Stretch Diamond Grid Lace Low Slung Panty

rsals301s
10 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2011
I bought these with the matching bra. It's a cute set, and I think it's pretty comfortable. But in my opinion, it does run a bit small. I'm 5'4", 118lbs. I am usually a 26 (sometimes 27) in jeans, and I'm universally a size small. I bought this in a medium. I did try on the small, and it was just a little uncomfortably tight. I do like underwear and bras to be really comfortable, so maybe this wouldn't be an issue for everyone? Anyway, I suggest sizing up.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cynthia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2010
LOVE these panties! Super cute & sexy! WHY DON'T THEY HAVE THEM IN RED?!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
I love them and so does my boyfriend! The XS is a perfect fit (i'm tiny), and they are definitely hot. I wore them outside in the park sunbathing the other day - the black ones are less see thru than they look in the photo, and i'm shaved so you can't see anything anyway.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2010
really cute! the grid lace makes it look really cool and outer space sexy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2010
i got the black in a size small and im a size uk 8 and they fit me perfectly, there really comfy too! and my boyfriend loves em ;)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stacy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2009
I really love these I got them in black and they fit me like a glove I will be getting the white ones next and I'm hope their will be more styles x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Em


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009
Was worried that it would have a smaller fit, so I got a size bigger than usual, I got a medium. Should've gotten my regular size small, medium is way too big. Fits true to size, get your regular size. So, besides the size I really like them, they're sexy and comfy. Just gotta exchange them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caroline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by A.M.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 22, 2009
I just bought the bra and matching panty. I love the sheer pattern of the set but I wish I would have checked the size chart before purchasing. The small panty fits a bit small for me but the medium bra is perfect!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by |||


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 27, 2009
on my 5ft, 105lbs stubby self, the size small fits pretty well. they're cute, they fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1