Corduroy Jacket

rsarc402
14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rosie


Height: 8' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Corduroy Coat
November 20, 2013
It is Fantastic! Beautiful, my friend Will looks great in it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

My fav jacket
February 26, 2012
At first I got this jacket in a size Medium in the black color. The color was meh and the size was too large for me. AE let me return the jacket (even though it says you cant, since it is an on-sale item) and I ended going with the Merlot in a small. The jacket fits me perfectly and the color looks darker and sleeker than the one that they used in the photo. Its only been about two weeks and I've already gotten a ton of comments- from people I've barely met too!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cei


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2011
I have a medium in merlot, and I love the way the jacket looks. However, I now wonder if I should have gone a size up, because it is a bit shorter in the back, and if a t-shirt I wear underneath is longer than the jacket, I have to tuck it in or it looks absolutely horrible.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Max


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2011
@Chance I am 6.2" and 160 and S fits me perfectly fine, so it should suit you, too. There are also small straps on the side that adjust the corduroy jacket nicely on the sides. Given that you are a little smaller and weigh a little less you could possibly also order the XS if you have a small torso and want a really tight fit. If you want a similar fit as advertised in the photos go for S, though, which would be my advise. Besides: The Merlot is a little bit darker than it shows on the main man picture. It's still (imho) the colour to go for.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chance


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2011
I'm 6'1" and about 150 pounds Does anyone know what size would fit me?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angelo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2011
I'm about 6'0, 130 pounds. What size would be a perfect fit for me?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camilo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
Tried this on in the store (Small/Merlot) and i LOVED IT! Hopefully im getting it for x-mas. Its great!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2010
this jacket is great. it feels really light and flexible, not bulky or stiff like some of these kinds of jackets. almost like a thick shirt. the colour is amazing. the fit is a little strange if you have long arms like me but overall i would recommend it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by George


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2010
Got this in merlot in XS great fit!!! it's kinda my sercurity blanket rite now im not gunna lie cant stop wearin it!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joshua


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2010
im really digging it. tottaly 70's no complaints. buy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gregory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 21, 2009
nice and soft, but not thick at all- feels more like a shirt than a jacket

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bri


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2009
Had to buy as soon as i saw it! Comfy fit, looks great, goes with everything. V snug when weather is cold. BUY!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by duke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2009
dope jacket. I have this in merlot and i love the color. its a great quality jacket and has a great retro appeal. the sleeves fit fine, but be prepared that the back is quite short, which is great though it truly looks just like the style from the 70's.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1