RSAND401

Denim Jacket

Based on 40 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

40 Reviews


by Cody Boyd
November 23, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs

Denim Jacket Colors

These jackets are perfect. The only thing I wished if it had a nice medium blue color. These are great though. They have the light and the dark, but a middle blue in this pacific jacket would be nice.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alma Karcheski
November 9, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 180 lbs

Very narrow in the waist

My husband has a little bit of a tummy. Although the fit was good in the shoulders and sleeve the jacket wouldn't button. Also the button holes are horizontal, which makes it harder to button to begin with. My recommendation is, if you have a wider middle than the width of your shoulders go up a size. The sizing chart is little off. In a pant my husband wears a 35 waist and yet I belive the sizing chart would put him at a size large. Size large was returned for an extra large.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alex
February 27, 2013

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 160 lbs

short torso

I know the style of this is to be shorter in the torso. I originally ordered the medium, an the sleeves were okay, but the torso was just a tad too short for my taste. I ordered up with a large and it's perfect. I'm tall, skinny and have really long arms (read: gangly) and this fits really well. I can even roll up the cuffs and the sleeves are still long enough. I got the lighter indigo wash and like it a lot.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by eric
December 13, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 121 lbs

I dig it!

Everything I wanted. The material is durable yet comfortable. I ordered it Thursday morning and it arrived Friday morning. Shazam!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jennifer
July 16, 2012

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs

Love!

I love this jacket! It is my go to for any outfit and fits just perfect. Not too big and not too snug. I myself purchased an XS at the Factory Outlet for probably half the price that it is online.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 3, 2011

Jean vest

Jean jacket - SLEEVELESS PLEASE!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Darcy
April 5, 2011

Bring it back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jake
February 2, 2011

oh man... this jacket isn't being made anymore?? so sad, i'll still be checking for it every now and then please BRING THIS BACK

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by daniel
January 28, 2011

i really wish they would keep making these everyone i know has one or wants one

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Oscar
December 28, 2010

PLEASE BRING BACK IN SM & XS!!! I've been going crazy looking for this jacket, I have been to 5 AA's in the area and nothing. Please bring back! I am sure we would all appreciate it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tribeca
November 9, 2010

This is too good to be put out of production. It's classic. Please bring it back! Sz. Small

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stan
October 31, 2010

je fai 1m63 et je voudrai savoir quelle tail faudrai que je prenne ?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
October 20, 2010

Could you please please please make the "S" again?! I really love the jacket, but I only fit the "S".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by seokbongkyun
August 16, 2010

173cm,60kg korean man Size:S This Jacket loose fit. Not tight. Arm length is very long!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Todd
April 23, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
April 9, 2010

Got the Black and white one in XS and i love it! great fit and very well made!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
April 1, 2010

Great style and fit. I especially like ability to modify the jacket's waist fit via the side straps. My only complaint is that some of the treading is loose around the buttonholes. As for sizing, I'm a guy, 5'10", 155 lbs, and usually a size small, but I wear this jacket in a medium.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
January 24, 2010

Awesome! Sleeves rolled up and popped up collar looks sweet. Definitely a good buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
December 13, 2009

185cm 70kg what size should I get

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edward
December 13, 2009

185cm and 70kg what size should I get??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2