Knit Sweater V-Neck

rsakwsv
27 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
The fabric is delicate but it's still going strong as I bought this about 10 months ago. Good fit as it won't look too bulky if you wear it underneath another sweater. I bought this in XS and is a good fit thanks to tailoring. I would love this in XXS small though. XXS sizes from AA fit me best.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Benjamin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2010
Have size S in black and in navy. Must grab the gray before it disappears! Very thin-knit yet holds its shape. Over a thermal is still sleek, no bulk, but warm. Wore these pieces this winter more than all competitor-sweaters.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2010

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2010
Perfect V-Neck Sweater - Need More Colors!!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 13, 2010
The sweater LOOKS nice however I have questions about its quality. It looks as though I will have to hand wash it to keep it from shrinking and I'm worried it will not last long. A little pricey but if you are looking for an extra sweater for your wardrobe that may not be used all the time its a cool one to have. 5'10'' and 155lbs a small fits like a dream.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2009
I have to agree on the quality problem. It's horrendous. After VERY careful wearing and one hand washing the fabric is barley holding up und is forming balls everywhere. I LOVE the fit and the navy color....but seriously..get a high quality merino for it! please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ukke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2009
The fit is OK but the quality of the fabric is not. 64? You could almost buy a really nice Filippa K or Acne Jeans knit in real wool for that money. This knit doesn't hold up very well and will probably be ready to be thrown out after 1 (one!) season. I recently bought a similar knit in merino wool from H&M and the fit is the same but quality is better...and it costs way less than this AA knit. I know we have a world wide financial crisis but that doesn't mean you should put your focus away from making quality products (out of quality fabrics)... Conclusion: The fit is OK, but other than that this piece is too expensive for what it is. It may be cheaper in the US but it really doesn't matter: Too expensive!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samuel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2009
I'm 5'7" and and quite slim. Got this in Dark Heather Grey in small and it fits like a charm! Good quality and stupidly comfortable! Goes great with a shirt! Would highly recommend!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2009
This sweater fits well but is of horrendous quality. I bought the sweater in grey this past winter and wore it a few times and now the sweater has fuzz balling up all over it. The price point is inappropriate for a disposable piece of clothing that only holds up for one season.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Evan Stanley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
Great Buy!!! The Sweater is so comfortable, I bought one from gap at the the same time, and the sweater from gap doesn't compare to this one!! I chose the black one but I liked it soo much I'm thinking about getting it in grey also.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
I got the black one in XS. I am 5'7 and 110 lbs, and it fits quiet nicely. Not as slim as in the pictures though

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marcus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2009
Super sweater... I bought the grey. Its really thin so goes well with shirts..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2009
great sweater, fits me perfectly. its pretty thin so its perfect for wearing when its just a bit chilly

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by theo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2009
has anyone got the black? in the picture it looks slightly marl-y.. or is the real thing jet black? mercii

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick loves AA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009
The guy under has a sick idea of an outfit for this sweater! I was thinking the same thing... Nice

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by the best


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2009
black slim fits black scarf, black dress shoes and this black sweater to top it off

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2009
i love this one! i have 3 black ones and 2 grey´s and wear it most of the time at work. it´s alway´s a good choice and combined with a white shirt and black chuck´s you´re never underdressed! ;)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2009
this is great! make a crewneck.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shopper


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
How do ya'll wash this?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tyler


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 23, 2009
Please make more in neutral colors

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


27  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2