RSANS302

Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Bodysuit

Based on 122 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

122 Reviews


by Leena
June 5, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

Sexy outfit for dancing

This outfit fits perfectly on me. I found this outfit to be sexy and pleasing to the eyes. It is a great wear for professional dancing. I bought this outfit in black, small. I'm 5'7, 125 lbs, and 34A. I would highly recommend it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Martin
March 18, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 180 lbs

Size for men

Hi. I'd love to buy this bodysuit, however I'd like to check if someone that's my size has bought this bodysuit can comment on the size. Reading the other comments, the chances are that I'd fit in a large. I mainly wear medium t-shirts and 34" pants. I'd love to hear from you.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brett
August 23, 2011

Cant wait to see my girl in this sexy body suit,OMG! i love this body suit,cant wait to see her in it would be HOT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
July 23, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
July 23, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
July 18, 2011

Bought this in Fluorescent Pink and I LOVE it! It's officially my best fitting and most comfortable AA body suit. I NEED moar! I hope y'all make a purple color ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
July 7, 2011

Great bodysuit, very sexy and good for layering, i am small with 30DD cup, i got the small thinking aa sizing was always smaller, its not as tight as i would have liked, i would reccommend downsizing if you want the fit to feel tight, xs would have been a better fit, however i love it and cant wait to wear it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Bobby-Sue
April 3, 2012

Hi,i am rather long in body(as i am nearly 6"). Do you think a large size would stretch to fit . SUZY. X


by Leigh Ann
June 11, 2011

Bought this on a whim...best decision ever made! I love this bodysuit! Ive got a larger tush so should have bought the thong version when it was offered, but seriously only criticism! I wear it all the time...with skirts and a bandeau bra, under dresses, under tank tops... worth the money!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
May 2, 2011

Just bought this in a white small! I'm 5'9" and 127 and it fits perfectly. There's a bit of a VPL though, due to the cut on the butt, so I wouldn't recommend layering with super tight bottoms. The mesh holds its shape really well and doesn't stretch out. It does smoosh your boobs a little, and when you're a 34A like me, you don't really need the minimizing, but it's cute nonetheless. I currently wear it with a nude bandeau underneath, but would like to get a white one or the white strapless bodysuit to layer. Cute cute cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sydney
March 31, 2011

I bought this at the mall today the fluorescent pink color it is so nice and sexy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sydney
March 30, 2011

I bought this at the mall today the fluorescent pink color it is so nice and sexy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tanya
March 12, 2011

I bought this in the nude color in medium and it fit me perfect. i always wear it with shorts and a leather jacket over it. that does the job to keep me a little covered if i need to be. my boobs look great in it. i can't complain!! going to get it in pink too. it's also exciting to wear out without a jacket. i love the sheer no bra - boobs look.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
December 8, 2010

This bodysuit is so comfortable. You need to put one on. Now. I never want to take it off!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aimee
May 26, 2010

yay! everything i'd hope for and more:}. im 5'8 & 130 lbs; a small fit perfectly!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
May 18, 2010

im usually a medium or a small in aa, but i have fairly large breasts (30, D) should i size up or down?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brenda
May 11, 2010

I absolutely love these body suits but please, please, please make this in pastel colours, or long sleeved!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Louise
May 1, 2010

I love this piece! I'm asian and very petite (5'1, 32A) so i can easily get away with wearing it braless. I wear it to class when I'm feeling adventurous (only for the cute con law professor who looks like Robery Downey Jr) and trust me, I turn heads.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Erin
April 29, 2010

My girlfriend just bought one of these and I love it! It's best for the bedroom but she wears it out too sometimes with a jacket on top - my friends love it. It has enough support to be worn braless (she's 34B).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
April 26, 2010

Bought this in black/S ( I am a UK8). The material is really good! However, one thing bad about it is, there's no opening at the bottom so going to the loo is kinda troublesome. I wore this under a big arm hole tank with shorts. Love it. :) Can't wait for my AA cotton jersey bodysuit to arrive!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
February 24, 2010

Had three of these delivered in pink, black and white. They are fabulous and a generous fit. They feel very sexy on so happy boy! I will be getting more AA frillies!! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

122  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7