Sheer Luxe Zig-Zag Shapes Pantyhose

rsaphhsh
26 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
i have the nude/black punctuation tights and they are amazing! i get so many strange looks and genuine compliments, too! i wish i could wear them everyday. they are actually pretty durable, fyi!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2010
Totally rad tights! I bought the nude punctuation mark ones and they are a very nice quality for being sheer! I am 140 llbs. 5'7'' and they fit awesome. I haven't had any problems with them. Recommend these babies 100%.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2010
Really cool unique design and lovely fit. However after only one (fairly low energy) evening out, I returned home to discover a MASSIVE run. Happily it can be covered with boots, but when I'm spending this much on hosiery I expect them to last a little longer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Asha B.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2010
I absolutley love these! I have the black/black punctuation stockings. I wore them to my homecoming dance for the first time. They totally completed my outfit. All the girls were asking where I bought them; but of course, I didn't tell them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lizz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2010
I saw the nude/black punctuation stockings online and finally bought a pair when I went into the AA store in Sydney. My problem's pretty much the same as everyone else's - I wore them once and they got a little hole in the toe, now all five of my toes on each foot are completely exposed, as well as a big ladder down my right leg that was only stopped by a dollar sign on my thigh. I looove them so much, and I'm sad to hear this seems to happen frequently :( I'm such a sucker I'd probably buy them again though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2010
These are fantastic. I just received the nude/black punctuation as a birthday present and I ADORE them. I'd been considering buying them for a while but could never justify paying $25 for a novelty item I would only wear a couple of times. Now that I have them, I like them so much that I want to get them in black/black punctuation and pearl/black grid.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hallie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2010
I bought the pin dot ones (the employee who worked there said they were very durable) and I was very disappointed. The quality is terrible. It has ripped in all areas. I do love how these look though. I have recieved many compliments whenever I do wear them but I dont think I can wear them much longer. Waaaaay to expensieve for what you get.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pamela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2010
I was looking for tights with hearts on them everywhere and I finally found these. I was nervous about paying so much for them but I wear tights every day and take pretty good care of them. Well I wore them with a nice black dress to a party and got so many compliments. I was really really happy until the bottoms starting ripping! My tights always last a long time so I'm very upset I paid $25 fir tights that barely lasted 5 hours.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amelia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
Please make these in Pearl/Pink Hearts again! Soooo cute...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2010
I bought the black punctuation and the zig zag dot. Other than the price i love them! I received plenty of compliments on them. I have found them to be very durable, but I am still waiting to see if they are really worth the money.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2010
After being shipped the wrong style, i finally received the heart pantyhose. They cost $36 in australia and completely RIPPED the first time i put them on, i didn't even get out of the house. Giant waste of money. cute but definitely not worth it at all.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2010
These tights are cute but they sag a lot (I have them in hearts) The problem is that they are reinforced at the top, so you often have to hike them up

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010
I wouldn't mind these tights if the hearts actually looked like hearts instead of large moles all over your legs. However, they don't. And furthermore, the fabric is REALLY sheer. Sheer to the point where, putting them on, they ripped. (I'm 5'10 and 128lbs, so by no means big.) I would think very carefully about these.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2010
I got the heart tights in XS/S. They're SO CUTE! I'm planning to wear them with my new black high-wasted shorts and the athletic grey tri-blend raglan. But I don't know why all the people who commented below me are complaining that the tights rip easily because--let's face it--ALL sheer tights rip easily. You just have to handle them carefully. And these tights are reinforced at the top, which makes them less likely to rip and which is convenient for short dresses. The only complaint I have is the price. $28 for tights is a complete rip-off. But oh well, they were too cute and I just HAD to get them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
I got the heart tights. They are delicate, but no more than any other sheer tight I have bought. You just have to be careful putting them on! They look amazing. Love them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by denise


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2010
The tights are beautiful on. I got many compliments on them. BUT, i walked into the New Years party and they ripped at the knee. They were the M/L and fit fine. I don't know how they will look if I wear them again, but I probably won't. Don't buy. Cute doesn't always mean quality.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2010
I got the black hearts and love them so much!!! I at least wore it 15 times before it ripped. I would love to buy 10 pairs if they were cheaper! A tip for people who always rip sheer tights : wet your hands before putting the tights on or spray some water on the tight before you put them on. It would help!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2009
These lasted a bit longer than I expected since my other sheer pantyhose from AA snagged instantly. I got about 5-8 wears out of these and they are really cute but know ahead of time that you have to be really careful with them. I snagged them at work but only on the heel. I'm hoping a little clear nail polish will keep them from running.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2009
these are so precious, but they rip like crazy. i'm so sad!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2009
I got the heart tights becuase, let's face it : They are too damn adorable. However, at 5'6 and 110, the XS/S was WAY to short. The crotch hit about mid thigh. So, I got the M/L for length. I looked like a contestant on "The Biggest Loser" who had put on thier "fat pants". PLEease, make a pair for SLIM and TALL girls.....we need it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2