Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Long Sleeve Button-Up

rsans311
51 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Elise


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 6, 2014
Please please please make this in white!!! And other colours!!!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Gorgeous, classy, amazing quality
March 10, 2013
I have had this shirt (in Black, small) for five years and it is still looking like new, despite being washed and worn countless times. Micro-mesh fabric is INDESTRUCTIBLE! So if you're thinking of buying it, do, because even though it may seem pricey, you will get your money's worth of wear out of it. Great with jeans or dressed up. Wardrobe staple. Its sheerness and cut make it sexy and playful but classy at the same time, and its not SO sheer that it's obscene. You can wear your normal bra underneath and will get a lot of second glances. ;) My only regret is I wish I had bought an XS instead of a S for a more fitted look. It is still gorgeous a bit loose though.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sal


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

All time fave
November 17, 2012
Got this in nude large..if I was to buy again it would be medium (I want to get the black) but this is so versatile and comfy. Looks great under a fitted sweater with collar and cuffs out..thin enough to wear under summer jersey dresses for fall, and great with the tan corduroy circle skirt for the substitute teacher 1972 thing...I wear with nude bra underneath and it's quite cute and sexy if I do say..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nelly


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Another score from the AA Soho Outlet!
November 15, 2012
I got this for half the price. I tried it on in-store and was surprised to find a Medium fit me. I'm usually an L cause I am large chested. The shirt fits fine, just that when I wear it the space between the two middle buttons opens up. Strange, it's a little loose on me. Still love the shirt though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Naleeka


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A Surprise Find!
October 16, 2012
I was at the AA Soho Factory Outlet and decided to give this shirt a try. I tried on the black in L and found it was a little loose. So I tried on the M and it still fit pretty well! I was surprised because I usually get the biggest size at AA. The material is soft, I can't wait to wear it. BTW I'm 163 pounds with a large chest (34DD).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Louisa


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Absolutely gorgeous!
August 22, 2012
I was a bit hesitant to buy this in medium at first because I thought that the sizes would come up smaller. I eventually settled on buying the medium (my usual size: UK 10-12) and I wouldn't return it because it's not really fitted at all - it's fairly loose but it's still far from being "over-sized". I got it in nude and the colour is absolutely lovely - it really does compliment my naturally tan skin. If you want to get this shirt, I'd recommend that you get in nude because it really can just about suit any skin tone. I also think that it's the best colour out of all the rest. If there was a pale/dusty pink, I would definitely buy that one too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SG


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

YESSS
March 15, 2012
SO sexy and adorable. You can literally wear this over anything and still look classy yet sexy. I wear an xs but AA should definitely make and xxs so it'll be skin tight. Amazing regardless.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE
March 10, 2012
AA, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RESTOCK ON THESE!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charli C


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love
January 4, 2012
i love this blouse, perfect fit. pleasepleaseplease make more colours!!!!!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by More Colors Please


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2011
I love this so much and need this in more colors! Please AA consider making this in other mesh colors. I live in these things!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tristan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2011
I'm a guy, but I have an edgy style.IMO this shirt can be unisex.I own this in nude,pink,and black ..Everytime I wear it, I get compliments and people ask wear I got it from...Ya'll should totally make this in more colors, and unisex great work AA 5/5 stars!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by s


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
i own this in black and i have to say, it is a very, very nice cut. see-thru, of course, and neat with any AA bra underneath. i am a 5'2, 100 lbs with quite a small chest, and i bought the XS for a skintight fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jerseyFerrari


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2011
i am super skinny and petite and i got a size small in the black and it fits great. it is loose enough to wear over things. the xs was a body hugging fit, but would have been hard to layer. constructed well and a beautiful garment.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2011
I'm 5"2' and 115 lbs, I bought this in small black and it is PERFECT. a bit pricey though. however - my friend bought a similar sheer black button up at H&M for $7 and I have to say the fit on the AA one is so much better - looks super sexy, like it was made just for me! I'm excited for summer, will be wearing this with shorts and a bandeau!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ming


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2011
Got it in nude, excellient! like the color and the fabric.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2011

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2011
ive got this in black, nude AND navy. by far the best thing i've ever bought from AA, i wear them all the time they are so easy and look spot on for formal or informal dress, definitely worth the money

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by E


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2010
I have a 64 cm waist and a 90 cm chest, which size would you recommend?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leila


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2010
make this for men/in a unisex style.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Haeleigh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2010
I bought this shirt and I absolutely LOVE it but I quickly realized I have no idea what I should wear with it???

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


51  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3