RSAKWSV

Knit Sweater V-Neck

Based on 27 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

27 Reviews


by Alan
April 24, 2010

The fabric is delicate but it's still going strong as I bought this about 10 months ago. Good fit as it won't look too bulky if you wear it underneath another sweater. I bought this in XS and is a good fit thanks to tailoring. I would love this in XXS small though. XXS sizes from AA fit me best.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Benjamin
February 28, 2010

Have size S in black and in navy. Must grab the gray before it disappears! Very thin-knit yet holds its shape. Over a thermal is still sleek, no bulk, but warm. Wore these pieces this winter more than all competitor-sweaters.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
February 10, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
January 22, 2010

Perfect V-Neck Sweater - Need More Colors!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
January 13, 2010

The sweater LOOKS nice however I have questions about its quality. It looks as though I will have to hand wash it to keep it from shrinking and I'm worried it will not last long. A little pricey but if you are looking for an extra sweater for your wardrobe that may not be used all the time its a cool one to have. 5'10'' and 155lbs a small fits like a dream.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
December 27, 2009

I have to agree on the quality problem. It's horrendous. After VERY careful wearing and one hand washing the fabric is barley holding up und is forming balls everywhere. I LOVE the fit and the navy color....but seriously..get a high quality merino for it! please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ukke
October 10, 2009

The fit is OK but the quality of the fabric is not. 64? You could almost buy a really nice Filippa K or Acne Jeans knit in real wool for that money. This knit doesn't hold up very well and will probably be ready to be thrown out after 1 (one!) season. I recently bought a similar knit in merino wool from H&M and the fit is the same but quality is better...and it costs way less than this AA knit. I know we have a world wide financial crisis but that doesn't mean you should put your focus away from making quality products (out of quality fabrics)... Conclusion: The fit is OK, but other than that this piece is too expensive for what it is. It may be cheaper in the US but it really doesn't matter: Too expensive!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samuel
September 8, 2009

I'm 5'7" and and quite slim. Got this in Dark Heather Grey in small and it fits like a charm! Good quality and stupidly comfortable! Goes great with a shirt! Would highly recommend!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
August 26, 2009

This sweater fits well but is of horrendous quality. I bought the sweater in grey this past winter and wore it a few times and now the sweater has fuzz balling up all over it. The price point is inappropriate for a disposable piece of clothing that only holds up for one season.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Evan Stanley
August 12, 2009

Great Buy!!! The Sweater is so comfortable, I bought one from gap at the the same time, and the sweater from gap doesn't compare to this one!! I chose the black one but I liked it soo much I'm thinking about getting it in grey also.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
July 22, 2009

I got the black one in XS. I am 5'7 and 110 lbs, and it fits quiet nicely. Not as slim as in the pictures though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marcus
June 18, 2009

Super sweater... I bought the grey. Its really thin so goes well with shirts..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by michael
May 27, 2009

great sweater, fits me perfectly. its pretty thin so its perfect for wearing when its just a bit chilly

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by theo
May 9, 2009

has anyone got the black? in the picture it looks slightly marl-y.. or is the real thing jet black? mercii

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick loves AA
May 6, 2009

The guy under has a sick idea of an outfit for this sweater! I was thinking the same thing... Nice

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by the best
April 6, 2009

black slim fits black scarf, black dress shoes and this black sweater to top it off

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chris
April 6, 2009

i love this one! i have 3 black ones and 2 grey´s and wear it most of the time at work. it´s alway´s a good choice and combined with a white shirt and black chuck´s you´re never underdressed! ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
March 15, 2009

this is great! make a crewneck.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shopper
February 25, 2009

How do ya'll wash this?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tyler
February 23, 2009

Please make more in neutral colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

27  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2