RSAN402

Nylon Taffeta Swim Trunk

Based on 57 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

57 Reviews


by Alex
February 2, 2011

These are just alright. I like that they are a shorter alternative to the long trunks out there. The backside on them is a bit dumpy though. I've got a sizable backshelf, but you wouldn't know it in these

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tyler
June 8, 2010

Great fit, great look and great feel. Not to long, not to short, just right. A style and look that has come back around. It's about time!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
June 7, 2010

I cut off the brief in the white version - it so fantastic to be smoth and naked in these trucks. love them for crusing

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
May 24, 2010

Nice cut for guys.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Peter
May 23, 2010

32 w, 6'1 175#, got a medium and they're a little big but that's what the drawstring is for. I like that they're a little baggy without being frumpy. I love that the inner lining isn't that white mesh crap, but it does take a bit longer to dry for that reason.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
May 11, 2010

I am 58 and 145 lbs, with a 30 waist, and the S fits well. I wear the trunks to the beach, on runs, and at the gym. I am a happy camper.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dan
May 8, 2010

I love these shorts. I got them in Navy. They were pictured with a black drawstring and came with a white one, which was okay. I wish they still came in the color oatmeal (which was tan). I think I might get another pair. Also the liner keeps everything tucked in and is comfortable unlike mesh linings

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eric
April 29, 2010

I'm a 33 waist (160 lbs) and the medium fit great! I'm pretty pale too, and the maroon looks good. At first I got some looks of shock when going out on my college campus, but just be confident and know that these look better than any board shorts. Stylin'.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
April 26, 2010

Pretty good. A little baggy for my preference though. I mean in order to be short they have to be tight as well though, no? Because you don't want people do see your junk. I'm on the slimmer shorter side. 5'6", 120lbs. I'm fit more like the african american guy in the photos and the length is great. A good buy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tim
April 26, 2010

Great shorts. Nevertheless, unlike most of the comments I have read, I do not recommend buying a smaller size. I am 1,70 meters and skinny (not heroin skinny, but in shape). I bought a size Small and it's a bit too tight. I never got the oportunity to try a Medium, 'though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aaron
April 20, 2010

comfortable, cool, sexy, great fit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by simon
January 2, 2010

Tried and tested- my second pair, they work for me. Make more colours!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Frank
October 8, 2009

Very comfy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynds
October 4, 2009

I feel sexy wearing these

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Coral O'Kelly
September 14, 2009

I bought these for my son as a present. He was a bit skeptical until he tried them on. Once on he loved them. They look amazing and are also incredibly comfortable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by g-holla
September 13, 2009

size small fit me perfectly at 5'9" 163lbs. outside nylon dries very quickly. however the lining will stay wet for a bit. may not be for the beach due to sand in the liner and waves trying to take them off. tie them up folks.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cameron McConnell
August 18, 2009

Ordered the dark berry in a small, and it's absolutely amazing, i love it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Deejay Forte
August 10, 2009

I ordered "Dark Berry" in "XS" (waist size 27) and it fits perfect! I didn't require to modify the white string to make it tighter or anything. The lining is very conferable and does it's job well. Holds my "goods" in place, safe and securely. The color is great, very unique. Highly recommend.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel George
July 21, 2009

This is THE best bathing suit that I have ever owned. The only down side is that there's not much of a selction of colours.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timothy Slaght
July 20, 2009

I have skinny legs and bought an xs, still way too big. They are just frumpy looking and the way it looks from the side is just awkward. I wore them one time to the beach and just do not like them whatsoever. All around terrible.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

57  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3