RSAPX310

Polyester Spandex Shiny Stripe Tank Bodysuit

Based on 28 Ratings

67%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

28 Reviews


by Manon S
June 10, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 121 lbs

Really nice

I ordered this bodysuit to use it as a swimsuit and after chatting with a bodysuit expert i went up a size (my normal size is M and i bought it in L), she confirmed it does run a little snug especially if you do have a long torso like me. It took a little long to arrive because of UPS (the delivery guy couldn't open my building door so the parcel went back to the warehouse) but i just wrote to the clients service and a really nice lady took care of it, and the parcel came back to my house about a week later. Honestly, it was worth the time waiting for it cause it fits like a glove, no to tight nor too small and super comfy, just as i excepted. I got it in Pale pink/Lame black and its not see thru at all, i'm just waiting to check if it his when its wet but i really don't think so cause the material is quite thick. I definitely recommend it !

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 16, 2011

Age: 19
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 132 lbs

To small..

Hi! Got my Spandex size S all the way to Finland today, but it was too small, I'm 5'5 and 132lbgs and when wearing a bra it was impossible for me to pull it over my chest. So I need to buy a M instead...

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 4, 2011

Age: 20
Height: 5' 0"

stripe top

im quite petite and always wear sizes 6/8 UK, i ordered this in an XS, i love how tight this top is, however the front comes down far to low and squishes my boobs, im a 30D and this top makes me look so flat chested, i was considering ordering a small instead however was concerned that the front would be even lower, i like my boobs so the nipples arent escaping!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gissy
July 28, 2011

Just picked this up at the store i just LOVE the way it fits... definitely picking up the light pink and black

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Susan
January 27, 2011

Words cannot describe how sexy this bodysuit looks on. I'm 5'1 32B and I have this in size S in pale pink/lame black stripe and it fits beautifully.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
January 26, 2011

This is perfect! I got a Black/lame black stripe in size M and I'm 5'7 114 lbs. I love the fit. Totally would love this in a cotton spandex version

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachael
December 5, 2010

I'm 5'3 130lbs and bought a md. I have a smaller chest with a bigger booty. The suit fits my upper torso great but it rides up in my butt just a little bit. If you got a larger booty than most girls you might want to skip this one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caroline
July 14, 2010

I'm 5'7 and 120 lbs and got a small and it fits lovely. The pale-pink is definitely see through and low-cut but as an undergarment it's fine. Very flattering. I went swimming once, wouldn't recommend it. The suit gets 2x more see-through and I had to cover up because everyone could blatantly see my private areas, haha. Still a good buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jade
June 23, 2010

Is this waterproof? can you go swimming in it?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey
May 11, 2010

I purchased this bodysuit and the leggings that match . Perfect fit for me . I love my complete outfit!!! Thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
March 6, 2010

I'm 5' 7" and 116 lbs and I bought the small. It fits me perfectly and works great under skirts, pants etc. I received so many compliments on its shiny texture! It is a little see-through (the white one) but I was able to wear a tan-coloured bra underneath.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
February 24, 2010

This body suit looks and fits great. I am 5'5" 110 lbs. I bought a size small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
February 22, 2010

I LOVE THIS! this piece is so hot. i'm 5'2 and got it in large and it fits great even though it could be a little bit higher in the front because it doesn't cover my boobs so much but anyway, i love this with a high-waisted skirt :) i only hope it holds well in the wash!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carolyn
December 26, 2009

I'm 5/7 and 130. I ordered the Medium. This fits wonderfully and looks great. I was very happy with my purchase. The lame is starting to peel off, but that was expected after multiple uses.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janet
December 14, 2009

for those wondering about the torso length, i'm 5'1 and i have a short torso i have this in a medium and it's the right length for me. i tried it on in the small but it was a bit too tight length wise and felt uncomfortable and like it was pulling. love this though, it's amazing, i wear it with a black mini and it's hot.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by VICTORIA
December 13, 2009

This suit is very cute and flattering, and pretty comfortable (long enough not to ride up). But, the lame pink and black is kinda see through, which I did not notice in the store. Still, it's not a deal breaker. Also, I wish this one was made reversable like the leggings. I imagine if it was, it wouldn't be so see thru. I'm 5'5, 110 lbs and I have the small. I think the xs would dig into my butt and be too tight on the chest (mine is very form fitting and I have small boobs). AA, have you considered snap crotch bodysuits?!? They can be comfortable when executed properly, can give a girl the option of size at the bottom, and provide easy access for multiple purposes!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathy
December 9, 2009

Hmmm. I'm in need of a few new leotards for ballet class, one this one really does look amazing. Can anybody tell me if this material is stretchy, and comfortable to move in? I just don't want to order something to find out I can't even wear it for the purpose I bought it for. Five stars for looks, though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leah
December 8, 2009

Hey!! I'm 5'7, 121 lb. but I have a LONG torso....this says the total length is only 21"?!?!?! Does that mean crotch to shoulder? Or crotch to neckline?? Crotch to shoulder for me is about 31"...... I LOVE this bodysuit, but would it be awefully ride-up style uncomfortable>????? Please help!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amanda
November 2, 2009

i absolutely love this! i got it in black on black; im 5"1 and 111 punds and got the small and it makes me look amazing. i needed a one piece bathing suit for my swimming class and this works great! iv used it in the pool a million times and washed it, and its fine. *DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED*

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by love.
October 28, 2009

i have this in pale pink/black and i absolutely love it. its comfortable and shows off your body in a very stylish way. i dont dare swim in it though, it would be a pity to ruin it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

28  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2