RSARC402

Corduroy Jacket

Based on 14 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
1
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by Rosie
November 20, 2013

Height: 8' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs

Corduroy Coat

It is Fantastic! Beautiful, my friend Will looks great in it.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
February 26, 2012

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs

My fav jacket

At first I got this jacket in a size Medium in the black color. The color was meh and the size was too large for me. AE let me return the jacket (even though it says you cant, since it is an on-sale item) and I ended going with the Merlot in a small. The jacket fits me perfectly and the color looks darker and sleeker than the one that they used in the photo. Its only been about two weeks and I've already gotten a ton of comments- from people I've barely met too!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cei
August 17, 2011

I have a medium in merlot, and I love the way the jacket looks. However, I now wonder if I should have gone a size up, because it is a bit shorter in the back, and if a t-shirt I wear underneath is longer than the jacket, I have to tuck it in or it looks absolutely horrible.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Max
April 24, 2011

@Chance I am 6.2" and 160 and S fits me perfectly fine, so it should suit you, too. There are also small straps on the side that adjust the corduroy jacket nicely on the sides. Given that you are a little smaller and weigh a little less you could possibly also order the XS if you have a small torso and want a really tight fit. If you want a similar fit as advertised in the photos go for S, though, which would be my advise. Besides: The Merlot is a little bit darker than it shows on the main man picture. It's still (imho) the colour to go for.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chance
April 22, 2011

I'm 6'1" and about 150 pounds Does anyone know what size would fit me?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angelo
April 6, 2011

I'm about 6'0, 130 pounds. What size would be a perfect fit for me?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camilo
December 2, 2010

Tried this on in the store (Small/Merlot) and i LOVED IT! Hopefully im getting it for x-mas. Its great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
May 25, 2010

this jacket is great. it feels really light and flexible, not bulky or stiff like some of these kinds of jackets. almost like a thick shirt. the colour is amazing. the fit is a little strange if you have long arms like me but overall i would recommend it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
April 9, 2010

Got this in merlot in XS great fit!!! it's kinda my sercurity blanket rite now im not gunna lie cant stop wearin it!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joshua
February 10, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
January 10, 2010

im really digging it. tottaly 70's no complaints. buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gregory
November 21, 2009

nice and soft, but not thick at all- feels more like a shirt than a jacket

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bri
July 10, 2009

Had to buy as soon as i saw it! Comfy fit, looks great, goes with everything. V snug when weather is cold. BUY!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by duke
April 1, 2009

dope jacket. I have this in merlot and i love the color. its a great quality jacket and has a great retro appeal. the sleeves fit fine, but be prepared that the back is quite short, which is great though it truly looks just like the style from the 70's.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1