RSALP501

Shiny Pack Cloth School Bag

Based on 100 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

100 Reviews


by Elle
October 4, 2013

More Colors Please!!!!!

More colors of this item please! I would LOVE to buy in silver or pink!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vicki
August 6, 2012

Always get compliments

I've had this bag in Pink / Black for 4 years now and I still get compliments on it all the time. I don't use it for school however, mostly for short vacations or outings. I wish it were a little more structured—it's very stuffed in the product pictures of course—because it ends up just looking like a slouchy slack on your back unless you have it very full. But it's simple and eye-catching at the same time which is why I originally bought it. One of the arm straps started to rip pretty soon after I first got it but it's never come off completely so I don't know how to rate that. lol You could stitch it up easily again though. If they ever make this available again I highly recommend the pink color. I believe they used to have more including silver and gold but the pink is so unique!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mimi
July 23, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

bag

love the bag however it does look better on the internet the material is flimsy and the straps are weak which is a downside as i was hopefully looking forward to use it for school as it so cool in september. Be sure you dont pack to many books as the straps are not very forgiving if the straps were more supported and the material of the bag was thicker padded and more leather the bag could be a huge success

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elizabeth
June 28, 2012

Wonderful!

I bought this bag back in October/November-ish for school as a replacement for my prior bag. When I got it in the mail, I was a bit concerned because of the fact that it looked like it would be too small, but everything ended up fitting very well. This past year that I used it for was my freshman year of high school, and I didn't use a locker, so space was a bit vital. Ha. My only complaint is that the bottom of the shoulder straps that attach to the bottom of the bag began to fray, and one on mine is holding on by like, two threads. But, I would definitely recommend this bag! I'm hoping to get it in cinnamon for next year. Very good way to spend 50 dollars!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 28, 2011

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Put these bag back in stores! I REALLY want one so badly this is the only bag i LOVE! PLEASE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MOI
August 24, 2011

PLEASE GET MORE IN STOCK!!!!!!!!!!!! NEED THIS BAG IN MY LIFE!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alexa
August 23, 2011

I really want one of these backpacks, can you please put this back in stock??? ://

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan
August 9, 2011

please bring this back into stores! i love it and want it sooooooooooooooooooooooo bad. i cant find anyother site with it :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by breanna
August 5, 2011

i REALLY want this bag!!!!NOW!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ashlynn
August 2, 2011

please put this bag back in stock!!! I want it sooooo bad ),:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by morgan
August 2, 2011

please get this backpack in stock! i love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kim
July 29, 2011

i want to buy it but not sure if its worth it?????????? ...also what if the color faides away??? but its really cute!!!!!!!! help?! :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Elizabeth
June 28, 2012

It's so worth it! The color doesn't fade at all. Go for the purchase!


by Ray
July 20, 2011

This backpack was probably my favorite purchase of last year. I bought it on impulse in the pink color and it's been fantastic to me. Around school I kind of became known for this shiny bag and I got compliments on it all the time. It's a tad expensive, but it holds up well except that the glitter starts to wear out from heavy use and it will look like it's cracking. It's not a big deal at all though. Would definitely buy again in another color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
July 16, 2011

OMG!!! This is sooo weird. I wanted a metallic red backpack really bad and now here it is. i am soo gonna get this!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kell
July 14, 2011

They ran out of the smoke/black colored version of this backpack. They don't have any of any color anymore!! MAKE MORE!!!!! SOOOOON!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
June 29, 2011

I read all of the reviews, good and bad, and I still very much want this bag. My advice though, is to carry your textbooks and just put maybe your binder in it and a couple of other things if you want your bag to last due to the weak straps. Oh, and the "black" one is hot as hell :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ynes Marin
June 23, 2011

this backpack is AMAZING! i really do love it, but the paint (or whatever it is) seems to be cracking ): ive had mine for two years and sooo many compliments plus no one else in my school has the same color at least

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
January 1, 2010

I bought this backpack in september and use it everyday. It's AMAZING! It holds all of my binders and textbooks and i get numerous compliments on it everyday. It stands out and is very pretty. I would definitely recommend this backpack.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
January 1, 2010

This bag is awesom! Love it and get lots of complimants!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
December 16, 2009

got it in the mail today and... OMG! This is the PERFECT backpack! I loooove the smoke/black color. Its just perfect, I dont know how else to describe it, the size and everything. The best part is i know for sure I wont see every other person walking around with it here in sweden, so I can stand ooout :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

100  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5