RSARCH302P

Large Floral Printed Rayon Babydoll Dress

Based on 40 Ratings

98%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
27
10
Small
True Size
Big

40 Reviews


by lolo
June 28, 2014

bring back the fall roses dress !!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lolo
June 28, 2014

bring back the fall roses dress !!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katherine
June 13, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs

perfect

I adore this dress, I have it in Fall Flowers and Party Roses and I get so many compliments on it every time I wear it. While it does feel sort of baggy, I don't notice any odd fit or sagging, and its definitely short enough for me. I find that it definitely looks best with bare legs, and is really comfy for lazy days. Please bring back more floral rose patterns!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kk
May 28, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 115 lbs

super odd sizes

the sizing on these are completely different. I have the red party rose in xs/s and it fits perfect. but I just got the purple white flowers print in xs/s and it doesn't even cover my front. I'm exchanging it for the m/l because it's so short. I just hope it's not too big because the dress is already big as it is and the party rose print I have is perfect :,(.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
April 28, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

always with the short AA dresses...

I'm usually a small in AA sizes. But I'm reasonably tall with long legs, so the XS/S was way too short on me, as all AA mini dresses are. I needed the M/L. It looks like a tent, but I was planning to wear it with a thin belt, so it works. It's a great dress, but tall girls beware. The spring flowers print is super cute.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kristen
March 12, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

LOVE IT

I love this dress, its a bit longer then it looks in the picture though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Glynis
January 10, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 105 lbs

My favorite dress in the whole world.

I first bought this dress in plain black and then bought the leopard as well because I love it so much. I got it in xs/s and it fits perfect if not just a tad too long (I'm very short though so this tends to happen). For some reason the solid black baby doll seems to be a bit longer than the print baby dolls in the back. It's not a huge difference but it is there. This dress is so flattering, I feel so thin when I wear it. IT IS TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassidy
January 6, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

sweet sunflower bliss

I absolutely love this dress. It's short but not scandalous. Looks lovely with thigh high socks! The fabric is great quality and feels wonderful. I'm not quite to an A cup, about 32" around the chest, 125 lbs and 5'7" tall and the XS/S is a good fit. Loose is perfect on this, so don't expect a snug fit. Let it sway and be free!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachael
December 30, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 95 lbs

Please bring back the blue floral pattern!

I ADORE this dress but was holding out to buy the blue floral pattern which seems to have been discontinued now - please, please, please bring it back! It was the nicest of all.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cleopatra
December 26, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs

I was always a little skeptical about buying this because I thought it would just look too baggy and loose on me, but honestly I'm very glad that I did! I paid 40 for it in the downtown la factory flea market, so if you're not willing to maybe do 56 bucks, and you live in the area, I'd say its a must! I haven't had any problems with washing it as others have though! It's length is perfect for me and hits me about mid thigh( I bought an xs/s) It's so comfortable and loungy, and you can make it really casual or dress it up! Its definitely an item you get a lot of wear out of!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
November 30, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

AMAZING

Just got this in the mail today in "Party Roses" and I have to say I absolutely love it. It fits like a charm, although a bit baggy (but that's the style). Rayon is a fussy material and you have to be careful when washing it. I would recommend washing them by hand, at the very LEAST hang to dry. You really shouldn't put rayon in the dryer, it does ruin the material. AA should have left a washing label with it, but you know how they do. Get this dress though, you won't regret it. I want to buy so many more!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maggie
November 29, 2013

pilling

I own the sunflower dress and am in love with it. Fits so well! I am pretty disappointed however because after wearing the dress once, pilling started to occur and now after a few wears and two washes (cold, air dry) there is pilling everywhere!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samantha
November 28, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

Love this dress!

I have this dress in the Red Minis pattern and I love it! It's a bit too short for me to wear on its own, but it looks great with leggings or tights. I got the size M/L even though I fit into the small because the waistline hit me oddly due to my height. It shrunk a bit in the wash so keep that in mind! I have gotten lots of compliments on it, too. It looks great with an oversize mens' button down shirt on over it or a denim jacket. Love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
November 27, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 125 lbs

So cute!

I purchased this for a fancy thankgiving party. it's super cute. I'm not the thinnest girl, but still a xs/s was too big for me. I wish it fit like the model. It's still adorable, but it is really big.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

I have this in the red flowers and in the blue/white pinwheel. The white one is see-through, but that doesn't bother me. The only thing I'm not thrilled with is how HUGE they are. Beautiful patterns though! :)

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
October 3, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs

Love the fit- Color is different

I ordered the party roses in size S, expecting to get it with the roses being red (as pictured) but instead it is purple! I wish I would have gotten one with red roses. Besides that, the fit is great and I get a lot of compliments on it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
September 30, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 99 lbs

make a smaller size!

SUPER adorable but please make an XXS/XS!!!!!!!!!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shawnie
September 23, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

Bring back the deep purple print

I recently purchased the sunflower print and I absolutely love it! I also really loved the deep purple print but it seems to be out of stock. Please bring it back!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shannon
September 17, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

Beautiful Prints and Quality but Most Likely Fits Everyone Diffe

I just purchased 3 of these dresses in sunflower, black, and leopard, and I absolutely love them- they're not see-through, they're comfortable and I love the prints. I purchased mine in the xs/s size. It fits ALMOST perfect but it is a tad frumpy looking on me (this is obviously just how it looks on my certain body shape/size) so I decided to pair it with a thin belt, worn where the waistline is designed on these dresses (sort of below the bust) and it takes away the frumpy-look! So if you're having troubles with the dress looking a bit frumpy or large on you, just try pairing it with a thin belt :)

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LucyDoll
September 14, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 150 lbs

Cute.

Bought this dress in the smaller size and it fits great, perfect for my height and size which is a UK 12 -14. Looks dead cute especially with my maryjane DMs. its like the 90s all over again - I feel like my cute 9 year old self. Love it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2