Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Triangle Cross-Back Bra

rsans303
216 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chastity


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 2, 2016
I just got the bra and I already love it so much! since I'm a 34D i was worried that the medium wouldn't fit well but it fits perfect! I would highly suggest this bra if your not really into the traditional wire and padding ones.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

YAAASSSSSSS buy dis now!!!!
March 21, 2016
I LOVE THIS BRA oh my god!! So comfortable- I was super skeptical because I have had crap luck with bralettes before (i have a size 38D bra) BUT the Large actually contains my breasts! It's super chill just to hang out in- or go out in! You will love the sheer, the cross back, and the comfy fabric. Straps could be a bit long for some- but I am tall so they worked for me. YASSsss!!! i need another one!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by morgan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 8, 2015
really true to size just follow the guidlines- i wear a 32a and bought it in a small its really perfect

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love it
October 30, 2015
Im a 36B and the M fit perfectly. This bra is so cute and so comfortable

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diddy Bones


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING.
February 3, 2015
I've bought one in ever color. My boyfriend loves them. They are super comfortable and flattering. I'm a 32 DDD and bought a medium. Fabric doesn't support a ton but it makes your boobs look great none-the-less.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eri


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favorite soft bra
January 9, 2015
I am a 34B and own 3 of these-- 2 size medium and 1 size small. The medium is a better fit for me, but the small still fits comfortably. I love this style, and they are so comfortable. Definitely recommended.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by WH


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Micro mesh unraveling at seams
October 10, 2014
I followed the hand-washing instructions on this bra but after the 1st wash the micro mesh began to unravel at the seams. The elastic threads of the micro mesh make this garment look old and tacky. Why can't I get good quality products from AA?

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeleine


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

perfection
August 7, 2014
i've never been more in love with a bra. i'm petite with very big boobs (34DD) and i was skeptical when trying this on. i first tried it in a large (assuming that was the only size that would fit me) and it fit but the straps were a little loose. i decided to go for it and tried on the medium and it fits like a dream!! i never would have thought such a flimsy bra would fit me but its amazing and comfortable and I'm never taking it off. buy this!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Out of stock!
July 29, 2014
I was super excited to find this bra until I realized my size (medium) was out of stock in the color sunshine which is the one I wanted! I really hope they do restock this because this is exactly what I've been looking for.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
June 10, 2014
Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
June 10, 2014
Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
June 10, 2014
Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lotta


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

May 15, 2014
Bought this in black and loved it at first, but the fabric started fraying really badly after just a few washes, even though I washed it by hand. Now it's really ugly and completely unusable. Really disappointed.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Almost perfect
May 4, 2014
I bought two of these in large, and wear a 36DD. The triangles fit my breasts perfectly, and the material is amazing. Unfortunately the straps are longer than they need to be- I've had to tie knots at the base of each one to shorten them. The band didn't seem super loose nor super snug, so perhaps if the band was more snug the straps wouldn't be as much of an issue support-wise. Then again, it's a bralette, so larger cup/band sizes shouldn't expect a whole lot of support. This would definitely be perfect for someone with a smaller chest or someone who doesn't need a lot of support. As it is, this is super comfy for just lounging or wearing under loose clothing like oversized sweaters.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luisa


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

suprising perfect
April 15, 2014
As i got my white one in size S i wasn't happy at first. it seemed to be so unbelievable small and i wasn't sure about it. now this is one of my favorite bras ever! it fits so well and everything stays in place. it has the right amount of stretch and support and i'm really surprised! because the lace bra didn't suit that well, it tucks up and i have to check if everything stays in place. it's sure, that the nylon spandex one isn't made for jogging or partying all night, if you have more than a hand full - but it's perfect for school and meeting with friends and everything! and i hope, that it'll be made in some other colours (like a dark green) soon!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoe


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!
February 26, 2014
I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable but allows you to feel and look sexy while still being classy. The cross back is a great feature.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amelia


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 26, 2013
I love its back cross style and it is very comfortable. I don't recommend to people with a big chest though. It is a great bra for such a very affordable price !

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karo


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

75C - Medium
October 19, 2013
Erst wollte ich eine L bestellen, habe mich nach dem Lesen der Reviews doch für M entschieden. Das war eine gute Wahl. Der BH passt wunderbar, ist super bequem und gibt sogar leichten Halt.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KT


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fun to wear
October 18, 2013
I'm a 36B and found that the Medium fits me. The straps don't dig into my shoulders/back and the cup size is about right for my girls. Makes a super cute/naughty 'lounging' set with the pink mesh undies.

17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 154 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 11, 2013
I'm a 34B and I ordered the Black in a Medium. When it arrived I nearly fell over, it looked that small and I reckoned I'd struggle getting it on but it was surprisingly easy. This is one of the few things in life that is super sexy without the effort!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


216  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11