Opaque Footless Pantyhose

rsaphf
22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Cynthia


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great to wear as pants
August 3, 2013
Ladies, dare to wear these as pants. you'll love the looks you get! and they are so comfy!

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 7, 2010
I love this Footless pantyhose it is so soft and very confortable and easy to put it on.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 2, 2010
I wander if they run loose and not to tight around the top part. If anyone want to volunteer to answer my question I really like to buy it.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2009
Gorgeous color and they fit great. They're comfortable too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2009
LOVE these. The fit is super comfy. I'm 4'11 and the xs/s are perfect. They're smooth and feel great and last quite a long time. I wore mine every second day for a number of months and then they started to pill a little. Also the Asphalt is NOTHING like the picture. It could pass as a dark navy in the pic but it's actually a dark blueygreen tinged grey.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2009
I love the color and texture of these tights, the fit is nice, but they did snag and run pretty easily, so I think I will have to replace them quickly. And I wash them in a lingerie bag on the "woolens" setting in the washer and then line dry them, and wash them as rarely as possible, so they should not fall apart so soon.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cheng


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2009
i'm 5'1" and the xs/s ones fit perfect. the material's fabulous - sturdy enough considering they're pantyhose afterall; and i like the slight shine they have too (: i've got asphalt and midnight so far. asphalt is nothing like the picture they show. it's like the regular asphalt color in the tees and clothing line. Midnight is dark navy almost black and i can pair them with my navy cotton spandex criss cross dress without looking like i'm wearing monochromatic blue head to toe. i feel like getting another pair - blue violet? AA please put up the coming soon colors already! i want to see brilliant blue!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by randi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2009
i love these! i am 5'8" with long legs and the M/L are perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adastra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
i'm 5'4" and have strong muscles and a booty and these have a totally rad fit

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Couture Carrie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2008
AA opaque tights are fantastic, and these are no exception!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2008

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 7, 2008
I cut these as shorts (just above the knee) and they look super cute with a mini skirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2008
MORE COLOURS please!!!!!! I'm 4 11' 88lbs/40kgs and these xs/s fit like a gem. 24 waist and not the skinniest legs in the world but these still look great. The quality is fanfreakentastic. Slightly shiny and thick but not bulky material. I haven't worn any other leggings since these babies arrived. Although on the first try they were very tight hehe.. Please bring these out in MORE colours!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2008
I crawled around on the gravel to retrieve my keys from under the car and these beauties were non the worst for wear. I'd like pink.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2008
MORE COLOURS!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2008
Brilliant quality and uber comfortable, as always with American Apparel!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2008
yes yes i agree with mary! royal blue would be todiefor, or oh oh oh how about a magenta? PLEASEEEEEEEE

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ..


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2008
morecolors morecolors morecolorrrrrs pleez.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2008
They look FABULOSELY trendy, just like ME. :) I LOVE them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2008
i would love it if you offered them in the same colors as your opaque pantyhose!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2