RSALC318

Leaf Flower Lace Loose Tank

Based on 20 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

20 Reviews


by Andrea
September 9, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

A little too short but pretty

I bought the ivory to experiment, and even though I wish it was at least a couple inches longer, I ended up buying the black as well. It's even work appropriate with matching tank top and a cardi. I wore nude tank under the ivory, but I image white would work too. Word of caution: it piles easily, so hand wash only and don't wear long necklace that rubs against it. I have a necklace with a clock on it, and now it looks bad where the clock has been hitting it. I like the shirt though, so I'll order another ivory one and will wear the old one with the same necklace only :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
June 25, 2011

This tank disappointed me so much. I bought it in Ivory and within one wash, it was horribly pilled. It looks disgustine. I have the Leaf Flower Lace Dress in Black and have worn it more than this top and it has no pilling whatsoever. Not sure if it's the Ivory or if I just got jacked but regardless, the pilling is pretty nasty looking. Such a shame since it's an ADORABLE tank :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marina
June 1, 2011

Probably my favorite tank. I have it in ivory and will be buying the black. Perfect with highwaisted shorts and a cute bandeau under it. The fabric is very soft and not uncomfortable to wear at all.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jay
May 16, 2011

LOVE IT! i bought this in black and wear it with the black shorts with zippers on the side or the high wasted riding pant. Its a one size item and I am pretty petite so its loser on me than then on the model but it still looks GREAT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
April 19, 2011

Just bought this in ivory and love it. when i first got it i rubbed the fabric on my face because i thought it was soft :) freakin awesome with high waisted shorts and is around the size i thought it'd be. perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mari
March 13, 2011

Beautiful top. I got the white one 5'3" 124 lbs. It's a bit more oversized than the pics suggest but I still adore this top. I got it 4 days ago and have had to cut the shirt twice due to the lace getting snagged on something (?). Its very delicate. But if you want this, get it! Not a bad price for how much you'll love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
November 15, 2010

Much prettier in the pictures, however I'm still very happy with my purchase. I wear the black one underneath my tan chiffon shirt - looks very cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
October 16, 2010

It's really pretty, especially with a bandeau top under, but I wore it over a black skirt that had sequins and the sequins tugged on the lace and ruined it. Some of the lace got fuzzy and the shape got a little wonky on the bottom. Great if you handle with care.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
October 16, 2010

It's really pretty, especially with a bandeau top under, but I wore it over a black skirt that had sequins and the sequins tugged on the lace and ruined it. Some of the lace got fuzzy and the shape got a little wonky on the bottom. Great if you handle with care.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aly
August 23, 2010

The best and the most beautiful lace tank among a lot of stores. I really like it ! You can wear it with almost everything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
July 8, 2010

I bought this in the black, and it's lovely. I'm 140lb/size 10uk, and was a bit concerned about the one size, and although it's baggy, it doesn't look like it's too big for me. It is short, but for a lace vest it's great quality and good value for money. Good buy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brig
July 5, 2010

I saw this tank in Ivory over the nylon scoop back tank pencil dress in forest green with a little braided belt worn a little below the waist and it looked awesome!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Courtney
June 18, 2010

I'm not going out wearing this Leaf Flower Lace Loose Tank over a black bra! I tried it on in the store on 23rd Street in N.Y.C. and liked it a lot in white. Could I possibly wear it over my AA purple tri-blend T-shirt? Over a white or colored cami or tank top? Any suggestions, anyone? Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nina
June 6, 2010

i got the ivory one, i love it, it's shorter than i expected, but still so pretty :)!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
May 17, 2010

don't let that adorable picture of the girl wearing the ivory color fool you! i loved this online but hated it in the store... it wasn't as soft as some of the lace tees, and the fit is odd. it feels too short and when they say loose they mean it. i still think i could love this tank....if someone else bought it for me, ha ha. my $ was better spent on a lace tee, mmm.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katy
May 9, 2010

most amazing shirt ever! soft, light, feminine and very very cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
April 18, 2010

Adorable-especially with a bandeau bra. Honestly, I've seen lace shirts like this at other places, and they are way more expensive!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ruth
April 12, 2010

make this in the creme jacquard lace!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
April 6, 2010

Very pretty, and feminine :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
April 6, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

20  Total Reviews 20 per page 1