Rib Nylon Spandex Legging

rsarn300
51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Melissa


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My Favorite Leggings
March 9, 2016
These leggings look great with everything. Can be casual or more dressed up. Usually, I stick to tunics with leggings but these are so flattering I'll wear them with a crop top. You can't go wrong with these. I do notice they tend to snag more than other leggings, but I've had the same pair for a couple years now, and will buy them again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mel


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Need more colors!
February 4, 2015
I have these leggings in purple and black. The black are so sleek and comfortable. I have actually been using the purple as yoga tights for bikram yoga. They are comfortable, absorb sweat better than any exercise tight not specifically designed for bikram, and have held up extremely well. My only complaint about this product is that I want to have more color options!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shamsa


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 66 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice fit nice style
May 17, 2013
My Boyfriend got me a pair in Black and these are lovely, I wear them all the time and just purchased the slate and Blue although the white in M is proving difficult, please AA have the White in full sizes as its in demand.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 21, 2011
They look absolutely adorable!! Does anyone know if they are as thick as the riding pants?

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2010
Pilled all over in the first 4 hours i have had them on at work. I work at a desk, have not come in contact with anything that should have caused this to happen. Bringing them back tomorrow:(

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2010
I'm a straight guy who, and I love the Rib Nylon Spandex Legging. So dose my grilfriend evrey time I got them on she get so turned on can't keep her hand off me. ;D a must buy. A.A. you should make a long sleaved unatard in the Rib Nylon Spandex I would buy it not only for my grilfriend but for my as well.

5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Renee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2010
These tights are awesome. Great finish to them. I actually bought them because I saw another girl in our office wearing them and they looked so great! My only problem is that they have quite big sizing and they tend to fall down a bit. But I guess they cant be too firm because you would lose the effect of the rib. But I still loooove them though.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2010
I got these in black and I love love love them! I wear them all the time. They fit so great, better than any other leggings I have ever owned. I gave them 4 stars because they do begin to pill quickly, I have only washed them once (by hand with cold water and hung to dry). I wish they were a little cheaper because of this so that I could replace mine for a bit cheaper when they get too pilled out! I also want the royal blue!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abigail


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2010
these are the best pair of leggings EVER! so comfortable, great fit, look hot LOVE EM got a black pair but i want them in forest as well

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 13, 2010
AMAZING

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
i looooove them!!!!! the texture is beautiful!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dawn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2010
I'm in need of some HELP! I'm male, 6'3, 196lbs. Athletic, with relatively skinny legs. Can someone please recommend whether I should get Medium or Large! Thanks

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2009
A MUST HAVE, LOVE THEM! I got a large, i am 5'5" 148lbs. Hand wash.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JULIAJOY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2009
Ok so after AA decided to sell these in Forest in L, I bought them IMMEDIATELY! and can I just say that I am SO FUCKING HAPPY! These leggings fit so well and the material is amazing, i get compliments all the time on the texture because people think it's SO COOL! They aren't see through either which is great, but the only problem I have is that I already have a hole in the green ones (I have them in black too!) and I've only worn them once :( But I guess that's okay because these leggings are fuckin amazing!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JULIAJOY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2009
I JUST BOUGHT THESE LEGGINGS TODAY IN BLACK AND THEY ARE AMAZING!!!! i absolutely LOVE the way they fit and feel! BUT the reason i gave 4 stars... WTF AMERICAN APPAREL WHY ARE SO MANY OF YOUR LEGGING COLORS UNAVAILABLE IN L?! thats straight curvy girl playa hatin right there :(

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by roadie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2009
These are fantastic! I am a straight guy who loves to wear these lounging around the house. They are so comfortable, cozy and smooth. Love them. They do slide down though, but I still love them. A high waisted version would be perfect.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lyss


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2009
I'm 5'1.5", 120 pounds with a definite butt and muscular thighs. They work nicely. I love these! I've worn them once so far for dance class with a tee and legwarmers. My only hindsight: I probably could have gotten a size smaller. Snugger is better -- keeps them from sliding down, or bunching at the crotch. They're high-er waisted, but fine.They have a lot of stretch in them, so don't worry. I bought a Medium in Black.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2009
One word...WOW!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2009
These leggings are fabulous, fit like second skin, they are very soft, feeling is much better than common lycra tricot leggins. Absolutly no wrinkles, great feeling, excellent for workout. Prefer smaller size.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kaylee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2009
I love how these look but how do they feel on the inside? I don't want to feel like I'm corrugated!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3