RSALS302

Stretch Floral Lace Bodysuit

Based on 127 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

127 Reviews


by Alyssa
June 6, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 170 lbs

Wow

Being a larger girl, I did not expect this bodysuit to fit me well at all, so I waited for it to go on sale and then bought it in crème size l. I am completely impressed. The lace is nice and stretchy and not at all itchy, and it just really looks amazing. Don't be scared to try this if you're busty, either! I'm a 38DD and it fit me fine. I am so excited to wear this out, and will definitely be purchasing another one!! Thank you AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by morgan
April 19, 2014

gorgeous

I got this in cream in a XS and it is sooo gorgeous! Generally I order a S in AA items but this was particularly flattering in XS as I liked the lace tighter on the skin. Very comfortable and the cream/nude colour very flattering. Also have this in a S black but prefer the fit of the XS for some reason, and the nude colour is my favourite!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rose
March 10, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 100 lbs

Stunning

I just got this in the mail today, and I love it! i ordered a size XS in Navy, and it looks just like the picture. The lace is stretchy and not itchy at all. The mesh/lace is also small enough that my nipple piercings (i have barbells) don't get caught in it, which is a relief! The neckline is pretty low, which I am not usually as into, but it also looks better without a bra so I guess I'll be saving it for wearing in private anyway. Super sexy and comfortable bodysuit. I might just have to buy a second one in another color while they're on sale!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lily
July 11, 2012

Super Sexy!

Just got it in the mail, looks gorgeous. The material is soft, but I definitely think I will need to wear a cami underneath. Super sexy, makes my boobs look great. Am planning on pairing it with an AA chiffon double layered skirt. : ) Must buy. Can go with so many different skirts.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Animor
August 8, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this bodysuit...I own this in the navy and creme and wear it with a nude cami top underneath. I just noticed all the new beautiful colours they came out with and just ordered the red to add to my collection. Would like to also eventually get the nude or pink...my only complaint would be that they don't make it in a thong style or tank top style...because not a fan of underwear lines. Other than that it's a beautiful lace bodysuit!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by My-Tien
July 20, 2011

I LOVE this item. I am 5'1'', 130 lbs., pear shaped with a long torso and I purchased it in red (super hot) and in size Medium and it fits like a dream. Usually it's hard for me to find proper fitting one pieces since I have a long torso so I always go a size up at AA and it occasionally rides up but nothing serious. It doesn't cinch my bum but that could be a different story for girls with a bigger bottom. Otherwise love the item, super sexy and super comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abby
May 22, 2011

I am very interested in buying this but i have DD chest and wanted to know if it smushes them down nd looks weird on bigger chested women? i would probably wear a bra underneath. any thoughts???

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dee
April 26, 2011

Love this! Am 180lbs with a 38D bust and the large fits great! The lace is very delicate, though, so be careful putting it on or you'll get a hole from pulling. Very flattering, really happy I bought it and I want it in another color!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassie
April 15, 2011

Bought this bodysuit in a size medium and I am 5'4" 120lbs. Fits perfect! Got in Hollywood, when I went in the store one of the employees was wearing it with a nude color bra underneath and a pair of high-waisted black shorts. Material is super soft and comfortable. Sexy, but yet practical when worn with the right thing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren Wilson
April 1, 2011

I have this in black. Love it! Wish it came in a thong version though..or if it does now, it didn't at the time I bought mine. Highly recommended!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
March 28, 2011

I own this in black, creme and fuchsia and I really want it in Chilli! The red is too bright and I have tan skin. The Chilli color is gorgeous and I would buy it today if it went up! Please please please :) :) :) :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mya
March 8, 2011

NEED TO MAKE IN THE NEW TRUFFLE COLOR!!!!! <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
February 21, 2011

I'm 5'9, 34D and 155 lbs. This bodysuit makes me look soooo delicious. I don't even need to wear a bra; it is a very supportive material. My boobs look amazing! My only complaint is I wish it was a little longer, I feel I am too tall for this but I will still buy all of the colors. This is gorgeous for a night out or a night in. PURE SEX APPEAL LADIES!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Sol
March 17, 2013

what size did you get?


by Nicole
February 17, 2011

I love this sexy lace bodysuit! After reading reviews I ordered a small in white. I'm 5'5", 32b, and slender. The small fits perfectly. I tried it on with a nude strapless bra, high waisted skirt, and a blazer. It looked super cute. I'm excited to try different outfits and to wear it alone for my boyfriend. Ordering more colors asap. xoxox

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rosemary
February 13, 2011

I regret buying this bodysuit. The panty lines are ridiculously bad. I am tall (5' 9'') which I think exacerbates this problem. If they made a thong version I would buy it, but right now I am getting no use out of this bodysuit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
January 26, 2011

Absolutely obsessed with it. 5'4, 95lbs- got an XS in black. looks amazing with a high waisted black skirt. I'd say order a size up if you're worried. It tends to bunch up my lower half- it's not a thong so you can see panty lines from it and also cuts extremely low on the chest.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Em
January 3, 2011

I put this on my wishlist and my boyfriend bought it for my birthday. I am usually a small in AA and this item was no different, the small fit really well. The only complaint I have is that it does flatten my chest a little bit, but I don't mind that so much and my boyfriend doesn't seem to either... basically he just wanted me to walk around wearing nothing else but this bodysuit all night! It's very sexy and comfy too! I would definitely recommend it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
December 25, 2010

Very sexy, versatile piece! If you're taller (I'm 5'8"), I would recommend going a size up. I typically wear an XS, but the length of this piece would not fit. I put on the small and it was perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sue Anne
December 24, 2010

I bought this in XS and it fits perfectly! I'm 5'1", 32B, waist 24". I got it in white floral lace. I'm going to wear it under a black over-the-shoulder crop top, but I haven't found one yet - the one at AA is too big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tamara
November 14, 2010

I bought this in a small and it fit me perfectly (5'6'', 34B, 120 lbs)! I am very satisfied with the quality of the item and definitely recommend it to other potential buyers!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

127  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7