RSAPHTC

Opaque Two Color Pantyhose

Based on 177 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

177 Reviews


by Kielauna
January 25, 2013

Height: 5' 5"

Love these tights!!

I absolutely love these tights, I bought them in sandollar and black and they go perfect with everything. Even though it was one size fits all, I had no problem wearing them all day, usually I am a Medium. I would recom. these to anyone and hope to get another pair

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by karol
July 25, 2011

These tights truly are amazing! super thick(and soft), don't have to worry about holes as much. I have the Fluorescent Yellow / Coral and wear them with these two gray and black geometric-y dresses and a solid deep purple mini dress. the looks i get amuse me:P If you aren't totally comfortable in these i recommend wearing them under lace tights!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aden
April 20, 2011

great tights!!! extremely durable, and very thick too! love it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anonymous
January 23, 2011

Bought these and they're sooooo cute. The second time I wore them though, they developed a hole, but it didn't ladder. So adorable, but definitely not worth buying as they'll rip immediately.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elise
December 26, 2010

absolutely love them! have them in the black/cream combo and got so many compliments on them. other reviews have said they rip and ladder easily so being in england in the snow i wore them with two 15 denier pairs of skin tone stockings underneath (just normal ones form primark) so when you pull them on the tension isn't all on the two colour stockings! have only worn them once but so far so good!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anam
December 4, 2010

more colourssssssssss..I'm obsessed with these

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by meghan
November 22, 2010

I got them today and they literally were already ripped I'm so mad, they're so cute. I'm going to wear them anyways and probably buy another pair

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sandy
November 17, 2010

I got the tights and wore them about 5 times when i got a huge hole in the crotch at the middle of a party in a short skirt it was so embaressing!!!! im 5 1" with small hips this is not what i expect from 20$ tights dollarama ones would last longer. the only upside is the holes don't laderr.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MG
October 24, 2010

Bring back the Raisin/Twilight ones please! They were by far the best color combo.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 5, 2010

i bought these in the cream/mint green color (it says they're not available online, but i bought them in the store) and i loved them in the package, but when i put them on they were so opaque they looked like normal white tights. i ended up returning them, but i'm sure i wouldn't have been disappointed by any other color

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
July 19, 2010

I got this in yellow/coral. I dont care if i look like a traffic light or some sort of clown. Maybe some of you dont have the confidence to wear it out. Im 5'5'' 120lbs 24 waist and 36 hips. It hits right above my belly button. The reason it gets 4 stars is because you CANNOT wear it out in the daytime in the middle of summer. It is much too thick. But for fall/winter it'll be great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
May 4, 2010

I was wondering if they would still be in stock for this years halloween? I would LOVE the black and sandollar for it but don't want to order them now as they might not fit. Any ideas?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
April 11, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
April 8, 2010

I love mine, i have them in black and white, and wear them with my bright pink sac dress. The thing i hate is i paid 20 dollars for them and they riped all up the leg as soon as i put my foot in

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heidi
April 8, 2010

These tights are amazing! My new favourite item of clothing! I bought them in black/sand dollar and they look lovely with dresses or a black tshirt, shorts and heels for a night out. I'm 5"7" and they fit really well and they are very stretchy. An instant update to any wardrobe!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heidi
March 30, 2010

Love, love love these ♥ Brilliantly original, and good quality too! Very durable, and less likely to get a hole in, Amazing all round.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leslie
February 25, 2010

Amazing. I have the black/sand dollar ones and they're such good quality tights - sturdy, but not thick, and sleek. They add interest to any outfit without being too outlandish which makes them super versatile. LOVE them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claudia
February 4, 2010

When I got the package, I fell in love straightaway with the raisin/twilight tights... and when I put them on, not only were they cute in that sort of mismatched way, they are quite sexy too. Definitely recommend if you want something new to play with ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janice
February 1, 2010

The best pantyhose I've ever tried!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
January 22, 2010

Loved these tights, got them in Moon and almost a Lime color, I can't remember the name (basically white and a less fluorescent lime). I read earlier somewhere about white staining easily, but mine washed right out. I cut holes in the soles to make convertible tights to wear to dance, and they have no rips or runs after several 2 hour practices and a day of convention. AMAZING tights.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

177  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9