RSAPHS

Sparkle Pantyhose

Based on 50 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

50 Reviews


by Alice
June 6, 2013

Pretty please bring back the nude/gold?

Love those ones! SO lovely!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sienna
December 16, 2010

In terms of bangs for the buck, these pantyhose rank among the best purchases of my life. They look great on and instantly take any outfit, especially LBDs, to another level of fabulousness. I have them in Black/Silver. I'm 5"5 and 110 lbs, and the M/L fit well. (I hate pantyhose that are a little too short.)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debra
December 12, 2010

just love these tights...have all colors could you make a purple/ silver That would be a great look... Thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 28, 2010

These are actually a very good quality tight. I say tight because they are actually pretty thick to be pantyhose, and don't really stretch much at all. I'm 6'0" and they fit great, fortunately my legs are pretty slim so they came to up all the way (not true for all AA hosiery!). Very nice looking especially if you're looking for something nice to wear in the cold weather without freezing

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 6, 2010

surprisingly not all that gaudy.. the black and gold is actually pretty nice

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dawn
May 26, 2010

Bought the Black/Silver in the store today, the size seems a bit big. Medium is what I wear (according to the size chart), but maybe I could've gotten away with a small. I'm gonna wear 'em under ripped jeans, can't wait!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
December 17, 2009

Just got these in the mail today and they are b e a uuitful! so sparkly and shimmery and lovely, i never want to take them off!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bring black back!
June 30, 2009

i recently ordered these in nude gold online they should be here by friday i cant wait! i really want these in black though does anyone know when theyre bringing them back? aaah i want them soo bad!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
June 11, 2009

hey guys, do you think you could tell me if the nude/gold looks anything like http://i41.tinypic.com/b4xjyo.jpg that in person? i know obviously it wouldn't be that pale, but i mean the shimmer and all. i love chanel's new line and want to get tights like those ones!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caroline
April 1, 2009

bought the violet/silver. PLEASE BRING THE BLACK BACK so I can get them too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tera
March 6, 2009

PLEASEEE PLEASE GET MORE BLACK AND SILVER!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cc
January 21, 2009

I FINALLY GOT THESE TODAY!!! THEY ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT IN BLACK & SILVER. THEY MATCH WITH MORE THAN YOU WOULD EXPECT! THEY HAVE JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SPARKLE AND SHEERNESS!!!! HAVE I MENTIONED THAT THERE TOTALLY WORTH EVERY PENNY????

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lizzy
January 6, 2009

Have these in black and silver and I get compliments wherever I wear them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alessandra
December 14, 2008

These are lovely :) I bought them to go with my work uniform this season and they match perfectly. Lots of people keep asking me where I got them and I've worn them for a while and they haven't laddered/snagged yet. Lovely, especially for £12.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gina
December 11, 2008

MORE SILVER!!!!!!!!!!! please please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jade
November 28, 2008

PLEASE GET MORE SILVER IN PLEAAAASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cc
November 25, 2008

beautiful tightsssssssssss! worth it for the price!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chloe
November 15, 2008

compliments galore and they make you feel so sexy and ready to dance! I can't wait to wear them on christmas.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
October 21, 2008

Sparkle sparkle, shimmer shimmer, Sparkly tights are great for winter. Nice for holiday wear and as gift.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chloe
October 6, 2008

very pretty and sexy. I'm crazy about these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3