Deco Pantyhose

rsaphd
22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Linda


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good quality
February 2, 2013
I'm 5'5 and got a size xs/s; it fits great. Durable and thick. Great for winter! I just find "almost black" hard to pair with most of my outfits.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Terri


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great!
January 10, 2013
I have this in XS/S and it fits fine. If you are even a little bigger than me though I would advise going up to M/L. These are nice and opaque and good quality!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellamay


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fits, I'm impressed!
October 11, 2012
I'm 5'8" take 6 or 8 pants, 33"-34" inseam. I usually need a bigger size in tights/hose for the length, and I was afraid these wouldn't stretch vertically - but they do! Very neato tights. I haven't worn them outside or washed them yet, so I'm holding back a star on fear of quality issues. Also I wish the weave showed a bit more color and less white, but they are still very cute.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 28
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

deco pantyhose!
December 3, 2011
Perfect!! I am in love with them. I got a M/L and not only do they fit me perfectly(5'5'',130lbs.), but they make my legs look fantastic!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2011
Love these, just love them. I wear them in the winter because they're so durable and thick, they get lots of complements because I don't think they're really common. big thumbs up. I'm 5'5"and 160 and the m/l fits great.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2011
I bought these in tobacco and the color and design are just awesome once you put them on! It looked a bit dull folded up but I got tons of compliments the first time that I wore them. I'd add another star but I got a small (barely noticeable) whole in the knee after wearing them for an entire day. I bought them in navy as well; GET THEM for the sale price! Trick: put clear nail polish on a run or little hole the first time that you notice it. It prevents them from stretching out as quickly.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nadia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2011
I just received these today and they are adorable! They make my legs look amazing. I got navy and I was hoping they would be more blue, but I'm happy enough with them looking almost black and white checked. I just hope they don't tear like everyone elses!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Catherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2011
I really loved how they looked (my mom bought these for me for Christmas), but when I tried them on (size M/L), I was adjusting them because they were a bit small...and I tore a big hole in them. Very disappointing, considering how expensive they are.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2009
Bought a size XS/S pair yesterday in Tobacco (for reference, I'm 5'6" and 115 lbs). They fit really well, and are especially generous in length compared to other size-S tights that I've bought from other brands. I love the colour, and am pleased to report that they're quite opaque when worn. I'm pretty picky when it comes to tights, and I love these enough that I'll soon be buying at least one more pair (maybe in mauve?). Another thing -- these tights are like a "two-in-one" deal, because you can turn them inside out and wear them as a solid-coloured tight. Can't guarantee that this is the case with the other colours, but my Tobacco tights look great inside-out: they're a golden, mustard-yellow colour with a fine, raised texture of small squares.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2009
Delicious stockings.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by yy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2009
ive bought stuff head to toe from american apparel I've never had problem with quality till this! Ripped the first time i bought it/ wore it---then ripped a couple more times, all along the pattern of the seams. Comfortable enough maybe the elastic is weak-- 5'1 110 lbs

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Karina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2008
The Almost Black would be better titled Almost White. It's a mix of white and black threads. Against a black outfit, the white REALLY stands out. The effect was not, at all, the "toned-down variation on fishnets" look that I imagined from the Almost Black picture. It was more of a "goofy schoolgirl" look. I'm sorry to have to rate this so low. I really am. I wanted to like these hose -- the fit was nicely tight (they're hose!), and the fabric felt durable. (It WAS durable, until an encounter with some jerk's velcro bag mutilated the threads on one knee the first time I wore them -- but velcro will kill any hose.)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2008
Amazing! Ok so I thought these were kind of meshy, so i was worried they might be kinda weak and, but the "gaps" in between the colours is just white material. So, they provide awesome coverage (a bit warmer than normal tights) and they feel like the sturdiest, comfiest tights i've ever owned probably. I got purple magic, which is awesome. 5'2" 110pds XS/S fits perfectly.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ANG


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 28, 2008
I dunno what ya'll are putting your tights through, but all my tights last over a year. Including all my AA ones :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by July


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2008
Agree w Ellen. Beautiful creation, very flattering in a clean, girlie way. Only defect is not stretchy enough, one may consider going one size up for better fit and comfort.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2008
Ok, these are a bit too small for a pants size of 10... and they are rather weak as well. As I was putting them on my finger punched right through them. I did save them with nail polish but they are still too tight. Pretty though.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vera


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2008
Nice idea AA, really. I'm sure they are lovely and all, but no matter how AMAZING they are made, tights really aren't made to last more than a few months when frequently used. $24 is quite a steep price. Given that most, albeit imported, pantyhose are under $5, it seems like a somewhat rediculous price. For $24 these pantyhose would have to last me 6 months at least, and my hats off to anyone can manage that.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jools


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2008
these are crazy cool, cant wait until i get my hands on a pair

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam Kassur


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2007
Wow! These tights are so sexy. The stretch on these is excellent. Ladies and Gents! Please wear these tights...... your legs need some necessary attention!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2007
what happened to the pink i've been waiting for since october?!? grrr...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2