Stretch Floral Lace Unitard

rsals324
44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by DelightfulDee


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

very comfortable
May 16, 2016
I wore this a lot in the winter under my clothes and worked really well. The only problem I had as getting it on and off especially for visits to the little girls room.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Moni


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so pretty
July 11, 2013
Got this in the mail last night and i'm still not 100% sure how i'll wear it but it's so pretty! the fabric does seem delicate but if handled with care you should be fine. I purchased the m/l and it fit like a dream, so flattering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

best article of clothing I've ever puchased
December 10, 2011
I was wary to buy this online without trying it on first, so I went to the store. As soon as I put it on I knew that it was the best thing I've ever worn. So so amazing. Buy this. It is so worth the price. The material is really sturdy and so beautiful. It is really comfortable under anything and makes you feel like a sex goddess. Every girl should own this.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kamani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2011
Hello, my name is Kamani and I come from Brazil. I like so much this body suit. I wear this all the time hided underneath my clothes because I fell myself so sexy. You've understood, since I bouth this garmant my relationship life changed. Thank you American Apparel!

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2011
It' s lovely! My favourit piece! Fit = Perfect!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannahkitty


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2011
Gorgeous! I bought a size M/L, and it fits perfectly. I am 5'8" and 138 lb. The Navy color is true to the pictures.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by juicyt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2010
Please make in long sleeves!!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lady love


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2010
OMG i am so jealous of the lady who got this piece for $12 in Vancouver. That was definitley a steal...great deal! I love this piece by the way

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2010
Love it.Please please please make this in long sleeve...it would be more gorgeous!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2010
Loved it until after the first wear.. I am quite short and now the legs are baggy and look a bit funny. The elastic just never bounced back in. Love the idea.. but maybe make it in a patite fitting aswell.. ? I would buy it again!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heidi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2010
super sexy! the fabric is great and I wear it with a long open jacket and heels.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kirsten


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2010
super cute! fits perfect

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2010
This is very comfortable! Stretchy, soft, I can't feel it under clothes, but it is made for someone very tall. I'm 110 , 5'0 and the legs are terribly baggy and scrunched. I was hoping to use this as tights, but it looks huge, even as the xs/s. Unfortunately I think this product is trying to fit too many people in just 2 size choices. I do recommend it, in the hopes you are taller!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2010
GET THIS!!! the fit is great..the lace is sturdy ,stretchy and doesnt feel cheap at all!! gotten sooo many compliments and its easy to wear with SO many pieces!! ONLY thing-make sure u get to the bathroom early to give urslef enough time to get it all off!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2010
Very sexy and comfy!! And Amanda Seyfried is wearing it on the latest Esquire magazine issue <3

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
I'm 5'6 and weight 102 lbs. and I got this is an xs/s in black. I was nervous about the fit, but I couldn't have asked for anything better! I got so many compliments. THe one thing is it did seem a little short in the torso because I had to keep pulling it up. Maybe I'm just abnormal, but whatever. JUST GET IT!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2010
Got this in black and I love it! It looks great with coloured tights and a black bra or under an oversized top. It is very expensive for what it is but I waited until pay day and treated myself and I really like it so I guess thats what counts. Im 5ft 2" and a size 10 and XS fits fine (It is a bit low cut because i have a big bust but then if that bothers you you probably shouldn't be buying a see through unitard! :D)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Doll
March 27, 2012

Are you an American size 10? I'm a size large 6/small 8, so right between the xs/s and m/l and I don't know which size to get.


by Leslie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010
There's something satisfying about being all tucked into a stretchy, sexy catsuit. Size down if possible to keep it looking neat. I love layering shorts, dresses and open necklines over mine. Watch out for restaurant tables! The lace is fairly durable but it can't withstand snags on rough unfinished wood!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2010
This product is great- size small fits perfectly for me and I'm 5 foot 6 110 pounds. Even the chest part fits well and I've got nothing there. it's great

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LAURIE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2010
hi! did anyone bough the ''crme'' one??? there are no pics on the site and i would like to know how it is! thanks

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


44  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3