RSALS301S

Stretch Diamond Grid Lace Low Slung Panty

Based on 10 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by Hannah
March 20, 2011

I bought these with the matching bra. It's a cute set, and I think it's pretty comfortable. But in my opinion, it does run a bit small. I'm 5'4", 118lbs. I am usually a 26 (sometimes 27) in jeans, and I'm universally a size small. I bought this in a medium. I did try on the small, and it was just a little uncomfortably tight. I do like underwear and bras to be really comfortable, so maybe this wouldn't be an issue for everyone? Anyway, I suggest sizing up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cynthia
June 13, 2010

LOVE these panties! Super cute & sexy! WHY DON'T THEY HAVE THEM IN RED?!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
May 11, 2010

I love them and so does my boyfriend! The XS is a perfect fit (i'm tiny), and they are definitely hot. I wore them outside in the park sunbathing the other day - the black ones are less see thru than they look in the photo, and i'm shaved so you can't see anything anyway.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
March 11, 2010

really cute! the grid lace makes it look really cool and outer space sexy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nancy
January 3, 2010

i got the black in a size small and im a size uk 8 and they fit me perfectly, there really comfy too! and my boyfriend loves em ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
December 13, 2009

I really love these I got them in black and they fit me like a glove I will be getting the white ones next and I'm hope their will be more styles x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Em
November 7, 2009

Was worried that it would have a smaller fit, so I got a size bigger than usual, I got a medium. Should've gotten my regular size small, medium is way too big. Fits true to size, get your regular size. So, besides the size I really like them, they're sexy and comfy. Just gotta exchange them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caroline
November 6, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A.M.
September 22, 2009

I just bought the bra and matching panty. I love the sheer pattern of the set but I wish I would have checked the size chart before purchasing. The small panty fits a bit small for me but the medium bra is perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by |||
August 27, 2009

on my 5ft, 105lbs stubby self, the size small fits pretty well. they're cute, they fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1