Small Leather Carry-All Pouch

rsalh500s
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

How to clean this bag
September 7, 2011
i absolutley love this bag. But i was wondering, what is the best way to clean this bag? it got a little dirty from make up and i dont want to ruin the leather. if anyone knows please write back asap

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2011
I bought it in yellow a couple months ago and I absolutely love it. I use it everyday and it still looks the same as the day I got it.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 20, 2011
Hi! I'm contemplating bying a Small Leather Carry-All Pouch, but I'm wondering if the placing of the zipper (on short or long side) is completely at random, or if the way it is in that particular color is how it is. I definitely prefer the zipper to be on the long side, like in the bigger versions of the pouch!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2011
So bummed about this! I bought it in stone, and unfortunately the opening was way too small to get my hand into if I wanted to keep money/ credit cards in it. Returned it :(

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2011
I am so glad to see that these have started being made (in some colors) with the zipper on the long side! So much better! I don't like the ostrich or textured leather, personally, but the regular leather is so nice and soft. Even though the price seems high, it's really nice leather, so I think I will end up owning one eventually. I like carrying something this size as a simple, no-nonsense clutch, and I prefer these dimensions over the more traditional long-and-skinny clutch dimensions.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 11, 2011
Please bring back the dark lavender!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by misty


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 29, 2011
great pouch! wish the zipper was on the longer side though :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole Meijer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2011
I got it yesterday by mail, but I am a little bit disappointed. The opening is to small. I was planning to use it as a make-up bag, but I can't get the stuff out of it, because my hand can't go in it. The leather is very nice.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elenor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
I own a lot of big oversized purses. I use this to keep it all organized inside.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1