Dahlia Lace Bra

rsals320
7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by christine


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I MISS THIS CUT SO MUCH
October 9, 2016
Sad to see this bralette essentially unavailable for the past few years. I have it in the geo lace, and love the cut. I'm a 32D, but this cut let me get into the cute bralette game. Would love to see more of these again!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Why don't you make these any more???
August 29, 2016
This has been my absolute favorite bra for years. As a small chested person, it's impossible to find a bra that fits correctly and is comfortable. I felt like I finally found *the* thing I can wear under almost anything. I'm SO SAD that it seems to have been discontinued. Please bring it back!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

favorite bra
August 3, 2016
as a small-chested girl it's a little hard to find unlined bras that actually offer that comfortable squishy support instead of making it look like i'm wearing a training bra... this bra is really cute as well as soft and snug. i really do wish that AA would bring more colors into this line as one can only buy repeats SO much but, if you are on the smaller side, definitely treat yourself- this bra feels like an everyday t-shirt bra but looks way sexy once that t-shirt comes off. ;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ariel


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing and flattering
January 16, 2016
These are just gorgeous and true to size. It's so comfy and it's still as pretty as the day I got it 2 years ago. Definitely a must!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kk


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 18, 2015
restock on black size medium!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dom


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 106 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love these
July 22, 2015
Been wearing these for 2-3 years now and I totally love them! Good fit, comfy, no fastener in the back, so pretty and just tiny!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Veronika


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

i love
June 8, 2014
These are great alternatives to the standard more fitted bra. They don't make squishy back rolls. Perfect for summer underneath tshirts and summer dresses. I love them and always prefer them to constrictive undergarments.

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


7  Total Reviews 20 per page 1