Lightweight Taffeta Emergency Jacket

rsalt400
28 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Allison Alexander Westbrook


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2011
Does this thing have hand pockets? I can't tell from any of the pics. It looks like it only has that one chest pocket.

1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Andrew
December 4, 2012

Yes just the chest pocket.


by Adrian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2009
These Jackets are perfect... got them in Black, White and Indigo, and trust me they are worth the 150 Euros I Payed for them.... You Feel and Look Like A Celebrity while you wearing it... They Are Light, Thin, Stylish and Very Impressive...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edward


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
i am 163 cm height, 135 lb slim fit build which size should i get? XS or S?

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2009
This is definitely a hot jacket. Bought two, one for me and one for my husband. Sadly there are no pants in the same shiny nylon to buy. We realy want to buy pants in the same shiny nylon fabric ;-)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by moritz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
definately not waterproof, overpriced, still sexy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ariya


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2008
the best shit to wear a glowing tshirt under and go to raves with

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nata


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2008
IT IS WATER PROOFF. PLEASE MAKE IT WITHA HOOD!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by asdfghjkl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2008
is it waterproof? If so I could totally convince my parents to get this for me. If not I'd still buy it eventually:)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2008
Just received it....ITs perfect...... Its parachute nylon .....Perfact for a stroll on a very windy beach,,,,,i will have my arms stretched out and letting it flap away in the wind ......a very flapable material ......can't wait for a very very windy beach

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by billy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2008
it's sick. buy it. now

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by koko


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2008
if this were the same look but thicker then it'd be a 5-star. but it's paper thin LITERALLY. i felt it in the store and it is totally NOT worth 58. it's like made of a plastic bag

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2008
nice jacket.. looking for something like this for a while. but if available in larger size, that would be great. what a pity!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 19, 2008
goerge i am a similar size to you what size you get?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 6, 2008
this jacket is so good u bought an exact replacement when I lost the first one I bought

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jim W


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2008
This jacket is paper thin. It serves no good purpose other than style, and in my opinion it just looks (and should have a similar cost to) the $2 jackets that come in plastic bags at dollar stores, except you can't get purple at the dollar store.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dill


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2008
What is the purpose of an emergency jacket without a hood? bad design, but looks pretty good on design - 2 stars appearance - 4 stars

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by garry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2008
i feel like -scratch that- i am a celebrity in this jacket.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by G


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2008
Got da joint in purple, joint rock! but material is kinda thin.. my black joint ripped easily... yall need a warranty on em or sumn.. lls. other than that, the jacket like dat!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2008
great jacket with a shiny finish. pretty hot and awesome. i got the black in small which i dont normally wear so it may run a touch big. a bit pricey though. so 4 stars and a bozo button

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jayyy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 26, 2008
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ADD YELLOWWW!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


28  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2