Leaf Flower Lace Loose Tank

rsalc318
20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Andrea


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A little too short but pretty
September 9, 2012
I bought the ivory to experiment, and even though I wish it was at least a couple inches longer, I ended up buying the black as well. It's even work appropriate with matching tank top and a cardi. I wore nude tank under the ivory, but I image white would work too. Word of caution: it piles easily, so hand wash only and don't wear long necklace that rubs against it. I have a necklace with a clock on it, and now it looks bad where the clock has been hitting it. I like the shirt though, so I'll order another ivory one and will wear the old one with the same necklace only :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2011
This tank disappointed me so much. I bought it in Ivory and within one wash, it was horribly pilled. It looks disgustine. I have the Leaf Flower Lace Dress in Black and have worn it more than this top and it has no pilling whatsoever. Not sure if it's the Ivory or if I just got jacked but regardless, the pilling is pretty nasty looking. Such a shame since it's an ADORABLE tank :(

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
Probably my favorite tank. I have it in ivory and will be buying the black. Perfect with highwaisted shorts and a cute bandeau under it. The fabric is very soft and not uncomfortable to wear at all.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
LOVE IT! i bought this in black and wear it with the black shorts with zippers on the side or the high wasted riding pant. Its a one size item and I am pretty petite so its loser on me than then on the model but it still looks GREAT!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2011
Just bought this in ivory and love it. when i first got it i rubbed the fabric on my face because i thought it was soft :) freakin awesome with high waisted shorts and is around the size i thought it'd be. perfect.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mari


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 13, 2011
Beautiful top. I got the white one 5'3" 124 lbs. It's a bit more oversized than the pics suggest but I still adore this top. I got it 4 days ago and have had to cut the shirt twice due to the lace getting snagged on something (?). Its very delicate. But if you want this, get it! Not a bad price for how much you'll love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2010
Much prettier in the pictures, however I'm still very happy with my purchase. I wear the black one underneath my tan chiffon shirt - looks very cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2010
It's really pretty, especially with a bandeau top under, but I wore it over a black skirt that had sequins and the sequins tugged on the lace and ruined it. Some of the lace got fuzzy and the shape got a little wonky on the bottom. Great if you handle with care.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2010
It's really pretty, especially with a bandeau top under, but I wore it over a black skirt that had sequins and the sequins tugged on the lace and ruined it. Some of the lace got fuzzy and the shape got a little wonky on the bottom. Great if you handle with care.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2010
The best and the most beautiful lace tank among a lot of stores. I really like it ! You can wear it with almost everything.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2010
I bought this in the black, and it's lovely. I'm 140lb/size 10uk, and was a bit concerned about the one size, and although it's baggy, it doesn't look like it's too big for me. It is short, but for a lace vest it's great quality and good value for money. Good buy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brig


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2010
I saw this tank in Ivory over the nylon scoop back tank pencil dress in forest green with a little braided belt worn a little below the waist and it looked awesome!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2010
I'm not going out wearing this Leaf Flower Lace Loose Tank over a black bra! I tried it on in the store on 23rd Street in N.Y.C. and liked it a lot in white. Could I possibly wear it over my AA purple tri-blend T-shirt? Over a white or colored cami or tank top? Any suggestions, anyone? Thanks!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2010
i got the ivory one, i love it, it's shorter than i expected, but still so pretty :)!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2010
don't let that adorable picture of the girl wearing the ivory color fool you! i loved this online but hated it in the store... it wasn't as soft as some of the lace tees, and the fit is odd. it feels too short and when they say loose they mean it. i still think i could love this tank....if someone else bought it for me, ha ha. my $ was better spent on a lace tee, mmm.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2010
most amazing shirt ever! soft, light, feminine and very very cute!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2010
Adorable-especially with a bandeau bra. Honestly, I've seen lace shirts like this at other places, and they are way more expensive!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ruth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
make this in the creme jacquard lace!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2010
Very pretty, and feminine :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


20  Total Reviews 20 per page 1