RSANS301

Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Low Slung Panty

Based on 76 Ratings

80%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

76 Reviews


by WH
October 10, 2014

micro mesh began to unravel at the seams

These undies are junk. After first wash, following washing instructions, elastic ends came popping out at all seams.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KT
September 12, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs

stretchy

These are cute undies and they're comfortable, too! I found that they are a bit stretchy, so if you're in-between sizes I'd recommend buying the smaller one. I am a size 6 or 8, and I think the small might fit me better than the mediums I ordered. Still, they are comfy and my FBs like the sheer mesh and bright colors.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by allie johnson-giles
February 8, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs

nice panties

this panties are nothing too crazy-unique, but they're super-comfortable and they are so cute with the micro-mesh bralette! i probs should have gotten the x-small as i don't have much of a booty, but the small works. and as always, you can count on american apparel for great quality!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Terri
December 26, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs

cute and comfortable

I got this in a size small and it fits great, and is quite stretchy so people with more junk would fit into it as well. It is very comfortable and high quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ypsi dan
December 21, 2012

Sexy Panties

These look very sexy on me, and fit well on a guy if you are a medium sized package. Great with very tight, very low rise jeans.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Z
March 23, 2011

Cute idea, but a terrible cut for those who are proportionally heavier around the hips/thighs. I am 5'4", 125 lbs and pear-shaped, and I ordered size M. The bands around the waist and leg openings dug into my flesh, creating unflattering bulges. It's too bad, because I like the see-through back.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by F
February 12, 2011

Great pants, a nice shape and well-fitting. I wouldn't go for the mesh version again though, if you like to 'go wild' down there like I do, it sticks out through the mesh and can be quite uncomfortable. If you know what I mean...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andy
January 20, 2011

I have read all the drawbacks and complaints about this panty. As a guy I have no complaints at all, they are very comfy, (no itching), wear well and I have not had any issues with washing or shrinkage. I bought the teal pair about two years ago and have been wearing them ever since.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
J
October 4, 2012

Hi there, Can you give any advice about the sizing. I'm a male with 28 inch waist @ 5'4" slender dancers body. LOCE these, and can't wait to slip into a pair


by Rachel
October 29, 2010

I agree, these are itchy around the butt. Sooooo annoying too because they are pretty sexy. Disapointing AA :( I can't wear these all day I have to take them off because it's so itchy. I would rather walk around with no underwear. And yes, the pantie lines are annoying too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janet
March 17, 2010

these are super sexy, til i put on clothes. am i the only one getting a pretty awful panty line? i'm 5'1 and 100, lot's o booty small is a good fit aside from the lines..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Susan
February 24, 2010

They are really comfortable and it almost feels like you're not wearing undies at all :) I'm 5'6" and 120 and S fits fine. But after sitting for several hours at school I did find them a tiny bit itchy - that's why I give 4 stars instead of 5.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanne
February 24, 2010

Completely love them! Most comfortable underwear I have, its like you arent wearing anything! I am 5'7" 125 without to much of an ass, but a medium fit me really well. I would own them in every color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynn
February 23, 2010

I just got these in navy and the matching cross back bra. I love themmm. I'm 5'8ish and like 160lbs and i get M in this style of underwear from AA because the large ones are just sooo big in the butt area. It seems like everything at AA is made for tiny girls but this underwear is definitely better if you get a smaller size than normal unless you like your undies to cover half your back.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
February 8, 2010

To the person below me, I would definitely get a medium or even smaller. Im 5'8 and definitely weigh more than 130lbs... I get a medium and they fit great. The large fits like granny panties; too much ass coverage for my taste.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Virginia
February 4, 2010

I want these really badly but don't know if i should get size small or medium, I'm just about 5'8 and weigh about 130 lbs...help me out asap!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christina
January 25, 2010

Fantastic,My Wife Loves them and has several pairs. Can you please add more colours; how about light Blue,Green and Yellow.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kim
January 19, 2010

these are the most comfortable panties i own! they are not at all itchy nor do they look like grannie panties. i'm 5'6, 125 lbs and the medium fits perfect. i can't wait to get more of these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassie
January 4, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jamie
December 8, 2009

Love These are super sexy and a very good price I shall be getting more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by michele
November 24, 2009

Got my third pair the other day. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs and the M fits great (not "grannie panties" like other people have suggested, at least not on my body type which is curvy). Sexy but with full back coverage? Um, yes please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

76  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4