RSANS303

Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Triangle Cross-Back Bra

Based on 207 Ratings

92%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
21
2
Small
True Size
Big

207 Reviews


by Madeleine
August 7, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 118 lbs

perfection

i've never been more in love with a bra. i'm petite with very big boobs (34DD) and i was skeptical when trying this on. i first tried it in a large (assuming that was the only size that would fit me) and it fit but the straps were a little loose. i decided to go for it and tried on the medium and it fits like a dream!! i never would have thought such a flimsy bra would fit me but its amazing and comfortable and I'm never taking it off. buy this!!!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
July 29, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

Out of stock!

I was super excited to find this bra until I realized my size (medium) was out of stock in the color sunshine which is the one I wanted! I really hope they do restock this because this is exactly what I've been looking for.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 10, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs

AMAZING

Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 10, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs

AMAZING

Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 10, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs

AMAZING

Well. . this is officially my favorite bra ever. I got the black in a size small, I'm a 34 A but borderline B cup and it fits perfectly. It is so comfortable. It looks awesome. It's everything I wanted and more- BUY IT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lotta
May 15, 2014

Bought this in black and loved it at first, but the fabric started fraying really badly after just a few washes, even though I washed it by hand. Now it's really ugly and completely unusable. Really disappointed.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
May 4, 2014

Height: 5' 2"

Almost perfect

I bought two of these in large, and wear a 36DD. The triangles fit my breasts perfectly, and the material is amazing. Unfortunately the straps are longer than they need to be- I've had to tie knots at the base of each one to shorten them. The band didn't seem super loose nor super snug, so perhaps if the band was more snug the straps wouldn't be as much of an issue support-wise. Then again, it's a bralette, so larger cup/band sizes shouldn't expect a whole lot of support. This would definitely be perfect for someone with a smaller chest or someone who doesn't need a lot of support. As it is, this is super comfy for just lounging or wearing under loose clothing like oversized sweaters.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luisa
April 15, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 114 lbs

suprising perfect

As i got my white one in size S i wasn't happy at first. it seemed to be so unbelievable small and i wasn't sure about it. now this is one of my favorite bras ever! it fits so well and everything stays in place. it has the right amount of stretch and support and i'm really surprised! because the lace bra didn't suit that well, it tucks up and i have to check if everything stays in place. it's sure, that the nylon spandex one isn't made for jogging or partying all night, if you have more than a hand full - but it's perfect for school and meeting with friends and everything! and i hope, that it'll be made in some other colours (like a dark green) soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zoe
February 26, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Amazing!

I LOVE this bra! It's so comfortable but allows you to feel and look sexy while still being classy. The cross back is a great feature.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelia
October 26, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs

I love its back cross style and it is very comfortable. I don't recommend to people with a big chest though. It is a great bra for such a very affordable price !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KT
October 18, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

Fun to wear

I'm a 36B and found that the Medium fits me. The straps don't dig into my shoulders/back and the cup size is about right for my girls. Makes a super cute/naughty 'lounging' set with the pink mesh undies.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
September 11, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 154 lbs

I'm a 34B and I ordered the Black in a Medium. When it arrived I nearly fell over, it looked that small and I reckoned I'd struggle getting it on but it was surprisingly easy. This is one of the few things in life that is super sexy without the effort!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
September 9, 2013

Weight: 180 lbs

I love it!

I have pretty large boobage (in my opinion) 36DD and sometimes they leak out of padded bras! but they dont leak out of this! i probably wouldn't wear this out because someone with a chest my size should walk out with more coverage and support, you know .. for the children, so i'll most likely be wearing this to sleep or around the house or maybe under sweatshirts and hoodies :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Moni
May 9, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs

Cute

Got mine on sale so for the price it was definitely worth it. I'm a 36C/D and went with a large. It fit perfect! i probably could have gone with a medium and fit comfortably in it either way. For girls my size the bra is probably best for fun only, doesn't give much support but looks so cute.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by allie johnson-giles
February 8, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs

sexxxay

sooo, these bralettes are so awesome and sexy. i got both the white and navy in a size medium. i am a petite 32d and i actually think i could have stood to go a little smaller, but it works! warning: if you've been "blessed" with a generous set of girls, plan on using this bra for comfort and "sexy time;" this bra is not made to be super-supportive. nonetheless, the husband is a big fan!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
January 25, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 101 lbs

Used to be great

I have two of these bras, size small in magic pink and black. I got the magic pink about a year and a half ago and the black a year ago. There is a noticeable decrease in quality between the pink and the black, as well as a change in sizing. The black has weaker elastic and thinner mesh than the pink and has started fraying around the elastic although I have yet to wash it. The sizing change is a change in the size of the triangles- they're taller and wider. As a 34A, this is just too much coverage (the new pictures do reflect the sizing).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
September 19, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Best Bra Ever

I've had this bra and the matching panties in purple for about three years now and they are still in top shape. I don't handwash or anything, and sometimes hang to dry or put in the dryer. They have no runs and the elastic is still perfect. Fabric is in great condition still. A quality product. They are my faves and are so sexy while still being very comfy. Love these!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allie
July 24, 2012

Height: 5' 8"

36D

So this is not great for support if you have a bigger bust size, but it's very cute! I love wearing it under t-shirts when I don't feel like putting on a real bra and under shirts that would normally show my bra through.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rae
May 21, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 125 lbs

Love it!

This bra is amazing!! I'm a 32 C so I bought the black one in medium size and it fits perfectly and is very comfortable ... the only women I wouldn't recommend it to are those who need a lot of support, because it really is just a thin layer of fabric with no wire or anything. For people with smaller cup sizes it is perfect. One thing that I would say to everyone though is that you cannot wash this bra in a washing machine/dryer! It will totally ruin the mesh ... I know from experience - hand wash only. Can't wait to buy more of these in more colors.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
March 17, 2012

Possibly the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. I'm a 34A and bought a S (just because I'm used to grabbing the smallest size available). Probably could have sized up to an M because the cup sizes seem to be the same, but the S works fine. My only concern is that I have to stretch it quite a bit to get it over my head, so I'm afraid it's going to break at some point.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

207  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11