Nylon Spandex Micro-Mesh Low Slung Panty

rsans301
76 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by WH


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

micro mesh began to unravel at the seams
October 10, 2014
These undies are junk. After first wash, following washing instructions, elastic ends came popping out at all seams.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KT


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

stretchy
September 12, 2013
These are cute undies and they're comfortable, too! I found that they are a bit stretchy, so if you're in-between sizes I'd recommend buying the smaller one. I am a size 6 or 8, and I think the small might fit me better than the mediums I ordered. Still, they are comfy and my FBs like the sheer mesh and bright colors.

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by allie johnson-giles


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice panties
February 8, 2013
this panties are nothing too crazy-unique, but they're super-comfortable and they are so cute with the micro-mesh bralette! i probs should have gotten the x-small as i don't have much of a booty, but the small works. and as always, you can count on american apparel for great quality!

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Terri


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 128 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute and comfortable
December 26, 2012
I got this in a size small and it fits great, and is quite stretchy so people with more junk would fit into it as well. It is very comfortable and high quality.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ypsi dan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy Panties
December 21, 2012
These look very sexy on me, and fit well on a guy if you are a medium sized package. Great with very tight, very low rise jeans.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Z


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2011
Cute idea, but a terrible cut for those who are proportionally heavier around the hips/thighs. I am 5'4", 125 lbs and pear-shaped, and I ordered size M. The bands around the waist and leg openings dug into my flesh, creating unflattering bulges. It's too bad, because I like the see-through back.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by F


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2011
Great pants, a nice shape and well-fitting. I wouldn't go for the mesh version again though, if you like to 'go wild' down there like I do, it sticks out through the mesh and can be quite uncomfortable. If you know what I mean...

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2011
I have read all the drawbacks and complaints about this panty. As a guy I have no complaints at all, they are very comfy, (no itching), wear well and I have not had any issues with washing or shrinkage. I bought the teal pair about two years ago and have been wearing them ever since.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
J
October 4, 2012

Hi there, Can you give any advice about the sizing. I'm a male with 28 inch waist @ 5'4" slender dancers body. LOCE these, and can't wait to slip into a pair


by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2010
I agree, these are itchy around the butt. Sooooo annoying too because they are pretty sexy. Disapointing AA :( I can't wear these all day I have to take them off because it's so itchy. I would rather walk around with no underwear. And yes, the pantie lines are annoying too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2010
these are super sexy, til i put on clothes. am i the only one getting a pretty awful panty line? i'm 5'1 and 100, lot's o booty small is a good fit aside from the lines..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Susan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
They are really comfortable and it almost feels like you're not wearing undies at all :) I'm 5'6" and 120 and S fits fine. But after sitting for several hours at school I did find them a tiny bit itchy - that's why I give 4 stars instead of 5.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
Completely love them! Most comfortable underwear I have, its like you arent wearing anything! I am 5'7" 125 without to much of an ass, but a medium fit me really well. I would own them in every color.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 23, 2010
I just got these in navy and the matching cross back bra. I love themmm. I'm 5'8ish and like 160lbs and i get M in this style of underwear from AA because the large ones are just sooo big in the butt area. It seems like everything at AA is made for tiny girls but this underwear is definitely better if you get a smaller size than normal unless you like your undies to cover half your back.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2010
To the person below me, I would definitely get a medium or even smaller. Im 5'8 and definitely weigh more than 130lbs... I get a medium and they fit great. The large fits like granny panties; too much ass coverage for my taste.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Virginia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2010
I want these really badly but don't know if i should get size small or medium, I'm just about 5'8 and weigh about 130 lbs...help me out asap!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2010
Fantastic,My Wife Loves them and has several pairs. Can you please add more colours; how about light Blue,Green and Yellow.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2010
these are the most comfortable panties i own! they are not at all itchy nor do they look like grannie panties. i'm 5'6, 125 lbs and the medium fits perfect. i can't wait to get more of these.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jamie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2009
Love These are super sexy and a very good price I shall be getting more

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by michele


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2009
Got my third pair the other day. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs and the M fits great (not "grannie panties" like other people have suggested, at least not on my body type which is curvy). Sexy but with full back coverage? Um, yes please.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


76  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4