Polyester Spandex Shiny Stripe Tank Bodysuit

rsapx310
28 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Manon S


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 121 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Really nice
June 10, 2014
I ordered this bodysuit to use it as a swimsuit and after chatting with a bodysuit expert i went up a size (my normal size is M and i bought it in L), she confirmed it does run a little snug especially if you do have a long torso like me. It took a little long to arrive because of UPS (the delivery guy couldn't open my building door so the parcel went back to the warehouse) but i just wrote to the clients service and a really nice lady took care of it, and the parcel came back to my house about a week later. Honestly, it was worth the time waiting for it cause it fits like a glove, no to tight nor too small and super comfy, just as i excepted. I got it in Pale pink/Lame black and its not see thru at all, i'm just waiting to check if it his when its wet but i really don't think so cause the material is quite thick. I definitely recommend it !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 19
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

To small..
November 16, 2011
Hi! Got my Spandex size S all the way to Finland today, but it was too small, I'm 5'5 and 132lbgs and when wearing a bra it was impossible for me to pull it over my chest. So I need to buy a M instead...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 20
Height: 5' 0"
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

stripe top
October 4, 2011
im quite petite and always wear sizes 6/8 UK, i ordered this in an XS, i love how tight this top is, however the front comes down far to low and squishes my boobs, im a 30D and this top makes me look so flat chested, i was considering ordering a small instead however was concerned that the front would be even lower, i like my boobs so the nipples arent escaping!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gissy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 28, 2011
Just picked this up at the store i just LOVE the way it fits... definitely picking up the light pink and black

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Susan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2011
Words cannot describe how sexy this bodysuit looks on. I'm 5'1 32B and I have this in size S in pale pink/lame black stripe and it fits beautifully.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 26, 2011
This is perfect! I got a Black/lame black stripe in size M and I'm 5'7 114 lbs. I love the fit. Totally would love this in a cotton spandex version

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
I'm 5'3 130lbs and bought a md. I have a smaller chest with a bigger booty. The suit fits my upper torso great but it rides up in my butt just a little bit. If you got a larger booty than most girls you might want to skip this one.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caroline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2010
I'm 5'7 and 120 lbs and got a small and it fits lovely. The pale-pink is definitely see through and low-cut but as an undergarment it's fine. Very flattering. I went swimming once, wouldn't recommend it. The suit gets 2x more see-through and I had to cover up because everyone could blatantly see my private areas, haha. Still a good buy!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2010
Is this waterproof? can you go swimming in it?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
I purchased this bodysuit and the leggings that match . Perfect fit for me . I love my complete outfit!!! Thanks

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2010
I'm 5' 7" and 116 lbs and I bought the small. It fits me perfectly and works great under skirts, pants etc. I received so many compliments on its shiny texture! It is a little see-through (the white one) but I was able to wear a tan-coloured bra underneath.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
This body suit looks and fits great. I am 5'5" 110 lbs. I bought a size small.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010
I LOVE THIS! this piece is so hot. i'm 5'2 and got it in large and it fits great even though it could be a little bit higher in the front because it doesn't cover my boobs so much but anyway, i love this with a high-waisted skirt :) i only hope it holds well in the wash!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carolyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2009
I'm 5/7 and 130. I ordered the Medium. This fits wonderfully and looks great. I was very happy with my purchase. The lame is starting to peel off, but that was expected after multiple uses.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2009
for those wondering about the torso length, i'm 5'1 and i have a short torso i have this in a medium and it's the right length for me. i tried it on in the small but it was a bit too tight length wise and felt uncomfortable and like it was pulling. love this though, it's amazing, i wear it with a black mini and it's hot.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by VICTORIA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2009
This suit is very cute and flattering, and pretty comfortable (long enough not to ride up). But, the lame pink and black is kinda see through, which I did not notice in the store. Still, it's not a deal breaker. Also, I wish this one was made reversable like the leggings. I imagine if it was, it wouldn't be so see thru. I'm 5'5, 110 lbs and I have the small. I think the xs would dig into my butt and be too tight on the chest (mine is very form fitting and I have small boobs). AA, have you considered snap crotch bodysuits?!? They can be comfortable when executed properly, can give a girl the option of size at the bottom, and provide easy access for multiple purposes!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 9, 2009
Hmmm. I'm in need of a few new leotards for ballet class, one this one really does look amazing. Can anybody tell me if this material is stretchy, and comfortable to move in? I just don't want to order something to find out I can't even wear it for the purpose I bought it for. Five stars for looks, though!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2009
Hey!! I'm 5'7, 121 lb. but I have a LONG torso....this says the total length is only 21"?!?!?! Does that mean crotch to shoulder? Or crotch to neckline?? Crotch to shoulder for me is about 31"...... I LOVE this bodysuit, but would it be awefully ride-up style uncomfortable>????? Please help!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2009
i absolutely love this! i got it in black on black; im 5"1 and 111 punds and got the small and it makes me look amazing. i needed a one piece bathing suit for my swimming class and this works great! iv used it in the pool a million times and washed it, and its fine. *DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED*

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by love.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2009
i have this in pale pink/black and i absolutely love it. its comfortable and shows off your body in a very stylish way. i dont dare swim in it though, it would be a pity to ruin it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


28  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2