RSANS311

Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Long Sleeve Button-Up

Based on 51 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
8
1
Small
True Size
Big

51 Reviews


by Elise
October 6, 2014

Please please please make this in white!!! And other colours!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
March 10, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs

Gorgeous, classy, amazing quality

I have had this shirt (in Black, small) for five years and it is still looking like new, despite being washed and worn countless times. Micro-mesh fabric is INDESTRUCTIBLE! So if you're thinking of buying it, do, because even though it may seem pricey, you will get your money's worth of wear out of it. Great with jeans or dressed up. Wardrobe staple. Its sheerness and cut make it sexy and playful but classy at the same time, and its not SO sheer that it's obscene. You can wear your normal bra underneath and will get a lot of second glances. ;) My only regret is I wish I had bought an XS instead of a S for a more fitted look. It is still gorgeous a bit loose though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sal
November 17, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs

All time fave

Got this in nude large..if I was to buy again it would be medium (I want to get the black) but this is so versatile and comfy. Looks great under a fitted sweater with collar and cuffs out..thin enough to wear under summer jersey dresses for fall, and great with the tan corduroy circle skirt for the substitute teacher 1972 thing...I wear with nude bra underneath and it's quite cute and sexy if I do say..

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nelly
November 15, 2012

Another score from the AA Soho Outlet!

I got this for half the price. I tried it on in-store and was surprised to find a Medium fit me. I'm usually an L cause I am large chested. The shirt fits fine, just that when I wear it the space between the two middle buttons opens up. Strange, it's a little loose on me. Still love the shirt though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Naleeka
October 16, 2012

Height: 5' 2"

A Surprise Find!

I was at the AA Soho Factory Outlet and decided to give this shirt a try. I tried on the black in L and found it was a little loose. So I tried on the M and it still fit pretty well! I was surprised because I usually get the biggest size at AA. The material is soft, I can't wait to wear it. BTW I'm 163 pounds with a large chest (34DD).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Louisa
August 22, 2012

Height: 5' 2"

Absolutely gorgeous!

I was a bit hesitant to buy this in medium at first because I thought that the sizes would come up smaller. I eventually settled on buying the medium (my usual size: UK 10-12) and I wouldn't return it because it's not really fitted at all - it's fairly loose but it's still far from being "over-sized". I got it in nude and the colour is absolutely lovely - it really does compliment my naturally tan skin. If you want to get this shirt, I'd recommend that you get in nude because it really can just about suit any skin tone. I also think that it's the best colour out of all the rest. If there was a pale/dusty pink, I would definitely buy that one too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SG
March 15, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

YESSS

SO sexy and adorable. You can literally wear this over anything and still look classy yet sexy. I wear an xs but AA should definitely make and xxs so it'll be skin tight. Amazing regardless.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anonymous
March 10, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs

PLEASE

AA, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RESTOCK ON THESE!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charli C
January 4, 2012

love

i love this blouse, perfect fit. pleasepleaseplease make more colours!!!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by More Colors Please
August 18, 2011

I love this so much and need this in more colors! Please AA consider making this in other mesh colors. I live in these things!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tristan
July 24, 2011

I'm a guy, but I have an edgy style.IMO this shirt can be unisex.I own this in nude,pink,and black ..Everytime I wear it, I get compliments and people ask wear I got it from...Ya'll should totally make this in more colors, and unisex great work AA 5/5 stars!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by s
May 16, 2011

i own this in black and i have to say, it is a very, very nice cut. see-thru, of course, and neat with any AA bra underneath. i am a 5'2, 100 lbs with quite a small chest, and i bought the XS for a skintight fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jerseyFerrari
February 25, 2011

i am super skinny and petite and i got a size small in the black and it fits great. it is loose enough to wear over things. the xs was a body hugging fit, but would have been hard to layer. constructed well and a beautiful garment.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adia
February 24, 2011

I'm 5"2' and 115 lbs, I bought this in small black and it is PERFECT. a bit pricey though. however - my friend bought a similar sheer black button up at H&M for $7 and I have to say the fit on the AA one is so much better - looks super sexy, like it was made just for me! I'm excited for summer, will be wearing this with shorts and a bandeau!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ming
January 12, 2011

Got it in nude, excellient! like the color and the fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
January 9, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
January 2, 2011

ive got this in black, nude AND navy. by far the best thing i've ever bought from AA, i wear them all the time they are so easy and look spot on for formal or informal dress, definitely worth the money

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by E
December 15, 2010

I have a 64 cm waist and a 90 cm chest, which size would you recommend?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by leila
August 30, 2010

make this for men/in a unisex style.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Haeleigh
August 21, 2010

I bought this shirt and I absolutely LOVE it but I quickly realized I have no idea what I should wear with it???

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3