RSAPX303

Polyester Spandex Shiny Stripe Crossback Bra

Based on 10 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by nadine
December 13, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs

swim suit, dance wear, every day bra

I bought this top and the bottoms thinking I would wear them for dance class. I am a 34 C with broad shoulders and I got this in a large. It's perfect! It's great for class because it's very supportive but when I'm upside down (and I am a lot) I feel like I should have gotten a medium. It also works well as a bikini, I wore it in a jacuzzi but not in the ocean yet. This is my all time favorite top from AA and I'm sad it only comes in two shiny stripe colors :(

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mariah S
March 30, 2011

ok, im a 34C and I usally get a medium in bikini tops. but I hear that this bra runs small. so should I get a large? please help!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by marianne
November 2, 2010

i'm so sad i did not read all the comments! it's so tight!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
August 30, 2010

I'm a 32C and have this in a small. It's tight fitting and very supportive, more like a sport top in that size, but I got it to fit that way. If you want it to be more comfortable bra, I would size up. I have the black-on-black, it looks great alone or under loose shirts. Material is nice and supportive, not very stretchy, as other reviewers have said.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
June 12, 2010

I'm a 32C and got this in a medium. It's supportive enough in the cup size but the straps are too short and can't be adjusted so after wearing this for a night my shoulders ached. When I get fed up I plan on lengthening the straps with some extra fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophia
May 24, 2010

I absolutely looove this bra, it has a really great shape. But like everybody else, I'd recommend you size up. They're a small-make, and they don't have much stretch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
February 17, 2010

Definitely agree with going one size higher. I wil be sending mine back and/or ordering an XL.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
February 11, 2010

Definitely size up! Not stretchy at all!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
January 27, 2010

i'd recommend sizing up. i usually get a medium in the crossback bras but the material has very little stretch so it was a bit tight. otherwise lovely.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
September 6, 2009

Nice! Can you use it as a bathing suit or is it not chlorine/seasalt proof?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1