Geo-Mesh Pantyhose

rsaphgm
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rachel


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful
December 17, 2012
Geo-Mesh pantyhose are hands-down one of my favorite items I own. Really beautifully constructed, these are sturdy and worth the price. The dusky purple color is magnificent with my fair skin. Someone remarked I reminded them of a mermaid in them, perhaps because I'm wrapped in netting? Really perfect leg wear. Btw I'm really thin and fairly tall (100 lbs, 5'7') and this one-size will probably fit anyone.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beth


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 5, 2012
Dear AA, Please please please bring these back in black!! Thanks!-B

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pernille


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 25, 2010
I love this produkt! It doesn't break when you use it. super long lasting had mine for 5 month and you can't see it is used :) Please make an AA in Denmark - we really need it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2010
What is the crotch area like?

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gabrielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
HOT LIKE FYAH!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2010
how do these fit? is the waist tiny like the opaque tights?

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amelia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010
i love these so much there my new favorite fishnets! I like that they cover your toes and it seems like they wont rip easly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 21, 2010
These tights are extremely stunning. You can wear them in so many different ways. great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2010
VERY VERY SEXY!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lydia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2010
Great quality for such a delicate-looking item. All the AA fishnets are incredibly durable and they look especially good layered over other pantyhose

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2010
I love this but how long are they going to last?! And are they actual holes or is it covered in? Tyyy x

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2010
Hella. Amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1