RSAPHGM

Geo-Mesh Pantyhose

Based on 13 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Rachel
December 17, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 100 lbs

Beautiful

Geo-Mesh pantyhose are hands-down one of my favorite items I own. Really beautifully constructed, these are sturdy and worth the price. The dusky purple color is magnificent with my fair skin. Someone remarked I reminded them of a mermaid in them, perhaps because I'm wrapped in netting? Really perfect leg wear. Btw I'm really thin and fairly tall (100 lbs, 5'7') and this one-size will probably fit anyone.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by beth
December 5, 2012

Dear AA, Please please please bring these back in black!! Thanks!-B

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pernille
October 25, 2010

I love this produkt! It doesn't break when you use it. super long lasting had mine for 5 month and you can't see it is used :) Please make an AA in Denmark - we really need it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
March 14, 2010

What is the crotch area like?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gabrielle
March 10, 2010

HOT LIKE FYAH!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
March 6, 2010

how do these fit? is the waist tiny like the opaque tights?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelia
February 22, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kim
February 22, 2010

i love these so much there my new favorite fishnets! I like that they cover your toes and it seems like they wont rip easly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
February 21, 2010

These tights are extremely stunning. You can wear them in so many different ways. great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abby
February 17, 2010

VERY VERY SEXY!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lydia
February 16, 2010

Great quality for such a delicate-looking item. All the AA fishnets are incredibly durable and they look especially good layered over other pantyhose

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
February 14, 2010

I love this but how long are they going to last?! And are they actual holes or is it covered in? Tyyy x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caitlin
February 12, 2010

Hella. Amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1