Unisex Piqué Raglan Pullover

rsapq454w
30 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by mckenzie


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 23, 2014
im usually a M in womens. i got a S and it fits pretty well. 34c bust. got this creme. i really just love the color. the material is a bit thin, you can see through a little with the creme color. but over all i do love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 144 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 29, 2013
I'm 5'6" and cannot decide between a S and a M!! I like my sweaters a little baggy but not too baggy. I'm 144 lbs, slender but with hips and a small chest and broad shoulders and a long torso. I'd like it to hit mid butt. Thanks for the input!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jen


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Super comfy.
September 27, 2013
I bought it in the navy color and it's more of a dark blue than the purple shown in the edited photo, but it still fits great. I was a little wary of buying it, since it's my first non-pants clothing purchase from AA (and first time actually buying anything so simple) but it definitely doesn't disappoint. I can tell I'm going to be wearing it a lot, probably layering up with some statement accessories.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natsunohi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
September 13, 2013
I got this sweater in navy and it's perfect! Very casual and extremely comfortable, and the sleeves actually hit my wrists, which is good because I'm so short. Definitely worth the purchase and very versatile!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
August 20, 2013
Bought this in a small size, creme color. Love it! It is super comfy, and it is not too loose. Great for a nice, simply, hassle free outfit. Must have!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Loreli


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite "Sweatshirt"
April 23, 2013
I love this sweatshirt! I'm female with a 32DDD chest, 27 inch waist, inverted triangle bordering on hourglass body shape, and the size small is just right for a loose, comfy, yet slimming look. It stops at mid butt for me. The arms are a little long--if i pull the cuffs over my hand they they easily fall to about the tips of my fingers. But this doesn't outweigh my happiness with the overall look. If you want a more slouchy look like the model in the navy color with no pants and are around my size, might want to get a medium. I didn't find the neck to be tight at all. It will still shrink a little if you put it in the dryer (which I only did with one and it still fits fine, just a tiny bit more snug with shorter arms.) It's difficult to find cozy long sleeve shirts that aren't too bulky or make you look frumpy but this has class. I have the black, navy, and mossy green. Navy is my favorite, but I wish they made it in a dark cranberry color... (FYI: In women's shirts from other brands I'm usually a small. But in AA women's I'm a large--if that helps anyone decide which unisex size to get.)

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 13, 2013
awesome.sweatshirt.alert.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JM


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? No

Unisex sizing ... not flattering for shorter ladies?
January 10, 2013
Everything about this shirt was really unflattering for me. I love the pique fabric, but the shirt felt too tight at the chest, while it was way, way too long at the sleeves and overall length. It wasn't even enough to fold the sleeves a couple of times-- it was still too long. This shirt might look good on tall, slender women, bt not a good fit for short, slightly curvy women like myself.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachael


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Cute!
August 23, 2012
I got this sweater in Pistachio. I love the color and the texture of the sweater, however it is a little baggier than I expected so I would buy a small if I got one again in the future (maybe in creme). It is also a little more sheer than I expected, but with a nude bra it is fine. Overall I love this sweater and can't wait to get another one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2011
Does anyone where this off the shoulder? Like the girl in the "seen and submitted" the pictures look like the neck is tight, except for that one.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elaine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2011
Got pistachio and since I naturally love wearing the colour, I love this sweater. I wear it on colder days that require me to wear something a little heavier but still breathable and just add layers underneath. Would love if it came in more interesting colours like ballet pink.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2011
I love it!! It's a very flattering fit. It's soft although a bit on the thin side. You'll probably want to wear something else underneath if it's a bit windy out. I got a medium because the small only went to my hips. So if you want a longer shirt, try the medium which went to below my butt. Just for reference, I'm 5'4. I found for both small and medium to have really long arms too.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2011
I got the pistachio, size L. The colour is nice against pale skin/dark hair as seen on the model, but the fit is way too baggy for my liking. Ladies with more curvaceous chests will probably prefer a tighter fit, buy your usual size or one down. Or else you'll look disproportionately square... I'm sending this one back for a size M.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2011
Got these sweaters in a multipack - love them! They are perfect to dress up with a skirt and tights, or wear with sweatpants. I am 5' and 110 lbs, and the small fits great. Only problem is the sleeves are a bit long. I'm just concerned with the washing. Does anyone have any suggestions? Will these shrink in the washer/dryer?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
Received mine today. Pistachio/M. Eh the color wasn't me. The fit was good, a little tighter than I would like. However, I'm pretty disappointed because it came damaged. The stitching was done horribly in multiple places on the shirt. The body portion was stitched to the armpit area and it just wasn't right. Now I'm sending it back and replacing it with a Mossy Green/L. Hopefully it comes in better condition! Now I have to wait even longer to wear it :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
i am 5'2", 110 lbs, and i got an xs. it is a bit loose fitted on me, but i love it that way! the length sits just below my waist, and it's a very comfortable fit.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2010
It's thinner than I thought, but I love it! I bought the black, the nutmeg and the mossy green. The color mossy green is beautiful!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2010
I ordered the Mossy Green last week, and it just arrived today - so happy. It's a little lighter weight than I had thought it would be and the neckline seems a bit higher in person. I got a medium so it has a nice baggy fit (I'm 5'11" and 135 lbs). Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michele


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2010
Love it! I usually wear a XS in unisex so that's what I ordered and it fit perfectly. I want more colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 11, 2010
I got the three pack, of navy/mossy green/red and I love the navy, I got a medium so it would be looser, because I don't like tight fitting tops, and it's comfortable and it looks good. :) I think I want to get the creme and black next!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


30  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2