RSALH500S

Small Leather Carry-All Pouch

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by 
September 7, 2011

How to clean this bag

i absolutley love this bag. But i was wondering, what is the best way to clean this bag? it got a little dirty from make up and i dont want to ruin the leather. if anyone knows please write back asap

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
August 21, 2011

I bought it in yellow a couple months ago and I absolutely love it. I use it everyday and it still looks the same as the day I got it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
August 20, 2011

Hi! I'm contemplating bying a Small Leather Carry-All Pouch, but I'm wondering if the placing of the zipper (on short or long side) is completely at random, or if the way it is in that particular color is how it is. I definitely prefer the zipper to be on the long side, like in the bigger versions of the pouch!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
June 24, 2011

So bummed about this! I bought it in stone, and unfortunately the opening was way too small to get my hand into if I wanted to keep money/ credit cards in it. Returned it :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
May 10, 2011

I am so glad to see that these have started being made (in some colors) with the zipper on the long side! So much better! I don't like the ostrich or textured leather, personally, but the regular leather is so nice and soft. Even though the price seems high, it's really nice leather, so I think I will end up owning one eventually. I like carrying something this size as a simple, no-nonsense clutch, and I prefer these dimensions over the more traditional long-and-skinny clutch dimensions.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasmine
April 11, 2011

Please bring back the dark lavender!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by misty
March 29, 2011

great pouch! wish the zipper was on the longer side though :/

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole Meijer
March 16, 2011

I got it yesterday by mail, but I am a little bit disappointed. The opening is to small. I was planning to use it as a make-up bag, but I can't get the stuff out of it, because my hand can't go in it. The leather is very nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elenor
February 19, 2011

I own a lot of big oversized purses. I use this to keep it all organized inside.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1