RSAPHHCT

Sheer Luxe Cut-Out Pantyhose

Based on 40 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

40 Reviews


by aria
March 8, 2014

please bring these back in black!!

i love these so much & would love to have them in more colors, esp black

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexandra
January 17, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 109 lbs

They ripped immediately

These are beyond sexy! The problem I had with them is they ripped the first time I put them on! Right up the side! They were the right size according to what they have on here they are just super sheer and rip really easily. I am way bummed because I have always wanted them and they are super cheap as far as nylons go. So I would say yes buy them because they are sexy but make sure to put them on super slowly?!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
April 29, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

waistband rolled

I love these tights, however the waistband rolls whenever I bend over. I know I am an xs, everything I own from american apparel is xs, but it still seems tight. These tights look really good under a tight dress, and it also stops the dress from riding up.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 7, 2011

Age: 24
Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 111 lbs

SO HOT!

THESE TIGHTS ARE AMAZING!! I think you need to have a good bum for them though. Can't really imagine them looking that hot on a girl with no ass. My boyf looooooves them. Definitely a winner. I surprised him with them and he was pretty much speechless. Highly recommend wearing them as a surprise- works a treat! :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kat
February 27, 2011

My favorite review on here says it all: "Sasha Grey sold me on these. My husband loved them. Needless to say I need to order another pair since they got ripped." These are great because it solves the problem of normal hosiery that can squish the butt into one kind of flat single cheek (kinda like what sports-bras do to boobs). it's also very liberating, as it just kinda cups your butt at the back and lets the butt cheeks pour out while it holds you in everywhere else. These are so hot, don't expect them to last long. As soon as your lover sees you bend over with these on they might get ripped! I wish they made them cheaper and in 3-packs for back-up! HA! I have heard that these aren't as flattering for girls that don't have a voluptuous bum to start with, By the way, they run kinda small--i am 125 pounds with a pretty round bum and i got the M/L. I think the S/M might be best for really petite and less curvy girls. The only thing I'm confused about is how one would wear underwear with these. I haven't really wore them out because I'm not sure how to go about that. It would be like wearing dirty underwear to wear these more than once with no panties unless you washed them every time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Tyson L Johnson
October 6, 2011

That was the naughtiest review i've ever read, blushing best describes my feelings right now ha

Reply by
Monika Pink
March 3, 2013

Got the same reaction from my boy friend!


by Callie Roberts
February 23, 2011

Omg, I am so glad they posted a picture of these. I have been wearing mine backwards for so long. I thought it was a garter belt thing. Anyways they looked so good like this I had to leave a comment!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Caroline
February 12, 2012

omg i love you


by Danni
January 28, 2011

These are ridiculous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chelsae
January 25, 2011

i bought these today and i am IN LOVE!!! these are the best stockings ever. makes my butt look amazing my boyfriend LOVED them. wow. must buy more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
December 19, 2010

A must have for anyone with a butt. I bought a second pair in black for my bf just to see what they're like on him since he's slim and they're equally hot but you can tell they're made for a womans contours. Kinda wish hose came back in style for guys, least the ones with an ass for them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lux
December 2, 2010

Sasha Grey sold me on these. My husband loved them. Needless to say I need to order another pair since they got ripped.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tara
November 5, 2010

I bought these because whenever I wear tights/pantyhose they make my but into one single cheek (kinda like what sports-bras do to boobs) so anyways, I these will nicely solve the problem and let the natural shape of my bum to show in clothes. ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie belluhhhh
July 12, 2010

just bought these. i'm a curvy girl, size 12 jeans, but ALL of my curviness is from my bum. moral of the story, my boyfriend was at a loss for words.. highly reccommend if you are a curvy sexy grrrrrl

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
July 8, 2010

THESE ARE SO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111 I love them so much... & so does my girlfriend! Nice kinkiness in the bedroom. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx THANKS!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelsey
April 21, 2010

I'm seriously thinking about buying these from the online store, but am unsure what size to get. I am a UK size 10 with a slightly larger than average bum! Does a UK size 10 correspond with a US size 6?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dawn
April 4, 2010

very very sexy. :) My hot guy totally loved when I wore this and a tiny flirty little skirt that barely covered my bum. Drove him wild. :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassandra
March 16, 2010

They're pretty good quality but even the size M/L arent accurately sized.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
March 15, 2010

Wow, these were just MADE for over-the-knee action, if you know what I mean :) Hot.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eva
January 9, 2010

My boyfriend LOVES these so MUCH, he wears them too!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Renee
December 21, 2009

i bought these for my girrrrl she looks soooo dayum sexayyy in dem. love how they cup her super-nice butt. they are perfect and so is she.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassandra
December 4, 2009

These are some very sexy tights. I got them for Halloween when I dressed as Elvira with a very high slit dress but my not so perfect legs looked great in these. I gave them a lower rating for a few reasons, one was that I am between a size 10 with big hips and butt and the M/L fit my butt weird and the cutout parts were more to the side. They still looked great just not as pictured. And they ripped the first time I wore them sadly. Not worth $28 to me, but they're still sexy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2