RSALS324

Stretch Floral Lace Unitard

Based on 43 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

43 Reviews


by Moni
July 11, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs

so pretty

Got this in the mail last night and i'm still not 100% sure how i'll wear it but it's so pretty! the fabric does seem delicate but if handled with care you should be fine. I purchased the m/l and it fit like a dream, so flattering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 10, 2011

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 160 lbs

best article of clothing I've ever puchased

I was wary to buy this online without trying it on first, so I went to the store. As soon as I put it on I knew that it was the best thing I've ever worn. So so amazing. Buy this. It is so worth the price. The material is really sturdy and so beautiful. It is really comfortable under anything and makes you feel like a sex goddess. Every girl should own this.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kamani
July 30, 2011

Hello, my name is Kamani and I come from Brazil. I like so much this body suit. I wear this all the time hided underneath my clothes because I fell myself so sexy. You've understood, since I bouth this garmant my relationship life changed. Thank you American Apparel!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jana
May 7, 2011

It' s lovely! My favourit piece! Fit = Perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannahkitty
April 28, 2011

Gorgeous! I bought a size M/L, and it fits perfectly. I am 5'8" and 138 lb. The Navy color is true to the pictures.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by juicyt
November 1, 2010

Please make in long sleeves!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lady love
August 25, 2010

OMG i am so jealous of the lady who got this piece for $12 in Vancouver. That was definitley a steal...great deal! I love this piece by the way

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fancy
August 25, 2010

Love it.Please please please make this in long sleeve...it would be more gorgeous!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
June 9, 2010

Loved it until after the first wear.. I am quite short and now the legs are baggy and look a bit funny. The elastic just never bounced back in. Love the idea.. but maybe make it in a patite fitting aswell.. ? I would buy it again!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heidi
May 30, 2010

super sexy! the fabric is great and I wear it with a long open jacket and heels.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kirsten
May 17, 2010

super cute! fits perfect

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan
May 9, 2010

This is very comfortable! Stretchy, soft, I can't feel it under clothes, but it is made for someone very tall. I'm 110 , 5'0 and the legs are terribly baggy and scrunched. I was hoping to use this as tights, but it looks huge, even as the xs/s. Unfortunately I think this product is trying to fit too many people in just 2 size choices. I do recommend it, in the hopes you are taller!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice
March 22, 2010

GET THIS!!! the fit is great..the lace is sturdy ,stretchy and doesnt feel cheap at all!! gotten sooo many compliments and its easy to wear with SO many pieces!! ONLY thing-make sure u get to the bathroom early to give urslef enough time to get it all off!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
March 12, 2010

Very sexy and comfy!! And Amanda Seyfried is wearing it on the latest Esquire magazine issue <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
February 25, 2010

I'm 5'6 and weight 102 lbs. and I got this is an xs/s in black. I was nervous about the fit, but I couldn't have asked for anything better! I got so many compliments. THe one thing is it did seem a little short in the torso because I had to keep pulling it up. Maybe I'm just abnormal, but whatever. JUST GET IT!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
February 25, 2010

Got this in black and I love it! It looks great with coloured tights and a black bra or under an oversized top. It is very expensive for what it is but I waited until pay day and treated myself and I really like it so I guess thats what counts. Im 5ft 2" and a size 10 and XS fits fine (It is a bit low cut because i have a big bust but then if that bothers you you probably shouldn't be buying a see through unitard! :D)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Doll
March 27, 2012

Are you an American size 10? I'm a size large 6/small 8, so right between the xs/s and m/l and I don't know which size to get.


by Leslie
February 24, 2010

There's something satisfying about being all tucked into a stretchy, sexy catsuit. Size down if possible to keep it looking neat. I love layering shorts, dresses and open necklines over mine. Watch out for restaurant tables! The lace is fairly durable but it can't withstand snags on rough unfinished wood!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
February 14, 2010

This product is great- size small fits perfectly for me and I'm 5 foot 6 110 pounds. Even the chest part fits well and I've got nothing there. it's great

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LAURIE
February 4, 2010

hi! did anyone bough the ''crme'' one??? there are no pics on the site and i would like to know how it is! thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissa
February 2, 2010

PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME GUYS! i am dying for this unitard but dont know waht size to get i am 5' 8" 120 pounds..slim enough for small but fear i may be too tall for it?? suggestions?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

43  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3