RSALD503

Shiny Denim Diagonal Strap Gym Bag

Based on 14 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by Todd
February 8, 2010

I bought this in red, I love the look of the bag and it's really spacious... but I've only had it for two months and it's not holding up well. The shiny denim has cracks and scratches and it's starting to look worn-out. I wish the bag had a longer life span, because it is really nice looking and a great vibrant color. I'll probably retire it soon. Won't be buying again.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryan
December 20, 2009

I just picked this bag boy up in gold at an AA store nearby, and it's awesome. Definitely not for the faint of heart (unless you get the more understated shade like black or grey), and the handles seem durable. I wouldn't carry really heavy stuff in it as it IS made of lam and will likely crack/scratch if put under great stress, but it's a great size for a weekend trip / carry-on on a flight (which is what I bought it for). personally, i love how bold/loud it is!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
September 26, 2009

J'ai t vraiment du par ce sac. J'ai dcid de l'utiliser pour les cours et ce niveau l il est bien un peu gros mais je le souhaitais comme a ce qu'il me dplus c'est qu'il s'abime vraiment vite a fait seulement un mois que je l'ai et il y'a plein de taches blanches dessus ! Je ne vous le conseille vraiment pas ! Ou du moins si vous souhaitez l'utiliser souvent.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jadellly
June 13, 2009

Was looking in the Antwerpen shop for the black/Ivory and felt down immediately for the Smoke/Ivory. Perfect size for a short weekend or for putting my bag+sport bag two in one when travelling... Luv' this!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
January 20, 2009

I got the bag recently at the N. Las Vegas location. I immediately got the black one. I love the material and how it glistens in the sun. The straps are sturdy and there is a small pocket in the inside and outside. It's rather large, so it can hold lots of things. My only gripe is that it doesn't hold the shape like in the pictures. It becomes limp and saggy if there it too little inside. I had to put some cushion (two sweaters) in the bottom so that it holds its shape and doesn't become topsy-turvy. It's kind of annoying. It is however, a fantastic carry-on bag for flights. Furthermore, buy it for flights, gyms, and weekend trips. Unfortunately, not to great for school items such as text books and notebooks, because the corner tend to poke out and look noticeable, even in the black material.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ericka
January 1, 2009

make a cross body version durable enough for dance and gymnastics gear!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
December 27, 2008

This is definitely a weekender bag, and a great one; a good size for short trips, and feels more sturdy and comfortable on your shoulder than the nylon pack cloth bags. I got it in black, which is unique looking, without being too garish. One down side: The denim is stretchy, so the shiny coating tends to crack and split when the bag is full or weighed down, and you're holding it by the handles. The coating also scratches easily; I used this bag as a carry-on, on one relatively short flight, and afterwords the bottom was all scuffed up. So if you like your bags looking pristine, be prepared to have to treat this one delicately.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shirley
December 22, 2008

just bought it and can't wait to carry it around town. longer and more durable straps than other styles. got it in gold

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jefferson
December 21, 2008

I bought this in gold it is fantastic! good size and good color!! and finally a gold bag!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
December 10, 2008

Perfect weekend bag.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matt
December 8, 2008

this bag is a let-down... it's just toooooo big! this bag can't afford too heavy stuff, but it doesn't look too nice if you put too little in such a large bag... u know what i mean?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pata
December 4, 2008

Just saw this bag and despite the escalated price, it's considerably more sturdy and well-designed than the other duffle bags. Side pocket is helpful and zipper/straps seem stronger.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joee
December 1, 2008

it looks fit but i wonder what the gold is like mmmmnn...... i actually fancy aa xxxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
November 28, 2008

This bag is epic, and so mine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1