RSAPDF497

Polka Dot Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie

Based on 80 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

80 Reviews


by Evan
June 9, 2010

Bought the striped version of this a year ago in a small and it was AMAZING! So you can imaine my disappointment that the small white with black polka dot version was a completely different fit - far larger and far longer. Given that there weren't any XS available, I had to take the risky shrinking in the wash approach. Will not be buying from the web store again!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alan
February 26, 2010

Great great great hoodie. I got black with white dots. I wear it a lot, I've had it a few years now. The dots have faded a little over time, but still obviously polka dots.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
February 25, 2010

Absolutely love it, fits great and looks great on! x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
November 30, 2009

Love it.One of my favorite colors! Great quality. My son told me about the clothing line. Only problem - should have a few more things us "old folks" can wear!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
October 8, 2009

I have the white one w/ black dots, which I love....I have a question though for anybody who can answer: In the pictures of the cranberry/blue hoody, the color looks completely different on the guy model than the girl. I wanna buy it but I'd like to know how the color actually looks. Looks much, much nicer and lighter on the male model.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zach
September 2, 2009

got 2 the white with black and black with white fit great and look great im about 5'9 and 130 to 140lbs and smalls fit me perfectly

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by teej
August 23, 2009

i have the lapis+purple. i get nothing but complements even though it stands out. people are always asking me where i got it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lily
August 22, 2009

Good quality ... soft & warm~~ unfortunately, it was for my friend... im thinking of grap one for myself ....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christopher
August 15, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lugg
May 4, 2009

This i an amazing hoodie! I have the black with white dots, and it's awesome, and It's giving me lots of compliments.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by connor forrest
March 20, 2009

had to go to the store to find this in black with white dots seeing as online it's limited now, or whatever. great hoody, i love it :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tim
November 15, 2008

I have the version that's white with black dots and I love it! I've been getting lots of compliments :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ray
November 6, 2008

This hoodie was pretty nice when I first got it. The sleeves were nice and long and the material was really soft. After a couple of washes (two to be exact), the dots started to fade (no bleach, coldwater) and the material started to stretch and it became a bit ill fitting. Right now this hoodie is still comfortable, but it is a bit big on me. I got a S (I'm 5"3 - 120 pounds) because I wanted it a little bit loose and expected it to shrink a bit in the wash like my other hoodies, but this one actually expanded! I still wear it frequently, but not as often as my other AA stuff.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by GayMan
November 2, 2008

this is so hott. i wore it to work one day and this hot guy came up to me and we flirted. i love this sweatshirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by uymfDOTcom
October 17, 2008

nabbed the cranberry one. too many compliments i sware. six foot one / one hundred sixty pounds, the large fits rather nicely. only gripe; was wearing this thing with my grey colored gshock watch... and it somehow stained the wrist strap. no idea how this happened. but now my grey watch is like semi cranberry'ish color to it... oh well! i freakin love this hoody

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matthew
September 29, 2008

one of my best clothings choices in a long time! Extremely comfortable! GREAT BUY!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by celia Wong
September 17, 2008

I love it=]]]]]]]nice* i am a asia people, i want to get it to my brother. but i don't know which size is suitable for him? he tall 171 cm, weight 50KG, which size should i buy? Please help Me............... Celia Wong*

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nick
September 14, 2008

its a sick hoody everybody asks about it! super light and comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Austin R.
September 12, 2008

This hoody is amazingly comfortable, just like American Apparel hoodies always are. But this one has great style. This is my favorite hoody from A.A. so far.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chaz
August 21, 2008

I bought two of these hoodies, the lapis/purple and cranberry/lapis, or something or the other, anyhow, great quality, very warm, and well made. I am 6'0, 130 pounds, still, I bought both hoodies in a medium, just because I like my tops to be oversize and comfortable, rather than tight and too fitted. I am going to get the black and white style next.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

80  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4