RSALS309

Stretch Floral Lace Long Sleeve Mini Dress

Based on 59 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

59 Reviews


by Lindsay
October 13, 2014

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 160 lbs

AHHH-MAZING

Simply put, its sexiest dress I own. The M/L size fits perfectly. I've worn it a few times out with my husband so far, and it's always an attention getter. I don't wear a bra or panties underneath, and I think it looks better that way. I know my husband agrees too! It's just the right amount of see-through to get away with it. Try it ladies, it won't disappoint!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
March 16, 2013

sexy!

super sexy and like everyone is saying YOU'LL GET ATTENTION! i'm 52kg and 162cm, got the black xs/s cause i would normally be a small or medium (i have 10DD boobies so it's pretty tight but bearable. tight arms though!) i'm about to order a m/l in the spandex mesh, hopefully it'll be a little more relaxed but obvs still sexy ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maggie
November 7, 2012

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 105 lbs

Beware

Be warned, this dress is HOT. As in, hot enough to make your boyfriend worry about other guys because trust me, they'll all be looking at you. It is super sexy, and I've never received so many compliments. I got in the red, and I bought a nude slip to wear underneath, because the body suit AA recommends looks kinda ridiculous because of the bottom (just looks like people are looking directly at your underwear). Buy this dress and rock it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 18, 2011

I love love LOVE this dress. It fits perfectly. I got it in pink. I haven't worn it yet but its for my 19th birthday celebration.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Giselle
July 26, 2011

I'm 5'6, slim, 36DD with a small waist and a super round full butt (I'm black :D) but I managed to get it into a size small. I love love love this dress! Guys were completely tripping over themselves staring at me and complimenting me. Idk if it was my shape or the dress - Perhaps both lol. The creme looked great against my exotic bronze-brown skin! I was appraoched by a tall dark haired blue eyed HOT Italian guy that told me that ;P I <3 THIS DRESS!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
roshay
September 7, 2012

what did you wear underneath it?


by Tayla
June 20, 2011

i love this dress. i got it for my 21st! i havent worn it yet but i have tried it on and its everything i wanted! i got the pink and have a nude slip underneath, i am 170cm tall 67kgs and i got the M/L and it fits perfect! very happy with the buy :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alessandra
May 30, 2011

this dress is fantastic. i originally bought it in navy because i was specifically required to wear a blue dress for an event and i don't own any. i've literally never received so much positive attention for any item of clothing in my wardrobe. i'm 5'4", 32DD, 120lbs, 36x26x36 and can really only wear the M/L especially with the nude slip i purchased underneath. i did have to get the length altered, i just felt like it was too long on my frame. today i went back and bought it in creme because i'm in love with it and want a lighter color to wear during summer =) not sure if i'm gonna alter this one, just based on my limited budget, but i'm hoping to get a friend to do it for me soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bunny
May 19, 2011

(READ MY REVIEW ON THE BLACK ONE......A FEW REVIEWs BELLOW) K SO now i have the navy in size xs/s and the creme in m/l the fabric is really stretchy (compared to the mesh version of this dress) im 34b 27 37 if those r ur measurements you can pull off the xs.s! it fits skin tight.....but not to the point were it was unconfortable(as it was with the mesh version of this dress) the size m.l also fit body hugging but the stomach area was a bit loose even wen layering (but its not like BAGGY. SO IM STILL HAPPY WITH THE M/L) BOTH SIZES are 37 inches long. the sleeve length of the xs/s is 25 the M/L is 26

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by forbidden fruit
May 18, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress im a small women 4'10" 98lbs fits like a glove i purchased the xs/s i originally bought the black but i wanted to do something different i returned the black and got the blue it looks amazing on my skin color im a light brown i wore a nude body suit under the lace dress i recieved so many compliments and lots of looks from the gentlemen you will not be disappointed with this dress!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maryerline
May 7, 2011

Get this now!!!! Stop thinking about it and just get it. I'm 5'4",135,34B, 25 waist with a big butt . I got the xs/s and it was extremely fitted but still pretty comfy. I went out with the boyfriend and another couple and even his boy pointed out how when I walked by all of the guys in the club kept staring at me and my dress! I also tried on the m/l and that was still fitted just not as much but it's not like the dress was loose it was just a little less snug. I was gonna get the medium but the sleeves were too long. The pink and navy are also very pretty. I wore it with a nude strapless bra and nude high waist shorts from the website. It's was perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bunny
April 18, 2011

i bought this in m.l in black. im 34b 27 37 and 5'5 fits great!not too tight not too long. it fits me like 3 1/2 inches above the knee i plan to cut it shorter! since the top area is covered it makes it ok to show more leg =]] i plan to wear a nude tank dress under. cant wait to get it in CREAM =DD

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by arla
March 13, 2011

I have this in the black and the pink, and I adore them both. Super sexy, great fit. I'm 5'5'', 140 lbs, 34DD, and I got the M/L and it fits perfect. Men WILL drool over you. One guy I was with experienced immediate physical reactions upon seeing this dress. I've worn a nude body suit underneath the black one, also sweaters and sweatshirts over it. I've also worn a black tank and black shorts under the pink one and strapless/party dresses over both of them. These dresses are supppper versatile!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lacey
March 11, 2011

I tried this dress on today but didn't buy it because they didn't have my size. I am about 5'5 and 120 lbs, the purple one is really flattering but the M/L is WAY too big for me. it came down to my knees and there was a lot of extra material in the sleeves. Also i'm not too sure if I like how high the neckline is.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nancy
March 9, 2011

can you tell me if is just the black lace or underneath has something?? like in the photo!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jerseyFerrari
February 25, 2011

very sexy, but needs to be sized differently. i am so small, underweight to be honest, and the xs/s was too tight. the m/l is huge. please resize these into xs, s, m, l and make the wrists and arms less constricting!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Legs
February 11, 2011

I`m 6`2 and I bought this dress in m/l and it was long enough and the fit was great! I love it! Black lace is always sexy :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angel
February 9, 2011

I got this in XS/S in cream (5"1 98 lbs) and it fits well! I am thinking of altering the neckline..... has anyone tried it and how did it go?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alison
January 12, 2011

Sooo freakin sexy. I'm 5'4" 105 lbs and I've got the XS/S in cream. I love it. I just wish it wasn't pimped out in the February edition of Cosmo - only because I don't want a million other girls running out to buy it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
January 1, 2011

Such a cute dress, love the fit of it. I am 5'3 and 115 lb. and it fits sooooo great on me(I got the small). Hard to find stuff to wear it with, but I found wearing it under stuff as a shirt is really cute or under a flannel dress. Absolutely no problems with this dress.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 17, 2010

This is a GREAT teaser / revenge dress!!! I got a XS/S and have worn it with the nude tube dress underneath. It fits me perfectly and is sooooo sexy! Quick Story: I was wearing it with beautiful peep toe stilettos when I saw a guy I went on a few dates with (who, like an idiot, stopped dating me because he went back to his ex-girlfriend) and all he could say was, "Damn, you look goooood!" I later heard from a friend that all the people at his work who happened to see me the same day in the lace dress basically told him that he made a BIG MISTAKE by going back to his ex and that they just kept laughing at him for not picking me! Thanks American Apparel for making the best teaser /revenge dresses ever!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

59  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3