Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Bodysuit

rsans302
122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Leena


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy outfit for dancing
June 5, 2013
This outfit fits perfectly on me. I found this outfit to be sexy and pleasing to the eyes. It is a great wear for professional dancing. I bought this outfit in black, small. I'm 5'7, 125 lbs, and 34A. I would highly recommend it.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Martin


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Size for men
March 18, 2013
Hi. I'd love to buy this bodysuit, however I'd like to check if someone that's my size has bought this bodysuit can comment on the size. Reading the other comments, the chances are that I'd fit in a large. I mainly wear medium t-shirts and 34" pants. I'd love to hear from you.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2011
Cant wait to see my girl in this sexy body suit,OMG! i love this body suit,cant wait to see her in it would be HOT

3 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2011

1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2011

1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2011
Bought this in Fluorescent Pink and I LOVE it! It's officially my best fitting and most comfortable AA body suit. I NEED moar! I hope y'all make a purple color ;)

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2011
Great bodysuit, very sexy and good for layering, i am small with 30DD cup, i got the small thinking aa sizing was always smaller, its not as tight as i would have liked, i would reccommend downsizing if you want the fit to feel tight, xs would have been a better fit, however i love it and cant wait to wear it!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Bobby-Sue
April 3, 2012

Hi,i am rather long in body(as i am nearly 6"). Do you think a large size would stretch to fit . SUZY. X


by Leigh Ann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2011
Bought this on a whim...best decision ever made! I love this bodysuit! Ive got a larger tush so should have bought the thong version when it was offered, but seriously only criticism! I wear it all the time...with skirts and a bandeau bra, under dresses, under tank tops... worth the money!!!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
Just bought this in a white small! I'm 5'9" and 127 and it fits perfectly. There's a bit of a VPL though, due to the cut on the butt, so I wouldn't recommend layering with super tight bottoms. The mesh holds its shape really well and doesn't stretch out. It does smoosh your boobs a little, and when you're a 34A like me, you don't really need the minimizing, but it's cute nonetheless. I currently wear it with a nude bandeau underneath, but would like to get a white one or the white strapless bodysuit to layer. Cute cute cute!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sydney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2011
I bought this at the mall today the fluorescent pink color it is so nice and sexy!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sydney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2011
I bought this at the mall today the fluorescent pink color it is so nice and sexy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tanya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2011
I bought this in the nude color in medium and it fit me perfect. i always wear it with shorts and a leather jacket over it. that does the job to keep me a little covered if i need to be. my boobs look great in it. i can't complain!! going to get it in pink too. it's also exciting to wear out without a jacket. i love the sheer no bra - boobs look.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2010
This bodysuit is so comfortable. You need to put one on. Now. I never want to take it off!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aimee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2010
yay! everything i'd hope for and more:}. im 5'8 & 130 lbs; a small fit perfectly!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2010
im usually a medium or a small in aa, but i have fairly large breasts (30, D) should i size up or down?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brenda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
I absolutely love these body suits but please, please, please make this in pastel colours, or long sleeved!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Louise


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2010
I love this piece! I'm asian and very petite (5'1, 32A) so i can easily get away with wearing it braless. I wear it to class when I'm feeling adventurous (only for the cute con law professor who looks like Robery Downey Jr) and trust me, I turn heads.

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2010
My girlfriend just bought one of these and I love it! It's best for the bedroom but she wears it out too sometimes with a jacket on top - my friends love it. It has enough support to be worn braless (she's 34B).

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2010
Bought this in black/S ( I am a UK8). The material is really good! However, one thing bad about it is, there's no opening at the bottom so going to the loo is kinda troublesome. I wore this under a big arm hole tank with shorts. Love it. :) Can't wait for my AA cotton jersey bodysuit to arrive!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
Had three of these delivered in pink, black and white. They are fabulous and a generous fit. They feel very sexy on so happy boy! I will be getting more AA frillies!! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


122  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7