Pinstripe Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

rsaps402
11 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2009
These shirts are amazing. They're my favorites, by far. But you should totally make them in more colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hans


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2009
Great fit and color, as always soft and wearable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2009
LOVE this shirt. i always order the uni-sex shirts in XS and they are the perfect length and fit and style. this one is especially cool :) I <3 American Apparel, Lola

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2009
I love this shirt. The fit is amazing, and it looks great with anything. Like a previous reviewer said, I wish that the price is a bit more consumer friendly because $30 is a lot for a v-neck with stripes.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carlos


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2008
amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin Mace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
i purchased this fantastic tshirt for my partner and it looks great with all styles of pants and shorts. it even looks great under a suit jacket. can be casual or even a smart shirt. american apparel never lets me down!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2008
This shirt is great, I really like the style and overall fit. Very comfortable and stylish. I recommend the shirt. The only thing I wish is that it was an inch or two longer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Logan Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2008
When I saw this shirt on the coming soon list I knew right there I had to have it. So i waited. and waited. and waited... Then finally it came out and I picked up the Almost Black/Pale Yellow version and I must say. IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Massimiliano


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2008
I bought this item today in Sea Blue/Poppy. I love it, it fits quite well and look amazing with the Sea Blue jacket I bought today. It's a really solid buy, however I feel that $30 is a little much, I'd say $24/25 would be really consumer friendly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2008
Casual and sporty. Nice shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by FINALLY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2008
FINALLLLLYY!!!!! JEEEEEEEZ!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1