Polka Dot Flex Fleece Zip Hoodie

rsapdf497
81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Erin


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 10, 2016
I've had this sweatshirt for about 5 years and its still amazing. The dots have faded a bit but i think it just adds character. totally recommend

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Evan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2010
Bought the striped version of this a year ago in a small and it was AMAZING! So you can imaine my disappointment that the small white with black polka dot version was a completely different fit - far larger and far longer. Given that there weren't any XS available, I had to take the risky shrinking in the wash approach. Will not be buying from the web store again!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2010
Great great great hoodie. I got black with white dots. I wear it a lot, I've had it a few years now. The dots have faded a little over time, but still obviously polka dots.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
Absolutely love it, fits great and looks great on! x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
Love it.One of my favorite colors! Great quality. My son told me about the clothing line. Only problem - should have a few more things us "old folks" can wear!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2009
I have the white one w/ black dots, which I love....I have a question though for anybody who can answer: In the pictures of the cranberry/blue hoody, the color looks completely different on the guy model than the girl. I wanna buy it but I'd like to know how the color actually looks. Looks much, much nicer and lighter on the male model.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zach


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2009
got 2 the white with black and black with white fit great and look great im about 5'9 and 130 to 140lbs and smalls fit me perfectly

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by teej


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2009
i have the lapis+purple. i get nothing but complements even though it stands out. people are always asking me where i got it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2009
Good quality ... soft & warm~~ unfortunately, it was for my friend... im thinking of grap one for myself ....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christopher


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lugg


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2009
This i an amazing hoodie! I have the black with white dots, and it's awesome, and It's giving me lots of compliments.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by connor forrest


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2009
had to go to the store to find this in black with white dots seeing as online it's limited now, or whatever. great hoody, i love it :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2008
I have the version that's white with black dots and I love it! I've been getting lots of compliments :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
This hoodie was pretty nice when I first got it. The sleeves were nice and long and the material was really soft. After a couple of washes (two to be exact), the dots started to fade (no bleach, coldwater) and the material started to stretch and it became a bit ill fitting. Right now this hoodie is still comfortable, but it is a bit big on me. I got a S (I'm 5"3 - 120 pounds) because I wanted it a little bit loose and expected it to shrink a bit in the wash like my other hoodies, but this one actually expanded! I still wear it frequently, but not as often as my other AA stuff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by GayMan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2008
this is so hott. i wore it to work one day and this hot guy came up to me and we flirted. i love this sweatshirt!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by uymfDOTcom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2008
nabbed the cranberry one. too many compliments i sware. six foot one / one hundred sixty pounds, the large fits rather nicely. only gripe; was wearing this thing with my grey colored gshock watch... and it somehow stained the wrist strap. no idea how this happened. but now my grey watch is like semi cranberry'ish color to it... oh well! i freakin love this hoody

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 29, 2008
one of my best clothings choices in a long time! Extremely comfortable! GREAT BUY!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by celia Wong


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2008
I love it=]]]]]]]nice* i am a asia people, i want to get it to my brother. but i don't know which size is suitable for him? he tall 171 cm, weight 50KG, which size should i buy? Please help Me............... Celia Wong*

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2008
its a sick hoody everybody asks about it! super light and comfy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Austin R.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2008
This hoody is amazingly comfortable, just like American Apparel hoodies always are. But this one has great style. This is my favorite hoody from A.A. so far.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


81  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5