RSAOR300

Riding Pant

Based on 340 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

11
171
1
Small
True Size
Big

340 Reviews


by saf
November 10, 2014

LOVE!

these are amazing i literally wear them so much. The only thing i do wish was that they would have them in white. as it is a new trend coming in. (:

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly
September 13, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 160 lbs

Perfect

After originally buying a pair with a broken zipper and then finally returning them, these pants are some of the greatest I've ever worn. I don't have a flat stomach or a thigh gap but these pants give me so much confidence with how much they hug my soft curves and accent my waist. They're truly so lovely. I recommend them to everyone. Definitely worth the price.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexa
September 12, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 165 lbs

I could sleep in these pants

I'm not lying when I say this is probably the best purchase I've ever made. Not only are these pants ridiculously flattering, but they are so comfortable. I'm usually a US size 9/10 in pants so I bought the L. These pants fit perfectly. These are the first pants that actually hit my ankles! If you are still contemplating buying them just know that they are worth the purchase. I'm about to buy another pair soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Celeste
September 2, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs

Great pants but my undies..

These are a super nice pair of tight pants. I found them to be true size (I got a small like I usually do in most pants). Only problem is that even though it's a nice material it's really easy to see the outline of my undies even with an invisithong...... would be nice if these could be made in a better material as so not show that. I got these in Taupe so it's even easier to see the outlines compared to if I got them in Black. Hopefully these can be remade for future with better material??

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
August 12, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs

My favorite pair of pants

I have a 25 inch waist and 35 inch hip and the size small fits like a charm :) The length is also perfect on me! I'm on the taller side so when I get leggings or pants they sometimes fit a bit shorter (an inch or so), but the length of these are absolutely perfect! I have the navy color and I plan to buy the burgundy when the fall comes. The material is pretty thick but you still need to wear the right underwear because the lines will show. Overall these pants hug my body in the right places and they are super comfortable as well. Definitely a must-have in your wardrobe!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carrie-Ann
August 8, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 93 lbs

Very flattering

I have these in grey in an XS. They fit really well but aren't tailored to petite people. Due to the high waist they bunch up a bit on the hips as they are too long. I also have to roll them up a few times at the bottom, but after doing that they fit pretty well. I still think they deserve a 5 star and they do fit true to size I am just tiny! They are comfy and thick, perfect for winter. I haven't have a problem with a panty line showing and I think they are incredibly flattering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
August 7, 2014

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 112 lbs

Ehh

I had really high expectations for these especially bc of what everyones said about them but when i tried on a pair they were sooo thin, thin as in not worth the money. They also looked horrible on me because I was a little chubby back then but I tried them on a while ago and ive lost weight since then maybe i'll go back to the store and buy a pair in dark green? And these also have no butt pocket on them so there are mega underwear lines due to the thin material even with a thin thong on

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J.
July 31, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 145 lbs

sexiest pants

Going shopping for pants is always a bit scary for me because I have a small waist, a muffin top, curvy thighs and a BIG booty. BUT I LOVE THESE PANTS THEY HOLD EVERYTHING TOGETHER. I got the black and grey ones and they slim me down and make my butt look amazing. I bought size small for both, and they fit perfectly for my taste, they are not baggy which is what I look for in pants with a skinny leg (I was disappointed with the easy jeans because they stretched out so much). They can go with anything. I've gotten quite a few compliments saying how elegant they look! My only thing is that they can get a bit itchy and hot when you've been moving around a lot but other than that they are comfy. MUST BUY FOR LADIES WITH CURVES OR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NICE, UNIQUE PANT.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kimberly
July 31, 2014

Height: 5' 7"

Really cute pants!

Bought these after seeing the great reviews these pants got and I absolutely love them! They came and I immediately tried them on and they felt great. They are tight yet comfortable i don't know how to explain it. I bought them in an XL because I was a little iffy on the large, even though I have the large in the disco pants. They still fit really well even though I'm pretty sure I could've went for the large! I think these pants mold to your body so a little bit of a difference between two sizes wouldn't really show up. The panels and ribbed pattern is also super flattering and cute!! I can throw these on with a pair of uggs or birkenstocks and they always look good.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amira
July 6, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs

Amazeballs!!

These pants are the bomb! I bought the black one yesterday and it fits great but the panty line is visible (more of the side strap). Looking forward on purchasing another one soon. ???

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelie
July 6, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 138 lbs

These pants are my must-have. They fit perfectly, and are both super comfy and super flattering. They can be matched with any clothes, and I definitely wear them in all the situations ! Seriously, probably the best pants I have ever bought.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
June 22, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 118 lbs

Get.These.Now.

I love my pants! I basically live in them. I have a slim waist with larger thighs so it suits me pretty well. The only thing don't like is how panty lines are shown. Also if you have love handles or a small gut they will show just a bit. I still wear it anyway, and I get tons of compliments. These pants call attention! It makes you feel great

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
June 18, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 220 lbs

Best pants ever!

I bought these in the shade 'Imperial Purple' and they look incredible on! Thank goodness they aren't like a barney purple bc that's kind of how they look in the photos. Anyways, I'm in and around a 12/14 (or an XL in these lol), with a 33(??) inch waist and like 44 inch hips and they skim over and look amazing on! As soon as I get the refund from my easy jean debacle, I think I'm going to buy these in the steel grey color even though my go to color is black (the official eBay outlet for AA doesn't have black in my size lol). Overall I'm very impressed and I hope they never stop making these!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
May 30, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 138 lbs

These are the best pants I've ever had. So comfy and oh so flattering. Got them in black in a size M and they fit me perfect. I usually don't wear jeans or tight pants since I don't like the feeling, but the riding pant are both comfortable and keeps "everything in place". I highly recommend them! Thanks AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brittany
May 23, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs

Perfect <3

I was debating on getting these pants for the longest time and finally decided to get them. Definitely happy about my purchase. It was expensive but seriously its worth every penny. It fits my body very well and hugs it nicely. I' m kinda tall and slim so i got it i Black and in XS. Fits perfectly. *DO NOT PUT IT IN HE DRYER*

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Molly
May 21, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

get them!!

These pants are heavenly! Do yourselves a favour and buy them immediately Ii was unsure whether I should get them / whether they suited me even after trying on in store. I ended up buying the M and they are a great length on my legs (which are fairly long) while still not being too big around the waist. These pants are flattering, warm, comfortable and so much fun to wear. Get them!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kiara
April 18, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 162 lbs

i lovveeeeee them !

I was debating for along time if I should get these pants because some people said if u wear a certain size like a small in disco you should go up, but I just went with my gut and got a large they fit perfect I fell in love ..I have big hips and a huge butt and makes them look really nice, but beware if you have a pudge it will show

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josephine
April 17, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 127 lbs

Excellent but should come with a warning

I didn't knew where either to chose a S or a M, I settled on a M as I'm usually on the large size of a M in other trousers. The M fits beautifully, but I think I would have fitted into a S also, as the pants are a bit saggy in some places; the waist could have been a bit tighter on me. Everything said the Riding Pants are beautiful on; comfortable, flattering, loving the high waist, nice stretchy material and easy to dress up or down. I have to negative things to say though: 1: The second popper has teared the fabric, so the button is on it's way falling off and the fabric is on it's way ripping around the button. 2: I wore my riding pants on a bicycle ride, only a leisurely one to my work place, but when I came home I noticed that my pants has long scuff marks on each side of the butt, from my saddle. It's very noticeable when I stand. I never had any problem with either, tights, jeans or even sports pants in nylon doing this. I'm so gutted, as these pants are brand new and my absolute favorite already! I would love if someone would have warned me not to ride my bike in these!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
March 26, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs

Most Incredible Pants

I've never been able to find high waisted pants that fit me right because my torso is long, and I have 39" hips and a 24.5" waist, but these pants are the first pair that I've found that sit right at my waist and hug my figure perfectly. I bought them in a size medium.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelie
March 20, 2014

Better than leggings and trousers

My black jean was always my must have, and my wear in-all-occasion. But eventually they all get brighter, the color isn't really black anymore and it's more grey. I hate when it's like these. It's also way too hot for summer ! Leggings are a cool alternative but cheap leggings never work long for me that is always sitting on the ground, or jumping everywhere. And most are transparent. But when I found this trouser I couldn't be more pleased. I love high-waisted clothes. And this trouser can be styled in a lot of ways ! The button to the top allows me to put my t-shirt in, which i couldn't do with regular leggings. Secondly, it really fits well and enhance your body. You instantly have long and thin leg, but with really nice shapes. And last but not least, it's very comfy. You can do all the movements you want, you'll never be hurt or whatever. I kinda doubted about the fabric, but I don't do anymore. It's not eye-catching at all and isn't weird at all ! About the size: I chose a M, which is my usual size. It fits perfectly not too compressing. I usually wear 27 at Levi's and measure 1m72 for a weigh of a 60kg

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

340  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17