RSARN300

Rib Nylon Spandex Legging

Based on 49 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

49 Reviews


by shamsa
May 17, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 66 lbs

nice fit nice style

My Boyfriend got me a pair in Black and these are lovely, I wear them all the time and just purchased the slate and Blue although the white in M is proving difficult, please AA have the White in full sizes as its in demand.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 21, 2011

They look absolutely adorable!! Does anyone know if they are as thick as the riding pants?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lex
October 21, 2010

Pilled all over in the first 4 hours i have had them on at work. I work at a desk, have not come in contact with anything that should have caused this to happen. Bringing them back tomorrow:(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kim
May 17, 2010

I'm a straight guy who, and I love the Rib Nylon Spandex Legging. So dose my grilfriend evrey time I got them on she get so turned on can't keep her hand off me. ;D a must buy. A.A. you should make a long sleaved unatard in the Rib Nylon Spandex I would buy it not only for my grilfriend but for my as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Renee
May 13, 2010

These tights are awesome. Great finish to them. I actually bought them because I saw another girl in our office wearing them and they looked so great! My only problem is that they have quite big sizing and they tend to fall down a bit. But I guess they cant be too firm because you would lose the effect of the rib. But I still loooove them though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
April 9, 2010

I got these in black and I love love love them! I wear them all the time. They fit so great, better than any other leggings I have ever owned. I gave them 4 stars because they do begin to pill quickly, I have only washed them once (by hand with cold water and hung to dry). I wish they were a little cheaper because of this so that I could replace mine for a bit cheaper when they get too pilled out! I also want the royal blue!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abigail
March 18, 2010

these are the best pair of leggings EVER! so comfortable, great fit, look hot LOVE EM got a black pair but i want them in forest as well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Suzanne
March 13, 2010

AMAZING

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
February 24, 2010

i looooove them!!!!! the texture is beautiful!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dawn
February 16, 2010

I'm in need of some HELP! I'm male, 6'3, 196lbs. Athletic, with relatively skinny legs. Can someone please recommend whether I should get Medium or Large! Thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zoe
December 6, 2009

A MUST HAVE, LOVE THEM! I got a large, i am 5'5" 148lbs. Hand wash.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JULIAJOY
November 3, 2009

Ok so after AA decided to sell these in Forest in L, I bought them IMMEDIATELY! and can I just say that I am SO FUCKING HAPPY! These leggings fit so well and the material is amazing, i get compliments all the time on the texture because people think it's SO COOL! They aren't see through either which is great, but the only problem I have is that I already have a hole in the green ones (I have them in black too!) and I've only worn them once :( But I guess that's okay because these leggings are fuckin amazing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JULIAJOY
October 16, 2009

I JUST BOUGHT THESE LEGGINGS TODAY IN BLACK AND THEY ARE AMAZING!!!! i absolutely LOVE the way they fit and feel! BUT the reason i gave 4 stars... WTF AMERICAN APPAREL WHY ARE SO MANY OF YOUR LEGGING COLORS UNAVAILABLE IN L?! thats straight curvy girl playa hatin right there :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by roadie
September 11, 2009

These are fantastic! I am a straight guy who loves to wear these lounging around the house. They are so comfortable, cozy and smooth. Love them. They do slide down though, but I still love them. A high waisted version would be perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lyss
April 18, 2009

I'm 5'1.5", 120 pounds with a definite butt and muscular thighs. They work nicely. I love these! I've worn them once so far for dance class with a tee and legwarmers. My only hindsight: I probably could have gotten a size smaller. Snugger is better -- keeps them from sliding down, or bunching at the crotch. They're high-er waisted, but fine.They have a lot of stretch in them, so don't worry. I bought a Medium in Black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
April 2, 2009

One word...WOW!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul
March 14, 2009

These leggings are fabulous, fit like second skin, they are very soft, feeling is much better than common lycra tricot leggins. Absolutly no wrinkles, great feeling, excellent for workout. Prefer smaller size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kaylee
February 3, 2009

I love how these look but how do they feel on the inside? I don't want to feel like I'm corrugated!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chelsea
January 15, 2009

These are incredible. I am so in love. Please get more colors so I can purchase each one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jen
January 11, 2009

tight comfy versatile flattering - i got a black pair in small ( all my other aa stuff is small - i am 32 25 32 with 34 inside leg and small behind ) - really lovely leggings - you can't go wrong with these - i'd like seven zip-up catsuits made of this fabric please..... so i never have to think about what to wear again!! x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

49  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3