RSANF400

Nantucket Fleece Zip Hoodie

Based on 26 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

26 Reviews


by Liz
December 5, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

Don't ever want to take this hoodie off

Best textured hoodie of all AA has to offer, in my opinion. I went for the XS for the best fit in the arms and chest, and I do have to wear it a bit higher on the hip area when zipped. Perfect weight, perfect texture, great fit, and I love the cuff style. Very highly recommend-- also very easy to size up in if you prefer it just a little bit slouchier :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by julie
April 7, 2011

got mine in the mail today. ordered an xs because that's what i wear as far as the rest of the hoodies go.... but look out. if you're short and skinny but have hips, this probably isn't going to fit. i have to hike it up to my waist's smallest point to zipper it up, and there's just a bunch of material in between. i look like a towel-y balloon. cuffs fit weird too. definitely try this one on first!! returning it for something else because i know the small is going to be gigantic everywhere, even if it fits around my hips.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Conciencia
February 6, 2011

lovely and trendy .. yes the clothes could be lovely

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ash Werton
November 6, 2010

This sweater smells like hot apple pie. Very nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brady
July 21, 2010

My favorite sweater in my collection. Really comfy, goes with everything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
December 27, 2009

Purchased this for my son as a gift. Like the way it looks and seems like it will be warm. What's up with hole in the seam at the top of the hood? Flaw or done on purpose?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
November 19, 2009

The best hoody AA has to offer. Wash it every few weeks--think of it as outerwear. Wash in cold water and hang to dry.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew Hopkins
October 28, 2009

Really disappointed in this hoodie. The L was a bit tight and after washing it has shrunk more and the material is coming apart.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Corey
October 23, 2009

Like the fit/color but I do not think it is going to be around for very long... Every time I wash it the inside gets thiner.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
June 15, 2009

I love the fit and the material... but after a couple of washes the inside of it is still shedding fur faster than a balding cat. Forget wearing anything remotely dark with it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mr.Diatreeze
May 31, 2009

This sweater's great. Super warm, and comfy to boot. But the cuffs are annoying. And yes, the zipper catches easily on the material. Also, for the regular F497's, I'll wear a medium, but I bought the XL for extra warmth for the late winter chills, and this one shrunk to the same size as my others. I even wash in cold!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
March 6, 2009

I love the material (it's sooo warm and comfy) but the color is just not me. Pleeeeease make this in at least two or three colors... like blue or green. Oh, and I might design the cuffs a bit differently, too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zach
February 22, 2009

Great looking/feeling hoodie. Very soft on the inside, and super stylish on the outside. Much warmer than the other hoodies offered. My only complaint is that the material can SNAG on its own zipper if the teeth catch it. Other than that, it's great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sam
February 4, 2009

the material is soooo soft, just makes me wanna roll around in it naked... easily the warmest hoodie i've worn

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by toan
January 29, 2009

Does this hoodie have a similar fit to the flex fleece hoody? I wear a size sm and I was wondering how this compares to the flex fleece. is it fitted well?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by toan
January 29, 2009

Does this hoodie have a similar fit to the flex fleece hoody? I wear a size sm and I was wondering how this compares to the flex fleece. is it fitted well?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sean Paul
January 14, 2009

This hoody just arrived in the mail today, and it lives up to the the rave reviews for sure, but i decided to size up hoping it would be longer but ended up being wider which looks all wrong on my slender frame. Make Hoody's that fit Tall People AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ralfie
January 7, 2009

you gotta try it on to fully appreciate it. it looks unassuming, but it's so clutch. essential winter hoody.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by D A
January 3, 2009

Hi all I really like this hoody but i'm not sure which size I need. According to the sizechart I think i need a Medium.I'm 91 cm arround my chest and about 80 in waist. what do you suggest ? -I like it a little loose

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cody
December 24, 2008

how is this different from the flex fleece hoodies? it looks different but what else?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2