Sparkle Pantyhose

rsaphs
54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by randy


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sparkle
April 4, 2016
I agree great looking hose and durable please get the nude gold back in would love them

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by randy


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sparkle
October 21, 2015
got the white and silver yesterday have them on today love the sparkle just need more colors like gold ,purple ,red or blue

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by randy


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 195 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sparkle
October 20, 2015
just got these today wearing them now just love the sparkle looks great on true to size fits great if they come in blue , yellow or gold on gold would buy more would recommend these to anyone

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Desiree


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

super cute v durable
December 31, 2014
i've been dying to have these for the longest time and since tonight is nye it will be the perfect time i can wear them, i cannot wait, their super durable and the sparkle is perfect! :-) oh and i bought a xs/s and it fits true to size

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Pretty please bring back the nude/gold?
June 6, 2013
Love those ones! SO lovely!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sienna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2010
In terms of bangs for the buck, these pantyhose rank among the best purchases of my life. They look great on and instantly take any outfit, especially LBDs, to another level of fabulousness. I have them in Black/Silver. I'm 5"5 and 110 lbs, and the M/L fit well. (I hate pantyhose that are a little too short.)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2010
just love these tights...have all colors could you make a purple/ silver That would be a great look... Thanks

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2010
These are actually a very good quality tight. I say tight because they are actually pretty thick to be pantyhose, and don't really stretch much at all. I'm 6'0" and they fit great, fortunately my legs are pretty slim so they came to up all the way (not true for all AA hosiery!). Very nice looking especially if you're looking for something nice to wear in the cold weather without freezing

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2010
surprisingly not all that gaudy.. the black and gold is actually pretty nice

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dawn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2010
Bought the Black/Silver in the store today, the size seems a bit big. Medium is what I wear (according to the size chart), but maybe I could've gotten away with a small. I'm gonna wear 'em under ripped jeans, can't wait!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2009
Just got these in the mail today and they are b e a uuitful! so sparkly and shimmery and lovely, i never want to take them off!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bring black back!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2009
i recently ordered these in nude gold online they should be here by friday i cant wait! i really want these in black though does anyone know when theyre bringing them back? aaah i want them soo bad!!!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2009
hey guys, do you think you could tell me if the nude/gold looks anything like http://i41.tinypic.com/b4xjyo.jpg that in person? i know obviously it wouldn't be that pale, but i mean the shimmer and all. i love chanel's new line and want to get tights like those ones!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caroline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 1, 2009
bought the violet/silver. PLEASE BRING THE BLACK BACK so I can get them too.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tera


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2009
PLEASEEE PLEASE GET MORE BLACK AND SILVER!!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
I FINALLY GOT THESE TODAY!!! THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT IN BLACK & SILVER. THEY MATCH WITH MORE THAN YOU WOULD EXPECT! THEY HAVE JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SPARKLE AND SHEERNESS!!!! HAVE I MENTIONED THAT THERE TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY????

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lizzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2009
Have these in black and silver and I get compliments wherever I wear them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alessandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
These are lovely :) I bought them to go with my work uniform this season and they match perfectly. Lots of people keep asking me where I got them and I've worn them for a while and they haven't laddered/snagged yet. Lovely, especially for £12.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2008
MORE SILVER!!!!!!!!!!! please please.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2008
PLEASE GET MORE SILVER IN PLEAAAASE PLEASE PLEASE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


54  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3