RSAPQ454W

Unisex Piqué Raglan Pullover

Based on 29 Ratings

88%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
6
2
Small
True Size
Big

29 Reviews


by Jenna
September 29, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 144 lbs

I'm 5'6" and cannot decide between a S and a M!! I like my sweaters a little baggy but not too baggy. I'm 144 lbs, slender but with hips and a small chest and broad shoulders and a long torso. I'd like it to hit mid butt. Thanks for the input!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
September 27, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 145 lbs

Super comfy.

I bought it in the navy color and it's more of a dark blue than the purple shown in the edited photo, but it still fits great. I was a little wary of buying it, since it's my first non-pants clothing purchase from AA (and first time actually buying anything so simple) but it definitely doesn't disappoint. I can tell I'm going to be wearing it a lot, probably layering up with some statement accessories.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natsunohi
September 13, 2013

Love it!

I got this sweater in navy and it's perfect! Very casual and extremely comfortable, and the sleeves actually hit my wrists, which is good because I'm so short. Definitely worth the purchase and very versatile!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
August 20, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love!

Bought this in a small size, creme color. Love it! It is super comfy, and it is not too loose. Great for a nice, simply, hassle free outfit. Must have!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Loreli
April 23, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Favorite "Sweatshirt"

I love this sweatshirt! I'm female with a 32DDD chest, 27 inch waist, inverted triangle bordering on hourglass body shape, and the size small is just right for a loose, comfy, yet slimming look. It stops at mid butt for me. The arms are a little long--if i pull the cuffs over my hand they they easily fall to about the tips of my fingers. But this doesn't outweigh my happiness with the overall look. If you want a more slouchy look like the model in the navy color with no pants and are around my size, might want to get a medium. I didn't find the neck to be tight at all. It will still shrink a little if you put it in the dryer (which I only did with one and it still fits fine, just a tiny bit more snug with shorter arms.) It's difficult to find cozy long sleeve shirts that aren't too bulky or make you look frumpy but this has class. I have the black, navy, and mossy green. Navy is my favorite, but I wish they made it in a dark cranberry color... (FYI: In women's shirts from other brands I'm usually a small. But in AA women's I'm a large--if that helps anyone decide which unisex size to get.)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
January 13, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

awesome.sweatshirt.alert.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JM
January 10, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs

Unisex sizing ... not flattering for shorter ladies?

Everything about this shirt was really unflattering for me. I love the pique fabric, but the shirt felt too tight at the chest, while it was way, way too long at the sleeves and overall length. It wasn't even enough to fold the sleeves a couple of times-- it was still too long. This shirt might look good on tall, slender women, bt not a good fit for short, slightly curvy women like myself.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachael
August 23, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs

Cute!

I got this sweater in Pistachio. I love the color and the texture of the sweater, however it is a little baggier than I expected so I would buy a small if I got one again in the future (maybe in creme). It is also a little more sheer than I expected, but with a nude bra it is fine. Overall I love this sweater and can't wait to get another one!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
August 24, 2011

Does anyone where this off the shoulder? Like the girl in the "seen and submitted" the pictures look like the neck is tight, except for that one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elaine
February 16, 2011

Got pistachio and since I naturally love wearing the colour, I love this sweater. I wear it on colder days that require me to wear something a little heavier but still breathable and just add layers underneath. Would love if it came in more interesting colours like ballet pink.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
February 13, 2011

I love it!! It's a very flattering fit. It's soft although a bit on the thin side. You'll probably want to wear something else underneath if it's a bit windy out. I got a medium because the small only went to my hips. So if you want a longer shirt, try the medium which went to below my butt. Just for reference, I'm 5'4. I found for both small and medium to have really long arms too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
January 4, 2011

I got the pistachio, size L. The colour is nice against pale skin/dark hair as seen on the model, but the fit is way too baggy for my liking. Ladies with more curvaceous chests will probably prefer a tighter fit, buy your usual size or one down. Or else you'll look disproportionately square... I'm sending this one back for a size M.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey
January 1, 2011

Got these sweaters in a multipack - love them! They are perfect to dress up with a skirt and tights, or wear with sweatpants. I am 5' and 110 lbs, and the small fits great. Only problem is the sleeves are a bit long. I'm just concerned with the washing. Does anyone have any suggestions? Will these shrink in the washer/dryer?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
December 6, 2010

Received mine today. Pistachio/M. Eh the color wasn't me. The fit was good, a little tighter than I would like. However, I'm pretty disappointed because it came damaged. The stitching was done horribly in multiple places on the shirt. The body portion was stitched to the armpit area and it just wasn't right. Now I'm sending it back and replacing it with a Mossy Green/L. Hopefully it comes in better condition! Now I have to wait even longer to wear it :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 2, 2010

i am 5'2", 110 lbs, and i got an xs. it is a bit loose fitted on me, but i love it that way! the length sits just below my waist, and it's a very comfortable fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jana
November 30, 2010

It's thinner than I thought, but I love it! I bought the black, the nutmeg and the mossy green. The color mossy green is beautiful!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 29, 2010

I ordered the Mossy Green last week, and it just arrived today - so happy. It's a little lighter weight than I had thought it would be and the neckline seems a bit higher in person. I got a medium so it has a nice baggy fit (I'm 5'11" and 135 lbs). Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michele
October 17, 2010

Love it! I usually wear a XS in unisex so that's what I ordered and it fit perfectly. I want more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anonymous
October 11, 2010

I got the three pack, of navy/mossy green/red and I love the navy, I got a medium so it would be looser, because I don't like tight fitting tops, and it's comfortable and it looks good. :) I think I want to get the creme and black next!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lindsay
October 1, 2010

so i ended up buying it. it's the same pique fabric that's on a polo shirt except it's way thinner. it has close fitting raglan sleeves, and it's a bit on the short side. (i'm 5'6 130 lbs and ordered a small, it fits like a regular long-sleeved top) so so glad i didn't get the multi-pack!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

29  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2