RSAPS402

Pinstripe Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 11 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by Eric
September 3, 2009

These shirts are amazing. They're my favorites, by far. But you should totally make them in more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hans
May 29, 2009

Great fit and color, as always soft and wearable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lola
May 14, 2009

LOVE this shirt. i always order the uni-sex shirts in XS and they are the perfect length and fit and style. this one is especially cool :) I <3 American Apparel, Lola

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
April 27, 2009

I love this shirt. The fit is amazing, and it looks great with anything. Like a previous reviewer said, I wish that the price is a bit more consumer friendly because $30 is a lot for a v-neck with stripes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carlos
December 29, 2008

amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erin Mace
December 14, 2008

i purchased this fantastic tshirt for my partner and it looks great with all styles of pants and shorts. it even looks great under a suit jacket. can be casual or even a smart shirt. american apparel never lets me down!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John Paul
December 11, 2008

This shirt is great, I really like the style and overall fit. Very comfortable and stylish. I recommend the shirt. The only thing I wish is that it was an inch or two longer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Logan Ryan
November 14, 2008

When I saw this shirt on the coming soon list I knew right there I had to have it. So i waited. and waited. and waited... Then finally it came out and I picked up the Almost Black/Pale Yellow version and I must say. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Massimiliano
October 19, 2008

I bought this item today in Sea Blue/Poppy. I love it, it fits quite well and look amazing with the Sea Blue jacket I bought today. It's a really solid buy, however I feel that $30 is a little much, I'd say $24/25 would be really consumer friendly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
October 12, 2008

Casual and sporty. Nice shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by FINALLY
October 8, 2008

FINALLLLLYY!!!!! JEEEEEEEZ!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1