RSAPX301

Patterned Polyester Spandex Legging

Based on 24 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

24 Reviews


by mm
March 29, 2012

helpp

What is the difference between these pants and the pants that the same but for ages 8-12?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by vaviona
June 29, 2011

Really nice leggings, really nice quality, really comfortable. I ordered a small and they are a little too snug for me; I have a 25" waist and 35" hips and a medium would have been comfortable. The small is comfy too and it definitely sucks in my stomach, but it is snug on the top. I am also 5'11 and they hit my ankles perfectly and could go even longer. I can wear them without a problem though, but in a perfect world medium would have been the best.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lucy
June 5, 2011

I bought these in the White Black Cloud print a few months ago from AA. They're comfortable, fit perfectly and I love the print! The only thing I don't like about them is they go very high on my waist which I don't really like.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marina
May 18, 2011

I tried these in the floral pattern on in the store and couldnt resist them. Im 5'8 and 120 pounds and the small fit well. Theyre snug in all the right places!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessie
March 19, 2011

I ordered the yellow floral print in a small. I'm 5'2 110 pounds.. Did I order it to big?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgane
February 9, 2011

I saw these online and just couldn't resist getting both patterns... especially for $20/each! They look fantastic one and I love wearing them out. The only downside is that they only had a large in the cloud print which is quite bit for my body (I'm 5' 4" and 135 pounds). The waist goes right up under my breasts!! but I don't care, I just fold them over and they were inexpensive so I will wear them. The medium fits well. I could probably even do an small because they are stretchy (though there are comments that if you get it too small the fabric stretches and becomes see-thru around the butt).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alisa
December 24, 2010

I'm 5'3, 115 lb and got the small Floral - they are AMAZING! I could probably go down to an xs because around the ankle they are a touch baggy - but not noticeably, in fact it looks cute and non-constricting that way. Especially with the sale, they are perfectly priced. love love love them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Breigh
December 18, 2010

if im 160 lbs could i fit a medium or i definitely need to buy a large? I realy want the floral pattern..i love floral pattern clothes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
November 16, 2010

Brought them and they fit very well...very form fitting. I'm 5'7..127lbs and i got a small....ive wore them high waist with a white cropped shirt and bold color pumps...received alot of compliments! added simple accesories to it for the finishing touch. worth the price!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate R
November 8, 2010

I'm a 5'5'' 120 lbs, ordered a small and fits great. THE CLOUD PRINT IS AMAZING, they would do Magritte right proud. Love the high waist too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lala!
August 9, 2010

ok so I'm the one that posted below and good news! I've ordered it anyway, just got it today in the mail and YES; IT FITS LIKE A DREAM! :) a bit of fading in the booty area but its all good, the leggings also goes well with alot of solid coloured shirts. thanks again aa, you guys did it again for us curvy ladies too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lala
August 3, 2010

i'm 5ft3 and 140lbs, i want the floral one so bad but will a M fit?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ophelia
June 28, 2010

I love these so much. I got the yellow floral ones and i wore them so much during the winter. They are ment for long legged girls, thin girls. If you do have a larger behind, the colouring fades a bit because it is streched out, but it goes right back to normal when you take them off. They really make you look 5 lbs lighter if paired with the right shirt. They surprisingly matched with a lot and i wore them while running outdoors in the cold, and they kept me warm to a point. They are a lot of fun and you get A LOT of compliments from them :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathleen
May 21, 2010

I very much want to buy a pair of these but they no longer sell the x-s (my usual size) can someone tell me if the S would be okay - I'm 50 kg/110 Ibs and 5'3??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristina
May 9, 2010

I'm in love with my cloud print leggings... they look amazing and the small size fit perfectly for me. The print is unusual and nobody has them where i live. I will be buying another pair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
April 28, 2010

O.M.G !!!! i am in LOVE witht this leggings. Im 5ft 8 138 lbs. and I sincerely fell in love with these leggings the second i put it on. They hug on your thighs and legs gracefully & they stand out PERFECTLY on there on. The print is magnificant. If you know how to wear it right, then I would definitely reccommend you to get this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aimee
March 11, 2010

I bought these in a Small. I am 5'8' 140lbs and they fit perfect and are very unique. They make may booty look awesome! Can't wait hit the stage in these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
August 8, 2009

Ok, I know girls with big asses shouldn't wear leggings as pants. I got the cloud print in medium and this wonder-fabric manages to hold everything in place. I love them...so much...the print is awesome.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
July 13, 2009

I purchased the Yellow FLORAL leggings in S...OMG....THEY ARE AMAZING. they fit perfectly and they look awesome with my doc martens and leather jacket. i wear them all th time. and suck in everything too must buy!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
June 19, 2009

I LOVE the Yellow Floral. They look like the leggings I saw in Pretty in Pink the other day! I can't wait to get these :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2