Quilted Nylon Laptop Bag

rsaqn500
142 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 27, 2011
I got this bag because it looked really good online but it's actually smaller in person. The arm straps are pretty tight too. It looks roomy on the girls in the photos but they're a lot skinnier than I am and it doesn't quite fit comfortably over my shoulder. It also works if you just want to carry it lower on your arms, around your wrists, or just carry it in your hands. Nice material, well-made, great colours, but not for me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeffrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2010
I like the appearance of this bag, but there are no pockets on the inside and its hard to keep organized.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
Messenger strap for cyclists please!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by xtina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2009
i've been looking for a functional and light school bag since forever. this quilted nylon bag is a good simple alternative for carrying computers and it also fits a bunch of my school stuff in it too. the handle doesnt look too firm, so when i really stuff it, i try to hold the bag frm the bottom. overall a good everyday bag. i wish it were cheaper and came with more colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tilly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2009
Am very fond of this bag. Have had it for about 2 years and toss it in the washing machine every now and then to no adverse effects. Holds uni stuff perfectly but wouldnt have the nerve to carry my laptop in it (padding not enough)More colors pleeeease.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
please please PLEEEASE make one to fit 17" laptops! i've been looking everywhere for a laptop bag that isn't hideous, these are the first nice ones i've found but my laptop is too big.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2009
Does anyone know if there's enough room for a macbook pro 15.4" in a sleeve?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Robbert
July 18, 2012

Fits the macbook pro 15", mine is from late 2008. As others have stated, it really needs more padding on the inside. Wish it had a divider. Otherwise, I like it.

Reply by
Robbert
July 18, 2012

Fits the macbook pro 15", mine is from late 2008. As others have stated, it really needs more padding on the inside. Wish it had a divider. Otherwise, I like it.


by jessica Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
i've had this bag for two years. used it in school and around town for my macbook. hols up AMAINGLY. GRRReat buy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by d


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2009
can you please please please make this with a detachable strap? or just make a messenger bag of some sort? come on AA....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by champagne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2009
plz plz get me the red ones....ioi

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2009
more colours pleease!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sofia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2008
when can i get a navy/silver one? i want it so bad...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KC


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2008
I love this bag! I needed a new bag for school and picked this one because of the color. I originally wanted the navy one and ordered it online, but they ran out of them so I got the cranberry/silver one instead. I'm happy that I still got it! This bag is really great. It's very durable and stays the same after washing. I use it going out as well. Perfect for putting a bunch of stuff in there (especially sneaking in food into the movie theatres). I brought my brother's HP Pavilion laptop with a 17" screen to school and it fit along with all my books, etc.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rosa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2008
Please make more red ones!!! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2008
Please make more navy ones!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by inji


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2008
I juuuust got this bag in cranberry/silver (the store nearby has a lot more colors available than the website does, thankfully). I wanted it for a while but held back because it's a bit overpriced but I'm so glad I did. It's really cute and really functional; my macbook in its padded case fits in perfectly with plenty space for my books or whatever. I use a little pencil case for other things and the front pocket is enough for essentials like my cell and keys. It also makes a great bag to go out with; fits a lot without being bulky. It's love<3

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2008
I was wondering if I could fit a 15.4" display in there?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
So glad this bag is back, I've been waiting for it... now make it in some better colors! Black! Smoke! Paprika!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2008
I have this bag in the red/maroon color they offered during the summer. When I first got it I was a little displeased because I didn't think it was anything special. I am now in LOVE with this bag, just today I carried my keys,3 folders,a bottle of water,notebook & my mac computer in it. I shove my school ID in the front zipper everyday & pens & high lighters fit in it also. I recommend this bag to ANY college student. I use it on the weekends as a purse too. Definitely worth the money <3AA!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gretchen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2008
Please make that goldish champaign color seen under more views, I would buy it in a heartbeat; coffee is just too blah for my $40

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


142  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8