RSAPHOS

Shimmer Opaque Pantyhose

Based on 23 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

23 Reviews


by colleen
October 23, 2010

I have these in wild dove, they are beautiful. I would love to have these in ballet pink. Please make it happen.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 1, 2010

PLEASE add more colors AA, there are too many dark colors, like midnight, black, and grey are pretty redundant, id love to see a green, a different shade of red, violent, etc GREAT product otherwise

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
May 9, 2010

Great pair of pantyhose! I got the brilliant blue. The blue isn't nearly as brilliant as it looks, but still looks pretty good. M/L fits me really well, which I was surprised of because I'm 6'. It fits great, feels great, degrades a little bit, buts thats to be expected. I'd reccomend this

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie
March 19, 2010

i love my dark grey pair!!! the subtle sheen makes the colours look nicer. dont expect glitzy stuff with this. they last me a really long time and i wear mine almost everday (uniform). although they kind of smell weird... like plastic?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Diane
January 14, 2010

love these tights for role play. feel great on my legs and my wife likes them on me. bought a 3 pk. and now we have a few colours to play in. they go great with my spike heels

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anton
September 27, 2009

Boy would I like to see my gal in some of these but she hates high waist bands

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lauren
August 13, 2009

bought these in black in store. when i opened them up to try them on, they already had a pull and a few runs in them. when i returned them, the gal at the register recommended i trade them for the sheer luxe style. open them up and inspect before buying!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janice
July 17, 2009

Ok I'm a HUGE advocate for AA stockings but sadly.. these weren't of the same quality as the other types of tights I've tried and loved. After one wear, one wear!! and I don't have rings on my hands, crazy long ass nails, wear zipper boots or go base jumping on a daily basis but they still got a run. You know that small tiny line or that indiscreet fibre that pulls. DO NOT PULL ON IT! hahaha.. it's tempting, but don't!! Or else you will pull the thread and BAM a hole will appear. Damnit to hell. So around my upper thigh area -not that it gets more action than any other part of my leg ;) there are all these small darker lines showing. It sucks. Also the shimmer is more like a satin sheen like someone already mentioned. No tiny glitter particles or anything. Also I'm 4'11 85lbs and the xs is too long for me just by I dunno 2 or so inches.. but nothing too annoying. Just every so often it will pull down a little and I need to hitch it up at the wait band.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kf
July 9, 2009

most amazing tights ever, sooo comfortable and i love the colours

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jane
May 13, 2009

Just got these in a M/L in midnight and love them. I'm 170 cm and 50 kg (5'7 and 115 pounds) and they are a perfect fit. Tall girls definitely buy M/L, they are still super fitted on your legs just give extra length. shimmer effect is subtle yet very cute!buy them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by G
March 23, 2009

My girlfriend loves it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jayel
March 9, 2009

I Love the Color and they feel great. But they broke after the 3rd time i wore them : [

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claudia
February 12, 2009

As a guy who's only worn plain black tights to now, I recently bought your shimmer tights in black and midnight. They felt really neat and the shimmer looked really cool. From here on, I'll only wear AA tights. Can't wait to get the brilliant blue and sangria shimmer tights next.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
January 7, 2009

Mary, these tights are more of a satin sheen. They would work well both in day or night. Excellent tights!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mary
December 19, 2008

Question. Are these actually reall "shimmery"? Is it more of a gleen or satin finish? I'm just wondering if these would look alright if i bought them to wear during the day, or to work, etc.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
December 12, 2008

the most comfortable pair of tights i have ever worn! they feel so good against my legs. i could wear them all day.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
December 5, 2008

Excellent tights!!! Most comfortable ever made. Super color choices. Great service. It doesn't get any better than that!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
December 4, 2008

I thought wild dove would be a bluish-gray. It's just gray :( Oh well, nothing wrong with a pair of gray tights. Looks more like the sparkle tights, though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sasha
December 3, 2008

these tights are so slinky and sexy. I totally love them. They feel really awesome on my legs. My boyfriend and I thank you for these - we play in them all the time!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cam
November 6, 2008

'Wild Dove' Ha ha!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2