Super Sheer Back Seam Pantyhose

rsaphhb
47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alex.


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

What.
November 6, 2013
I got these last time in black, so I wanted to get another pair in black but when I come on here I don't see the black ones?? Did they discontinue the black colored ones??

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Micha


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy but fragile
May 24, 2012
Love the style, the seam is sooo sexy. Leg is thinner than the Sheer Luxe pantyhose, and snagged (but didn't run) on first wear. Color is great, and material is soft but waist is a bit high and a tad tight compared to AAs other hose. In short, I might save these for a 'special occasion'

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hawaiiankine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 21, 2010
totally love these (had them in wheat/black) for over a year. Only wore them like 3 or 4 times but they are SOOOOOOO fragile and they died last night so it looks like i'll be buying new ones. :/ perhaps the sheer ones are a little sturdier? does anyone know?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ingrid


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2010
I bought these in Patriot. Looove them, but poor quality compared to the price. The reason for low rate is quality versus price. I do not mind paying over 20 for a pair of pantyhose, but then I expect good quality

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2010
Why don't you make a back seam three-pack?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abigail


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
Love the idea of these tights so much that I have bought two pairs. Sadly, both pairs got giant rips in them within the first two times of being worn. Serious disappointment.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pamela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2010
I love these stockings, BUT they are too short for a tall girl. I'm 5'-10" and it has a super high waist but the height for the legs isn't so great. I think American Apparel needs to make a M/L 'tall'size.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2009
I have these in all three colors. I'm not like most girls, because I LOVE tights and pantyhose!! These are sooooooooo nice!!! I LOOOOVE them!!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camilla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 22, 2009
These are some of the hottest things I own. But I agree they are "Super Sheer" (oh hey isn't that their name?). It would be nice to get a "Not SOOOOO Super Sheer" version so they can hold up a bit longer.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mimi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2009
they llook hot, but theyre WAY too fragile. you need to work on it AA!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2009
although these tights have gotten me MULTIPLE compliments on how great my legs look, i will NEVER buy them again. i know exactly how to put on pantyhose, so there's no excuse for the past 3 pairs i've owned ripping within hours of purchase. save your money, ladies!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lucy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2009
these pantyhose are awesome, except they look like they went through a shredder after wearing them 3 times...and i know how to put them on. once you get a snag they fall apart. but, i'm half tempted to get more just because i feel so sexy in them

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Concerned


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 29, 2009
You chicks must not know how to put on pantyhose. Either that, or you must have to clip your toenails. Here's the trick: you have to roll up the leg of the pantyhose down to the toes. Then you stick your toes into the pantyhose and roll the pantyhose up your leg. Don't just shove your legs in there! Do it all delicately. And if you're still ripping them, then clip your fingernails as well!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
Love it! Looks very sexy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2008
excellent product. PLEASE BRING THEM BACK IN BLACK

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by moldiegoldie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2008
cute, but suck.like they've said b4, runs waaay to easily.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2008
Fabulous! They look super sleek and sexy. I've got them in black, and i wanna get them in patriot and evening sand too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2008
The tights are super cute, but they are easily rip-able. I really like the color though :)/:(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa Van Vliet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2008
I bought two pairs of these tights for a Halloween costume. I bought a M/L size which just barely fit. I am 5'9 and athletic. They tore when I put them on. The second pair that I bought, just in case this happened already had a hole in the crotch. Not impressed for 56 dollars. Next time I will go to Wal-mart. It's too bad though because usually I am thrilled with AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by zoe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 24, 2008
these are amazing looking, but they did run after 2 wears

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


47  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3