant, usually a UK size 10 and 5' 3" and it's perfect with a pair of leggings :) I'm using one of the straps from Le Sac dress tied under my boobs to give it a little more definition.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacqueline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2010
I purchased it in Violet and I really like it. Really, its like a glorified t-shirt but the good thing about it is that you can do so many things with it. I'm 5'3 so I am short enough to wear it as a dress or with leggings, shorts, and jeans. I would ignore the "sheer" part. It may be thinner than a regular cotten t-shirt but its not sheer. If you wore something underneath it, it wouldn't show through. Over all, its a great piece to have in your closet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chelsea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 15, 2010
I love this item, it's super comfy and cute. It's great to lounge around in or to wear running around the city. I look forward to ordering a couple more colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2010
Looked nice till I washed it, now it has a completely different shape and is unusable. It's possible I washed it in warm or on delicate cycle instead of cold - definitely stick to cold if you get it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by April


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2010
I ordered this, and it isnt sheer at all. It's actually really heavy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2010
I got this in Sunshine a couple weeks ago. I absolutely adore it and have worn it from shopping, to work, to a birthday party! I'm 5'2 and a size 4. If you're a fan of the oversized, you HAVE to get this! It's like a big t-shirt, only it tapers a bit at the bottom and is slightly clingy so you don't look frumpy. You can play around with the neckline too. It's the most comfortable thing to wear, especially on those days when you're feeling bloated! Well done AA :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meredith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2010
The fabric lets this item down, stretching and going slightly out of shape after the first wash. Style is cute and I love the loose fit, great with a belt to give some shape but I'm disappointed with how it changed shape after washing.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
love this! great item to have for the spring and summer season!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


240  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12