Shiny Denim Diagonal Strap Gym Bag

rsald503
14 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Todd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2010
I bought this in red, I love the look of the bag and it's really spacious... but I've only had it for two months and it's not holding up well. The shiny denim has cracks and scratches and it's starting to look worn-out. I wish the bag had a longer life span, because it is really nice looking and a great vibrant color. I'll probably retire it soon. Won't be buying again.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2009
I just picked this bag boy up in gold at an AA store nearby, and it's awesome. Definitely not for the faint of heart (unless you get the more understated shade like black or grey), and the handles seem durable. I wouldn't carry really heavy stuff in it as it IS made of lam and will likely crack/scratch if put under great stress, but it's a great size for a weekend trip / carry-on on a flight (which is what I bought it for). personally, i love how bold/loud it is!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2009
J'ai t vraiment du par ce sac. J'ai dcid de l'utiliser pour les cours et ce niveau l il est bien un peu gros mais je le souhaitais comme a ce qu'il me dplus c'est qu'il s'abime vraiment vite a fait seulement un mois que je l'ai et il y'a plein de taches blanches dessus ! Je ne vous le conseille vraiment pas ! Ou du moins si vous souhaitez l'utiliser souvent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jadellly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2009
Was looking in the Antwerpen shop for the black/Ivory and felt down immediately for the Smoke/Ivory. Perfect size for a short weekend or for putting my bag+sport bag two in one when travelling... Luv' this!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2009
I got the bag recently at the N. Las Vegas location. I immediately got the black one. I love the material and how it glistens in the sun. The straps are sturdy and there is a small pocket in the inside and outside. It's rather large, so it can hold lots of things. My only gripe is that it doesn't hold the shape like in the pictures. It becomes limp and saggy if there it too little inside. I had to put some cushion (two sweaters) in the bottom so that it holds its shape and doesn't become topsy-turvy. It's kind of annoying. It is however, a fantastic carry-on bag for flights. Furthermore, buy it for flights, gyms, and weekend trips. Unfortunately, not to great for school items such as text books and notebooks, because the corner tend to poke out and look noticeable, even in the black material.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ericka


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
make a cross body version durable enough for dance and gymnastics gear!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2008
This is definitely a weekender bag, and a great one; a good size for short trips, and feels more sturdy and comfortable on your shoulder than the nylon pack cloth bags. I got it in black, which is unique looking, without being too garish. One down side: The denim is stretchy, so the shiny coating tends to crack and split when the bag is full or weighed down, and you're holding it by the handles. The coating also scratches easily; I used this bag as a carry-on, on one relatively short flight, and afterwords the bottom was all scuffed up. So if you like your bags looking pristine, be prepared to have to treat this one delicately.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shirley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2008
just bought it and can't wait to carry it around town. longer and more durable straps than other styles. got it in gold

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jefferson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2008
I bought this in gold it is fantastic! good size and good color!! and finally a gold bag!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by darla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 10, 2008
Perfect weekend bag.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2008
this bag is a let-down... it's just toooooo big! this bag can't afford too heavy stuff, but it doesn't look too nice if you put too little in such a large bag... u know what i mean?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pata


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2008
Just saw this bag and despite the escalated price, it's considerably more sturdy and well-designed than the other duffle bags. Side pocket is helpful and zipper/straps seem stronger.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2008
it looks fit but i wonder what the gold is like mmmmnn...... i actually fancy aa xxxx

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2008
This bag is epic, and so mine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1