RSAPHF

Opaque Footless Pantyhose

Based on 22 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by Cynthia
August 3, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 122 lbs

great to wear as pants

Ladies, dare to wear these as pants. you'll love the looks you get! and they are so comfy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
March 7, 2010

I love this Footless pantyhose it is so soft and very confortable and easy to put it on.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kara
March 2, 2010

I wander if they run loose and not to tight around the top part. If anyone want to volunteer to answer my question I really like to buy it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
September 6, 2009

Gorgeous color and they fit great. They're comfortable too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jani
June 24, 2009

LOVE these. The fit is super comfy. I'm 4'11 and the xs/s are perfect. They're smooth and feel great and last quite a long time. I wore mine every second day for a number of months and then they started to pill a little. Also the Asphalt is NOTHING like the picture. It could pass as a dark navy in the pic but it's actually a dark blueygreen tinged grey.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caitlin
March 20, 2009

I love the color and texture of these tights, the fit is nice, but they did snag and run pretty easily, so I think I will have to replace them quickly. And I wash them in a lingerie bag on the "woolens" setting in the washer and then line dry them, and wash them as rarely as possible, so they should not fall apart so soon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cheng
February 17, 2009

i'm 5'1" and the xs/s ones fit perfect. the material's fabulous - sturdy enough considering they're pantyhose afterall; and i like the slight shine they have too (: i've got asphalt and midnight so far. asphalt is nothing like the picture they show. it's like the regular asphalt color in the tees and clothing line. Midnight is dark navy almost black and i can pair them with my navy cotton spandex criss cross dress without looking like i'm wearing monochromatic blue head to toe. i feel like getting another pair - blue violet? AA please put up the coming soon colors already! i want to see brilliant blue!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by randi
January 6, 2009

i love these! i am 5'8" with long legs and the M/L are perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adastra
November 20, 2008

i'm 5'4" and have strong muscles and a booty and these have a totally rad fit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Couture Carrie
September 14, 2008

AA opaque tights are fantastic, and these are no exception!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristina
September 13, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
September 7, 2008

I cut these as shorts (just above the knee) and they look super cute with a mini skirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janice
July 5, 2008

MORE COLOURS please!!!!!! I'm 4 11' 88lbs/40kgs and these xs/s fit like a gem. 24 waist and not the skinniest legs in the world but these still look great. The quality is fanfreakentastic. Slightly shiny and thick but not bulky material. I haven't worn any other leggings since these babies arrived. Although on the first try they were very tight hehe.. Please bring these out in MORE colours!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pam
July 1, 2008

I crawled around on the gravel to retrieve my keys from under the car and these beauties were non the worst for wear. I'd like pink.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vick
June 8, 2008

MORE COLOURS!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel!
May 31, 2008

Brilliant quality and uber comfortable, as always with American Apparel!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lauren
May 30, 2008

yes yes i agree with mary! royal blue would be todiefor, or oh oh oh how about a magenta? PLEASEEEEEEEE

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ..
May 16, 2008

morecolors morecolors morecolorrrrrs pleez.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marissa
March 27, 2008

They look FABULOSELY trendy, just like ME. :) I LOVE them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennah
January 18, 2008

i would love it if you offered them in the same colors as your opaque pantyhose!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2