RSAS314

Sheer Rib Short Sleeve Tunique

Based on 240 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

240 Reviews


by J
April 2, 2014

Please restock the WHITE in Small and more colors

I ordered the black and it looks amazing.. I want to get more in different colors. I know it came in white at one point. Please never stop making these.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sra
August 21, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 190 lbs

Please never stop making these!

I have had the evergreen color of this top for probably more than 5 years now, and it's still one of my favorite things to wear, it's just remarkably flattering for such a simple top. I would like to replace my evergreen one, so please bring back that color! I also have it in navy, but evergreen is my favorite.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LC
May 24, 2013

Height: 5' 3"

I've got this in lieutenant and it looks good with a belt or without, wearing it with a belt is probably more flattering but it does make it quite short - this isn't a problem for me though as i'm not tall. You can wear this dress back-to-front too to give either a low neck and high back or higher neck and low back. Might have to invest in navy :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachael
January 16, 2012

Height: 6' 0"

Amazing shirt/dress

I got this shirt months ago and wear it all the time, I'm 6 ft and its long enough to be a dress and great tucked into high waisted jeans.. I've got navy but please make this in more colors... I Would wear it everyday, so versatile

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dee
May 21, 2011

Love it! I am 5'2 150...nothing but boobs and butt...if you are curvy this dress is for you. It is extremely sexy. Can be played up or down. Not sheer at all...at least not in the black. Because I am short-waisted, a belt would ruin the dress for me. I wear it loose and off the shoulder. I have it in black and I really would love to have it in red.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kat
March 5, 2011

I love it! Was worried because of all the bad reviews but it really looks so good on, and is so versatile in how it can be worn. Bought in green and am thinking about more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
February 7, 2011

I LOVE this. The fabric is so soft!! I'm 5'9", 165lbs and it fits me really well. It's even a little baggy (which I love). It's perfect with leggings and a cardigan when I'm having a "I have nothing to wear" or "Im hella fat" day. It does stretch out a bit throughout the day, but a wash and an air dry will fix it right up for the next day of wear. Definitely recommend it. If I had more money I'd buy one in Navy, too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erin
January 9, 2011

I purchased this tee in the navy, it's very comfortable, but like others have said, it doesn't look as it does in the pictures. I'm tall (5'10) and slim, but it makes me look heavy, and even with a belt it has an odd look. The shirt is overpriced for what it is. Nevertheless, the shirt is very comfortable and works for me as a pajama top or if I'm just hanging out at home paired with jeans or leggings.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mary M
January 7, 2011

Bought this in Navy Blue and Red. I'm 5'6, 120 pounds, 32B cup. It's a glorified T Shirt. Incredibly comfortable. I can wear it as a dress with leggings, a tshirt with jeans, wear with a belt around the waist to "cute" it up, and I've even worn it around the house as pajamas (so comfy). My favorite look is off the shoulder. I wish it were a BIT more form fitting for me, but i have a very small frame. I think on the average weight human, it will fit PERFECTLY and look fabulous.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 18, 2010

love this dress! just got it in red and it is perfect for the holidays!! please bring this dress back in sunshine!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Love it!
November 5, 2010

Bought this in navy as I was trying to expand my colors and not just by black, but I immediately regretted not getting black too. Super soft and great if you are a little bigger boned like myself.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
October 4, 2010

I bought 2 (one black and one navy). They are super comfortable, but easy to dress up or down. I am 36'' 26'' 36'' with a 36D chest and 5'2'' and the fit is nice and oversized. The only reason I give it a 4 out of 5 is that they do stretch out during the day, but a quick run through the dryer fixes it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maria
June 1, 2010

I love it! I'm 8 months pregnant, usually a UK size 10 and 5' 3" and it's perfect with a pair of leggings :) I'm using one of the straps from Le Sac dress tied under my boobs to give it a little more definition.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacqueline
May 26, 2010

I purchased it in Violet and I really like it. Really, its like a glorified t-shirt but the good thing about it is that you can do so many things with it. I'm 5'3 so I am short enough to wear it as a dress or with leggings, shorts, and jeans. I would ignore the "sheer" part. It may be thinner than a regular cotten t-shirt but its not sheer. If you wore something underneath it, it wouldn't show through. Over all, its a great piece to have in your closet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chelsea
May 15, 2010

I love this item, it's super comfy and cute. It's great to lounge around in or to wear running around the city. I look forward to ordering a couple more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
April 1, 2010

Looked nice till I washed it, now it has a completely different shape and is unusable. It's possible I washed it in warm or on delicate cycle instead of cold - definitely stick to cold if you get it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by April
March 26, 2010

I ordered this, and it isnt sheer at all. It's actually really heavy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Suzanne
March 25, 2010

I got this in Sunshine a couple weeks ago. I absolutely adore it and have worn it from shopping, to work, to a birthday party! I'm 5'2 and a size 4. If you're a fan of the oversized, you HAVE to get this! It's like a big t-shirt, only it tapers a bit at the bottom and is slightly clingy so you don't look frumpy. You can play around with the neckline too. It's the most comfortable thing to wear, especially on those days when you're feeling bloated! Well done AA :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meredith
March 17, 2010

The fabric lets this item down, stretching and going slightly out of shape after the first wash. Style is cute and I love the loose fit, great with a belt to give some shape but I'm disappointed with how it changed shape after washing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sophie
March 10, 2010

love this! great item to have for the spring and summer season!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

240  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12