Shiny Pack Cloth School Bag

rsalp501
101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tucker


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good bag
October 3, 2014
Great bag, perfect size. Craftsmanship isn't great I had to repair one of the straps. Other than that everything else is fine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elle


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More Colors Please!!!!!
October 4, 2013
More colors of this item please! I would LOVE to buy in silver or pink!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vicki


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Always get compliments
August 6, 2012
I've had this bag in Pink / Black for 4 years now and I still get compliments on it all the time. I don't use it for school however, mostly for short vacations or outings. I wish it were a little more structured—it's very stuffed in the product pictures of course—because it ends up just looking like a slouchy slack on your back unless you have it very full. But it's simple and eye-catching at the same time which is why I originally bought it. One of the arm straps started to rip pretty soon after I first got it but it's never come off completely so I don't know how to rate that. lol You could stitch it up easily again though. If they ever make this available again I highly recommend the pink color. I believe they used to have more including silver and gold but the pink is so unique!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mimi


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

bag
July 23, 2012
love the bag however it does look better on the internet the material is flimsy and the straps are weak which is a downside as i was hopefully looking forward to use it for school as it so cool in september. Be sure you dont pack to many books as the straps are not very forgiving if the straps were more supported and the material of the bag was thicker padded and more leather the bag could be a huge success

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wonderful!
June 28, 2012
I bought this bag back in October/November-ish for school as a replacement for my prior bag. When I got it in the mail, I was a bit concerned because of the fact that it looked like it would be too small, but everything ended up fitting very well. This past year that I used it for was my freshman year of high school, and I didn't use a locker, so space was a bit vital. Ha. My only complaint is that the bottom of the shoulder straps that attach to the bottom of the bag began to fray, and one on mine is holding on by like, two threads. But, I would definitely recommend this bag! I'm hoping to get it in cinnamon for next year. Very good way to spend 50 dollars!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2011
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Put these bag back in stores! I REALLY want one so badly this is the only bag i LOVE! PLEASE!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MOI


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2011
PLEASE GET MORE IN STOCK!!!!!!!!!!!! NEED THIS BAG IN MY LIFE!!!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2011
I really want one of these backpacks, can you please put this back in stock??? ://

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2011
please bring this back into stores! i love it and want it sooooooooooooooooooooooo bad. i cant find anyother site with it :(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by breanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2011
i REALLY want this bag!!!!NOW!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ashlynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
please put this bag back in stock!!! I want it sooooo bad ),:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by morgan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
please get this backpack in stock! i love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2011
i want to buy it but not sure if its worth it?????????? ...also what if the color faides away??? but its really cute!!!!!!!! help?! :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Elizabeth
June 28, 2012

It's so worth it! The color doesn't fade at all. Go for the purchase!


by Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2011
This backpack was probably my favorite purchase of last year. I bought it on impulse in the pink color and it's been fantastic to me. Around school I kind of became known for this shiny bag and I got compliments on it all the time. It's a tad expensive, but it holds up well except that the glitter starts to wear out from heavy use and it will look like it's cracking. It's not a big deal at all though. Would definitely buy again in another color.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2011
OMG!!! This is sooo weird. I wanted a metallic red backpack really bad and now here it is. i am soo gonna get this!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
They ran out of the smoke/black colored version of this backpack. They don't have any of any color anymore!! MAKE MORE!!!!! SOOOOON!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2011
I read all of the reviews, good and bad, and I still very much want this bag. My advice though, is to carry your textbooks and just put maybe your binder in it and a couple of other things if you want your bag to last due to the weak straps. Oh, and the "black" one is hot as hell :]

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ynes Marin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2011
this backpack is AMAZING! i really do love it, but the paint (or whatever it is) seems to be cracking ): ive had mine for two years and sooo many compliments plus no one else in my school has the same color at least

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
I bought this backpack in september and use it everyday. It's AMAZING! It holds all of my binders and textbooks and i get numerous compliments on it everyday. It stands out and is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this backpack.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
This bag is awesom! Love it and get lots of complimants!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


101  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6