Printed Rayon Babydoll Dress

rsarch302p
51 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by sam


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 5, 2015
this dress is probably my favourite item i have at the moment! It looks so good (i dont know why but my legs look great when i wear this dress) and its so comfortable and light - just perfect for summer! I need to buy it in different patterns because its just the most perfect skirt i have ever seen

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lee


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 137 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE LOVE LOVE
September 25, 2015
I owe this beautiful dress in three differnet patterns and love them all equally. Comfy and well-made.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LAgirl


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love it but...
February 7, 2015
Its such a cute dress and fits great. I highly recommend it if you're on the shorter side. My problem with it is that it is so see-through.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 17, 2014
I have this in XS/S in party roses and it fits perfectly, but AA PLEASE bring back the fall flowers!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by francesca


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

super cute !!
October 2, 2014
this dress is adorable and fits nicely, it's not supposed to be fitted so its fine. also really comfy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lolo


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 28, 2014
bring back the fall roses dress !!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lolo


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 28, 2014
bring back the fall roses dress !!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katherine


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

perfect
June 13, 2014
I adore this dress, I have it in Fall Flowers and Party Roses and I get so many compliments on it every time I wear it. While it does feel sort of baggy, I don't notice any odd fit or sagging, and its definitely short enough for me. I find that it definitely looks best with bare legs, and is really comfy for lazy days. Please bring back more floral rose patterns!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kk


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

super odd sizes
May 28, 2014
the sizing on these are completely different. I have the red party rose in xs/s and it fits perfect. but I just got the purple white flowers print in xs/s and it doesn't even cover my front. I'm exchanging it for the m/l because it's so short. I just hope it's not too big because the dress is already big as it is and the party rose print I have is perfect :,(.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

always with the short AA dresses...
April 28, 2014
I'm usually a small in AA sizes. But I'm reasonably tall with long legs, so the XS/S was way too short on me, as all AA mini dresses are. I needed the M/L. It looks like a tent, but I was planning to wear it with a thin belt, so it works. It's a great dress, but tall girls beware. The spring flowers print is super cute.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristen


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE IT
March 12, 2014
I love this dress, its a bit longer then it looks in the picture though.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Lazy day comfy
January 30, 2014
I think the dress itself is beautiful but is more flattering on taller girls. It's a bit baggy but if you pair it with a shoe with a bit more heel like the the wooden heel sandal or the lola heel it balances it a little more and gives the whole comfy, lazy yet stylish look. The dress is really really comfy though. I like wearing it with the black chiffon cardigan so that it doesnt make me look bigger haha.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Lovely, but fits like a top
January 20, 2014
Im not fat, but im not a stick, and im not exactly the smallest girl. This was more like a top i lifted my arms up and you saw my nickers, not happy will be returned PLEASE MAKE LONGER DRESS' amen

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Glynis


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

My favorite dress in the whole world.
January 10, 2014
I first bought this dress in plain black and then bought the leopard as well because I love it so much. I got it in xs/s and it fits perfect if not just a tad too long (I'm very short though so this tends to happen). For some reason the solid black baby doll seems to be a bit longer than the print baby dolls in the back. It's not a huge difference but it is there. This dress is so flattering, I feel so thin when I wear it. IT IS TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassidy


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sweet sunflower bliss
January 6, 2014
I absolutely love this dress. It's short but not scandalous. Looks lovely with thigh high socks! The fabric is great quality and feels wonderful. I'm not quite to an A cup, about 32" around the chest, 125 lbs and 5'7" tall and the XS/S is a good fit. Loose is perfect on this, so don't expect a snug fit. Let it sway and be free!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please bring back the blue floral pattern!
December 30, 2013
I ADORE this dress but was holding out to buy the blue floral pattern which seems to have been discontinued now - please, please, please bring it back! It was the nicest of all.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cleopatra


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 26, 2013
I was always a little skeptical about buying this because I thought it would just look too baggy and loose on me, but honestly I'm very glad that I did! I paid 40 for it in the downtown la factory flea market, so if you're not willing to maybe do 56 bucks, and you live in the area, I'd say its a must! I haven't had any problems with washing it as others have though! It's length is perfect for me and hits me about mid thigh( I bought an xs/s) It's so comfortable and loungy, and you can make it really casual or dress it up! Its definitely an item you get a lot of wear out of!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
November 30, 2013
Just got this in the mail today in "Party Roses" and I have to say I absolutely love it. It fits like a charm, although a bit baggy (but that's the style). Rayon is a fussy material and you have to be careful when washing it. I would recommend washing them by hand, at the very LEAST hang to dry. You really shouldn't put rayon in the dryer, it does ruin the material. AA should have left a washing label with it, but you know how they do. Get this dress though, you won't regret it. I want to buy so many more!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maggie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

pilling
November 29, 2013
I own the sunflower dress and am in love with it. Fits so well! I am pretty disappointed however because after wearing the dress once, pilling started to occur and now after a few wears and two washes (cold, air dry) there is pilling everywhere!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samantha


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love this dress!
November 28, 2013
I have this dress in the Red Minis pattern and I love it! It's a bit too short for me to wear on its own, but it looks great with leggings or tights. I got the size M/L even though I fit into the small because the waistline hit me oddly due to my height. It shrunk a bit in the wash so keep that in mind! I have gotten lots of compliments on it, too. It looks great with an oversize mens' button down shirt on over it or a denim jacket. Love it!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3