Polyester Spandex Shiny Stripe Crossback Bra

rsapx303
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by nadine


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

swim suit, dance wear, every day bra
December 13, 2012
I bought this top and the bottoms thinking I would wear them for dance class. I am a 34 C with broad shoulders and I got this in a large. It's perfect! It's great for class because it's very supportive but when I'm upside down (and I am a lot) I feel like I should have gotten a medium. It also works well as a bikini, I wore it in a jacuzzi but not in the ocean yet. This is my all time favorite top from AA and I'm sad it only comes in two shiny stripe colors :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mariah S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2011
ok, im a 34C and I usally get a medium in bikini tops. but I hear that this bra runs small. so should I get a large? please help!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by marianne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2010
i'm so sad i did not read all the comments! it's so tight!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2010
I'm a 32C and have this in a small. It's tight fitting and very supportive, more like a sport top in that size, but I got it to fit that way. If you want it to be more comfortable bra, I would size up. I have the black-on-black, it looks great alone or under loose shirts. Material is nice and supportive, not very stretchy, as other reviewers have said.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2010
I'm a 32C and got this in a medium. It's supportive enough in the cup size but the straps are too short and can't be adjusted so after wearing this for a night my shoulders ached. When I get fed up I plan on lengthening the straps with some extra fabric.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
I absolutely looove this bra, it has a really great shape. But like everybody else, I'd recommend you size up. They're a small-make, and they don't have much stretch.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2010
Definitely agree with going one size higher. I wil be sending mine back and/or ordering an XL.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2010
Definitely size up! Not stretchy at all!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2010
i'd recommend sizing up. i usually get a medium in the crossback bras but the material has very little stretch so it was a bit tight. otherwise lovely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathleen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2009
Nice! Can you use it as a bathing suit or is it not chlorine/seasalt proof?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1